Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek

Handyman Service

1230 S. Parker Road

Suite 218

Denver, CO 80231

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cherry-creek

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Thank you!
Jeff was quick and efficient!
T
2 days ago
Great Service Results
Doug was 👍 great! Excellent work product results! 👍
R
4 days ago
Friendly and competent service
Competent, reliable service- thanks for solving my problem
D
5 days ago
Professional and Meticulous!
Taras, took on a painting/repair job on very old and neglected garage doors. He did an amazing job of prep and repair work and finished with great painting skills. The job too a couple of hours longer than anticipated but Taras stayed and got it done. Very satisfied.
A
1 week ago
Awesome work
Jason was great...enthusiastic and eager to help where ever he could. Even if the parts weren't on hand, he made sure to go get them in order to finish the job and exceed expectations.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional with a personalized touch
Ace handyman services is the closest thing you can get to having your own personal handyman to help with projects. I am so happy I chose them. They are professional and friendly and do a fantastic job. I had light fixtures replaced and a sliding screen door installed. I am happy with the quality of work. Thank you, Doug!
B
2 weeks ago
Handyman service
Good work doing some painting/furniture repair for us.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service. We are also glad we met your 5-star expectations.
J
2 weeks ago
Fabulous all around
From the first phone call to the like-new door, the experience couldn’t have been better.
S
2 weeks ago
great job
Jason did a great job and was quick. He was late but explained why and it was still a very good experience. He was professional and friendly. I would recommend ACE Handyman and the cost was acceptable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
It is our goal to be on time. There are however instance (beyond our control) where our techs can run late. We are glad that you liked our services.
B
2 weeks ago
Remove decorative window, install handrail in bath
Jason called to say he was running about 30 minutes late. I appreciated the notification. Jason was efficient with completing my request of removing an old decorative window and installing safety bar in bath/shower! I will be recommending handyman services to friends and family!