Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek

Handyman Service

501 S Cherry St

Suite 1100-009

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cherry-creek

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Drapery Brackets-l
Oscar was thorough and efficient.
A
2 months ago
Not ideal
The handyman showed up half an hour early with no advanced notice. All he did was sand the ceiling, patch a small hole, and charged $200. He did a decent job and was professional, but doesn’t seem worth it in this case.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad that you are satisfied with the quality of drywall repair. We have reviewed our records and the charge was $164 rather than $200. We always explain our charges during scheduling and you were informed of our rates. We look forward to serving you in the future.
J
3 months ago
Great Service
Had a problem with an exhaust vent that I couldn't find anyone to fix, until Mark with ACE Handyman came out and looked at it, went and got the parts needed and fixed it. Great service.
M
3 months ago
High quality quick service!!
Oscar came out to fix the framing around our old garage door. He completed the job quickly and properly and everything was back in working order. Thank you Oscar!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you for a 5-star review. We are glad we were able to resolve your garage door issue. Keep us in mind for future projects.
K
3 months ago
Great!
Mark was great! My job (shifting and anchoring a carport wall that was knocked off it’s foundation) presented a few obstacles, but he was able and willing to try a few different things, and was able to get it done for me in less time than anticipated.Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Mark mentioned it was such a pleasure working with you. We are glad we were able to help you with your carport issue. Contact us for your future handyman needs.
C
3 months ago
Oscar was a huge help!
Thanks Oscar for the fast service and excellent expertise
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
We enjoyed working with you Cody and glad we repaired your drywall imperfections. We are here to meet your handyman needs whenever you need us.
.
3 months ago
.
.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Mark was professional and completed the project in a timely manner. He was very friendly and answered questions and gave suggestions on other upcoming projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you for allowing us to replace your ceiling light and under cabinet lights. The under cabinet lights will brighten up your kitchen. We are just a call away for all your handyman needs.
Z
3 months ago
Will use them again
Quick to schedule On time Met the estimate Super kind - Oscar was great Faucet replacement
M
4 months ago
Punctual, courteous and professional. I recommend them highly. My experience with Barry helping me with a kitchen faucet and disposal went to well!