Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek

Handyman Service

1230 S. Parker Road

Suite 218

Denver, CO 80231

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cherry-creek

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
Jason did a great job repairing three doors that were sticking. He arrived early and got the work done quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend his work to anyone!
J
4 months ago
I got a call from Guerry in a nice amount of time to schedule my work. Guerry's phone is such that I don't hear some of the things he says. We eventually got it worked out. I'd just like the phone conversation to be very clear so I don't have to ask him to repeat himself so many times. Thank you, Miss J. Rene Gash
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
We are sorry that you didn't have a good experience with quality of our phone service. We will be in touch with our phone company to see how the issue could be resolved.
E
4 months ago
Jeff was efficient, polite, helpful and quick. He obviously knows what he is doing. I certainly will recommend Ace for its high quality service. A little pricey but considering the professionalism well worth it.
S
4 months ago
Professional Couteous and Dependable
Geoff was phenomenal with doing several needs around my home. Geoff is truly an asset to Ace Handyman Service! Will definitely use again
S
4 months ago
Light fixture and ceiling fan install
Geoff was great! He was professional, communicative, timely, open to feedback and input and got the job done well!
S
4 months ago
Great job! Very happy
L
4 months ago
Doug was great
We had a complicated, many-step task that required a lot of patience and know-how, and Doug did a wonderful job.
C
4 months ago
Great Service
Geoff was great! He was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Job well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Casey for your kind review. We understand that two prior professionals weren't able to fix your shower door issue and Geoff was able to resolve it. Keep ACE Handyman Services in mind for your future repair needs.
C
4 months ago
Great Experience
I am very happy with the service and quality of the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Collin for your positive feedback. We look forward to provide services to you in the future.
M
4 months ago
Thank you!
Jeff was quick and efficient!