Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek

Handyman Service

1230 S. Parker Road

Suite 218

Denver, CO 80231

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cherry-creek

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Excellent Service!!!
Ace Handyman is awesome! Leo came and did a wonderful job. Hard working, professional, and very knowledgeable. We had a perfect experience. Highly highly recommend Ace!!
L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding outstanding outstanding, professional and very dedicated to the job. My wife and I are very satisfied. Will recommend to friends and relatives. Again, thanks for the outstanding service.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Great work and service!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Always awesome service
I’ve used Ace Handyman many times by now, and every visit has been a 5-star experience. Every individual has been professional, timely, and courteous - and the work has always been high quality. I will definitely continue to use them in the future.
D
1 month ago
Fixing lock on patio French door
Tony was absolutely super professional and quick doing this job. It required attention to detail, figuring out how the lock worked and fixing it. I am very pleased with Tony’s service. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Work was not performed
One handyman showed up Saturday morning. After describing the work, he left to get materials. After two hours, he never returned so I assume he bailed. The manager assured me he was buying materials the whole time, and we rescheduled the work for the following day since they had them. Another handyman showed up, and couldn't do the most important work I wanted (stabilizing toilet and securing handrail). The communication is awful. There's no way to call/text the handymen directly, so I get no updates about their progress. Ace - Please allow direct lines of communication between handymen and clients. This is important for people like landlords and property managers who aren't onsite the whole day (and even homeowners with other things to do outside the house!)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Mario for your feedback. We would like to clarify that on the first day our craftsman left to purchase materials and by the time he arrived. You had already left because you had another commitment to address. During the second visit our craftsman had to purchase additional materials and left to acquire them and you decided not to pursue with our services further. We are sorry that overall the project didn't work out. We do hope that you would provide another opportunity to be of service.
B
1 month ago
Complicated plumbing issue.
Bill did an outstanding job of not just fixing the problem but digging into what was causing it. I was super happy.
S
2 months ago
Thank you Taras
Taras did a thoroughly professional job replacing a door frame for us. He inspected the damage, built the frame with matching material, and cleaned up so you didn't even know he was there. Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Good attention.
Geoff was caring, thorough, polite and efficient.
S
2 months ago
Great and fast service!
My second time using the services of Ace....so ☺