Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek

Handyman Service

1230 S. Parker Road

Suite 218

Denver, CO 80231

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cherry-creek

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
A+ Job! Very professional, friendly, outstanding customer service.
L
3 months ago
Great service
Scott was very professional and knowledgable. Took a little longer but hanging the curtain rod posed some snags along the way. Did a great job with all tasks and would definitely request him for additional work.
K
3 months ago
Switch Repair in older home
Scott, the handyman who came for the first visit was unable to fix the problem (older electrical wiring) and the job required an electrician at the cost of a second visit. Derek, the electrician was able to solve the problem quickly. Unfortunately, I was charged for two visits to complete the job at the cost of over $450. Both servicemen were very friendly and prompt, but I will not be using Ace Handyman Services again as the cost of the 1st visit was not warrantied or refunded.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Karen for your feedback. We are glad that our electrician was able to resolve your issue. It is normal practice to have a handyman come and resolve issues. In some cases, licensed electrician is required for more complex issues. Our handyman was able to resolve one of your light issues. Unfortunately, the second light required a licensed electrician who subsequently solved the problem. We had given you a discount of $65 which was deemed appropriate.
B
3 months ago
No Need for "Home Advisor" - Just Go to Ace Handyman Services
Imperative need for help for a running toilet and malfunctioning shut off valve, Ace Handyman Services drafted John Wilkerson to come by the very next morning to deal with that problem and replace innards of two toilets while he was here. Showed up precisely at scheduled time [How many contractors have let you down on doing that?!] John couldn't be more professional and personable. Completed project in third less time he first estimated, which took my costs down as well. He made sure tasks were fully completed to both my and his satisfaction [redid shut off valve installation to ensure was a water tight connection] Finding a fully capable, reliable, and responsive handyman is always quite the reassuring relief for a homeowner, and Ace Handyman Services, just as you find the services at Ace Hardware stores, is the means for accomplishing that!
C
4 months ago
Eric did four of my lights onevery difficult chandelier in a vaulted ceiling the second one a fan light for the bedroom, & Two outdoor lights that he did in a snap. I'm so happy to finally have this done. Thank you. As an aside it snowed hard last night a foot of snow and he came from a distance and was still able to get here early in the morning
S
4 months ago
I was really pleased with the quick and efficient service Victoria did at my home. I definitely will be calling on her again. the work was well done and she is a very sweet person.
D
4 months ago
Window strip
Victoria, thank you doing a good job, thank you most for your pleasant personality and outstanding work. I look forward to contacting you for additional work I know I will have.😄 Donna
G
4 months ago
Excellent service
Victoria did great work replacing a faucet and shower head, and recsecuring a Venetian blind. I did appreciate it. Thanks.
B
4 months ago
Fixed patio sliding door
Did a great job in record time and didn’t cost much more than original estimate. Also he figured out what to do after first handyman sort of left it in worse shape.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We are glad that we were able to complete work left by the prior service provider.
J
4 months ago
Handyman
Scott was friendly and a professional the whole time he was here. If I have any other projects I will always request Scott.