Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek

Handyman Service

1230 S. Parker Road

Suite 218

Denver, CO 80231

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cherry-creek

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great work, thorough pleasant to work with.
Jake was awesome. Completed everything as asked and then some. Prompt and did a great job with clean up. Would HIGHLY recommend!
R
2 months ago
High Quality Repaid to Front Door
We had a heavy front door pulling away from the casing on the top hinge. Michael explained just what he was doing when he fixed it. The door is better than it’s been in at least a decade, swinging free on the threshold. Ace way exceeded my expectations! Great service Ace has here.
M
2 months ago
Love handyman
Fast clean professional service
M
2 months ago
Quick clean friendly knowledgeable service
Love Handyman
N
2 months ago
Disappointing
Worker came and left to get chalk for a half hour. Returned and then removed the case trim and made a phone call stating could not fix it at all. Worker spent approximately half hour in total time and was charged $165.00.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
It is always our goal to be able to resolve issues of our clients. However, there are times when somethings are better off replaced and can't be repaired. Your window was a closed pane window which couldn't be repaired and has to be replaced. We discussed this with your spouse who was very understanding of the situation. As we had discussed, our minimum to come out to a project is $165 as we have to pay our employees and cover business overhead.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Thorough
04-08-2021 after some initial difficulty with the people answering the phone at 720-370-8008, Maurice called me back, and booked Jake to assess repairs needed on my wrought iron storm door. Jake did a great job! Got the parts at the Cherry Creek Store, returned, and completed the alignment of the glass with replacement wing screws and replaced the air shock arm. I have several other projects I need expert help with, and will definately ask for Jake! Many thanks for a job well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Lauren for your kind feedback. We look forward to providing you repair services in the future.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Thorough
04-08-2021 after some initial difficulty with the people answering the phone at 720-370-8008, Maurice called me back, and booked Jake to assess repairs needed on my wrought iron storm door. Jake did a great job! Got the parts at the Cherry Creek Store, returned, and completed the alignment of the glass with replacement wing screws and replaced the air shock arm. I have several other projects I need expert help with, and will definately ask for Jake! Many thanks for a job well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Lauren for your kind feedback. We look forward to providing you repair services in the future.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Thorough
04-08-2021 after some initial difficulty with the people answering the phone at 720-370-8008, Maurice called me back, and booked Jake to assess repairs needed on my wrought iron storm door. Jake did a great job! Got the parts at the Cherry Creed Store, returned, and completed the alignment of the glass with replacement wing screws and replaced the air shock arm. I have several other projects I need expert help with, and will definately ask for Jake! Many thanks for a job well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Lauren for your kind feedback. We look forward to providing you repair services in the future.
J
2 months ago
Don't use them I was over charged and asked for management to come out, no reply after A week!!! Over $400 dollars for weather stripping on my condo door😑
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
So sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. Your door old and not leveled which required our craftsman to remove the door, level it and then install weather stripping to it. Our craftsman discussed this with you in advance and you agreed to compensate us for the project. We are not sure why you changed your mind later on. Our manager left 3 voicemails to discuss the situation and haven't received a response. Please give us a call and we will see how we can resolve this matter.
D
2 months ago
Great Work
Jake came out and replaced my sink cabinet base I had a leak and needed it replaced. Jake went and got the materials came back and replaced it. He did an awesome job he was professional and clean. I would definitely recommend Jake and use him again for my home. Thank you Jake!! 🤗
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you DeNina for your kind feedback. We look forward to providing you repair services in the future.