Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek

Handyman Service

1230 S. Parker Road

Suite 218

Denver, CO 80231

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cherry-creek

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Fixed my security door
Great work. Had a difficult job and it was done within 2 hours
J
3 days ago
Was able to complete a long list of task in a short time.
T
5 days ago
Very experienced, efficient work
Was assigned Jacob, who had all the skills necessary to carry out four major tasks in a short time and with excellent results. Would hire again in a minute!
B
6 days ago
Exceeded expectations!
Jake called to let me know he was running late. But he got right to work hanging my custom drapes. Prior to starting, he laid out a trap to protect my furniture and carpet. He solved a problem due to the Drap length. Afterwards he made sure the work area was cleaned. I'd remembered Jake for any work and will request him in the future.
M
1 week ago
Second time using them
Hake is fantastic! We had him come a few weeks ago to repair a closet. He came again today to replace the light fixture in the kitchen. The ceiling had damage from the old fixture and he repaired it so you would never know. He even put texture on the repair so that it matched the other areas. Would definitely recommend and we will be using them again in the future. And on his way out he hung up my flower baskets!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you so much for repeat business and so glad you liked our services.
M
1 week ago
On time and friendly
Job well done
D
1 week ago
Professional. Knowledgeable.
Jake was excellent. He knew exactly what to do and had all the proper tools. Fast and efficient.
M
1 week ago
Great work, thorough pleasant to work with.
Jake was awesome. Completed everything as asked and then some. Prompt and did a great job with clean up. Would HIGHLY recommend!
R
1 week ago
High Quality Repaid to Front Door
We had a heavy front door pulling away from the casing on the top hinge. Michael explained just what he was doing when he fixed it. The door is better than it’s been in at least a decade, swinging free on the threshold. Ace way exceeded my expectations! Great service Ace has here.
M
1 week ago
Love handyman
Fast clean professional service