Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek

Handyman Service

1230 S. Parker Road

Suite 218

Denver, CO 80231

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cherry-creek

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Excellent work in replacing a garbage disposal
Doug (from Ace Handyman Services, Cherry Creek offices) was very courteous over the phone regarding his upcoming service, etc. Then he showed up on time and did a great job. He was pleasant and was careful to keep the work area clean. So I highly recommend this business!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Gordon for your kind feedback. We look forward to being service provider of your choice.
T
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, Professional, Prepared and Friendly
My Handyman showed a few minutes early and everything about him just made for a great experience. He completed the job (replaced kitchen faucet with a Delta) within an hour and the work was high quality.
J
1 month ago
High quality friendly service
Technician installed grab bars on either side of my toilet. He asked me to check the height from the floor and made sure they were securely in place. I rely on these bars a few times a day, so I appreciated his attention to these details.
J
1 month ago
Fixed my security door
Great work. Had a difficult job and it was done within 2 hours
J
1 month ago
Was able to complete a long list of task in a short time.
T
1 month ago
Very experienced, efficient work
Was assigned Jacob, who had all the skills necessary to carry out four major tasks in a short time and with excellent results. Would hire again in a minute!
B
1 month ago
Exceeded expectations!
Jake called to let me know he was running late. But he got right to work hanging my custom drapes. Prior to starting, he laid out a trap to protect my furniture and carpet. He solved a problem due to the Drap length. Afterwards he made sure the work area was cleaned. I'd remembered Jake for any work and will request him in the future.
M
1 month ago
Second time using them
Hake is fantastic! We had him come a few weeks ago to repair a closet. He came again today to replace the light fixture in the kitchen. The ceiling had damage from the old fixture and he repaired it so you would never know. He even put texture on the repair so that it matched the other areas. Would definitely recommend and we will be using them again in the future. And on his way out he hung up my flower baskets!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you so much for repeat business and so glad you liked our services.
M
1 month ago
On time and friendly
Job well done
D
1 month ago
Professional. Knowledgeable.
Jake was excellent. He knew exactly what to do and had all the proper tools. Fast and efficient.