Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek

Handyman Service

1230 S. Parker Road

Suite 218

Denver, CO 80231

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cherry-creek

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Excellent service and expertise
Brian, as usual, did a great job and was very kind and responsive. Really appreciated it.
K
1 week ago
Talented Contractor
Geoff was fantastic. He quickly resolved every issue on our list in less time than quoted. He was also very friendly, pleasant and explained all of his solutions to us to help us in the future.
J
3 weeks ago
AWESOME AND THANKFUL
Some projects need a problem solver and Geoffery delivered, perfectly!!!!!!!!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
AWESOME
AWESOME BEST EVER!!!!!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Good Service
The service was in line with the quote I was given. Service was friendly, professional and thorough.
K
3 weeks ago
Expensive, but I needed the work done as soon as possible. Geoff was very pleasant.
D
4 weeks ago
3rd is a Charm (Not so Much)
While I like the end result. This project took way too long. I was charged 46% over the amount I was original quoted. This was peel/stick tile for kitchen. Kitchen looks good, but payout not so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Denise for giving us the opportunity to be of service. There are times when actual work could be below or over the estimate we provide. In this case, our craftsman when onsite assessed that we will go over budget and had a discussion with you before starting the project. We are glad that you like the end result. We look forward to be service provider of your choice in the future.
A
1 month ago
Terrible
Left our pocket door unfinished and refused to finish the project. Over charged us and hired an inexperienced contractor. Terrible service overall.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
We are so sorry that we haven't met your expectations. The writer has only provided initials and it is not possible to figure out the customer to contact and resolve the matter (if the customer is truly ours). Please give us a call to discuss the situation and we will immediately work on resolving the issue.
P
1 month ago
Brian was fantastic
Brian was professional, polite, thorough, and did good work quickly. Very impressed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Parrish for your kind feedback. Looking forward to providing you services in the future.
J
1 month ago
Good work
Geoff did a good job on various home repairs. Skill set is impressive.