Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek

Handyman Service

501 S Cherry St

Suite 1100-009

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cherry-creek

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
High quality. Very professional.
Barry arrived on time and completed the job in a short period of time. His work was very good.
J
1 week ago
Clear roof gutter clog
Oscar did a great job! ACE Handyman service is amazing - call with a problem, they find the person for the job and it gets done by a responsible, qualified worker.
S
3 weeks ago
Fast And Reliable Service
It was so easy to book an appointment for my handyman to come out with ACE. He was on time and very efficient. I needed to cut the drywall in my laundry room to gain access to a water shut off valve. It was a tricky job but the handyman knew right away how to tackle to job. Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
Service Professional, Excellent!
I have used Ace Handyman for a few jobs in the home and because of their high professional service technicians and the reasonable cost of services is what keeps me coming back. I love their high tech abilities to remind me of my service appt by email and text of the date of service and the service technician for the job (with a pic). The only side comment is not informing me about a missed, cancelled or rescheduled appt in less than 48hrs, that will be a charge. Otherwise, a much better handyman service than the top ones out there. I will continue to use for small or large jobs!
K
4 weeks ago
Such great assistance!
On-time arrival, careful evaluation of job, pleasant and efficient! We are once again very pleased. So many things we can't do ourselves anymore. The only drawback was not the work crew, but the telephone scheduling office that had phones that repeatedly went dead, static instead of clear messages, need to re-dial many times, and incorrect information about what we requested. Time for new phone equipment for them?
L
1 month ago
Brian was out today and was very punctual, and efficient!
D
1 month ago
On-time, professional, excellent quality of work. My technician replaced my kitchen sink. I will be recommending this service to my friends and family.
J
1 month ago
Highest quality of communication, service and professionalism
I am so thankful for ACE Handyman Services I had a very difficult closet to put together, which was just too much for me to handle. They quickly responded and were happy to take care of the difficult work and did it even better than expected. I’d recommend them to anyone
J
1 month ago
The technician was very prompt (no difficulty finding us in a large condo complex), cheerful, polite and most of all very efficient. I am very pleased and grateful.
S
1 month ago
Service was efficient and excellent
Oscar did a great job!