Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek

Handyman Service

1230 S. Parker Road

Suite 218

Denver, CO 80231

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cherry-creek

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Window Repair
Scott did a fantastic job fixing our window. While he was at our house he also fixed the faucet so the handle wouldn’t come off. Great guy and great job.
L
2 weeks ago
Door repair and framing
Scott did an excellent job. My old exterior door closes and locks for the first time in months. He also put in edging around my front door so a storm door can be installed. It looks amazing. Thank you Scott!
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Excellent job. Nice guys. It was like they were not here. Those 2 I give a 10
K
4 weeks ago
My experience with AceHandymanServices was outstanding . Not only were they efficient but they went out of their way in getting to my home over a weekend and graciously fixing problem. I am grateful to have found a very reliable and friendly place to take care of so many issues . Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thanks Karen for your feedback. Since your project required a quick repair. Our GM completed the project the same day and at no cost to you. Keep us in mind for future projects.
B
4 weeks ago
Install Hanging bicycle racks
Outstanding job putting up bicycle racks in garage
P
1 month ago
Door repair (carpentry)
Scott worked on 3 doors in our 110 year old house. He was careful with the original woodwork, solved the problems with care and attention to detail, and communicated how plans and the outcomes clearly. He was also cognizant of costs and what was most practical. I would definitely use his services again! Thank you, Scott!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Patti for a 5-star review. Our goal is to meet and exceed our customers expectations.
D
1 month ago
Quality work
Ace handyman services, Cherry Creek has been fantastic. From Angela in the office who is extremely attentive to details and responsive to Scott who did the work for us: we would highly recommend them to anyone!
A
1 month ago
professional and punctual
I needed someone to clean gutters. Had to reschedule several times for different reasons---snow, covid quarantine. Each time, Angela was able to reschedule quickly. Scott called 2 1/2 hours before scheduled time on 12/9 and said he could come early if OK. He arrived about 10 minutes later, quickly assessed the job and gave a newer, lower estimate. He finished the gutters in less than an hour, and mentioned a few other things he could do in the remaining time. I had him re-set the fence gate latch (100% better), but since house will be painted in the next 6 months, we agreed that the trim that was showing some rot could wait. A few other jobs I mentioned we agreed could wait as well. I would definitely use the service again, and ask for Scott specifically.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Amy for your generous feedback. Satisfaction of our clients is of utmost importance to us. We are happy Scott was able to help wrap up few projects that were not on the initial project. We look forward to helping you with your paint job in six months.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and Timely
Scott fixed a broken fence post and re-attached a portion of fence. He did it in less time (and less $$) than originally estimated. He was super friendly and helpful.
B
2 months ago
Mirror Installation
80lb mirror installation was completed - awesome job