Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek

Handyman Service

1230 S. Parker Road

Suite 218

Denver, CO 80231

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cherry-creek

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Great and fast service!
My second time using the services of Ace....so ☺
T
3 months ago
Verity of projects
Tarsus was very good at them all !
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
Courteous, fast and professional service. I have light in my bathroom again!
S
3 months ago
Variety of projects
Several things came up between the time I made the appointment and the appointment itself. Doug cheerfully did all of my projects which included patching holes in drywall, installing 3 blinds and a traverse rod, installing a new front porch light, putting on a new bedskirt (got a giggle out of that one), putting a wired smoke detector up correctly, and fixing a cold air return vent where the holes in the wall had been badly stripped. This is the 3rd time I've used Ace Handyman Service and they will continue to be my go-to guys.
S
3 months ago
Could have been better
I was hoping for better. Had a window in which the person was supposed to be at my place. Got a call saying they were running late. No worries. After waiting 45 minutes AFTER the window, I called back. The person came by an hour after they were supposed to. He then started the work and had to call his boss to help out. I will be hesitant to contact them again for another project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
We are so sorry Sam that we didn't meet your expectations. We have investigated the issue and our supervisor had to help out to hold the window to complete the project. The supervisor wasn't requested because the assigned multi-skilled craftsman lacked knowledge of the project. Rather than charging for two individuals. We only charged for one person. We do hope you will utilize our services in the future. Do contact us if there is anything we could do for you.
S
4 months ago
Great follow thru and job well done!
We had a few smallish jobs that needed doing. We had to order some replacement parts that took longer than anticipated, and ace handyman services did a great job following up with us to make sure our job got done! Geoff showed up early and got everything done in a timely fashion,
R
4 months ago
Great job
Jason was great. Did a great job. Cleaned up when he was done. Couldn’t be happier. Will recommend you guys. Thanks
M
4 months ago
Tasas did very professional work and he is a very polite and considerate man.
Very good experience. Two tricky projects done better than my image of how they would turn out.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you so much Margaret for your kind feedback. We started the project for a few hours and you liked our work product and extended the project to almost two days. Looking forward to providing services in the future.
S
4 months ago
Doug arrived on time, analyzed the project thoroughly and came up with a solution that was aesthetic as well as cost effective He worked at a steady pace and even took less time than he had originally thought.
S
4 months ago
Ceiling fan install
Jason was great! He let us know when he was on his way and did a beautiful job. We were taking down a fan we didn’t like and he even magically got it back in the box for our return! And he installed the new one very nicely. Would highly recommend!