Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek

Handyman Service

1230 S. Parker Road

Suite 218

Denver, CO 80231

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cherry-creek

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Floor Tile repair
Geoff did a great job of determining our underlying problem quickly. He worked quickly and finished his work well, in less time than I would have expected.
R
5 months ago
Excellent job done
There was not clear communication on pricing for the job done, however, it was able to be resolved. The staff were professional and did an excellent job putting up a pergola on my back patio and seemed very knowledgable and skilled.
M
5 months ago
Did What 30 Businesses Said No To
Jason was a professional and truly top notch handyperson. Was able to put in my stackable washer and dryer in the most precarious situation imaginable. Give the man a raise!!
M
5 months ago
Jason came today, fixed the door so the tile would not be destroyed. Anyone would be lucky to have Jason as an Ace Handyman
I would have been very negative until Jason showed up today and solved the issue. Ace Handyman stood behind the work they perform which I appreciate. Things can happen, I understand that. But when things happen it is very responsible to have someone who can fix the problem. I very much appreciate sending Jason to fix the problem created by another workman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
Thank you Margie for your kind feedback. We at ACE standby our work and do our best to resolve issues.
J
6 months ago
Professional and efficient
Doug's experience enabled him to quickly review my list of repairs and solve how to fix each project. He ran to the nearby hardware store and made all of my repairs in less than 4 hours. Another company said it would take 1-1/2 days. Doug's knowledge and analytical skills are amazing.
A
6 months ago
Timely and Professional
Derek came to hang ceiling fans and to quote some more complicated wiring issues. He did a great job and we are hoping to get him back to do other projects.
M
6 months ago
Jeff was great & knowable in all aspects of his work. He is a good worker with many talents. I would highly recommend him
W
6 months ago
Jason did a great job repairing three doors that were sticking. He arrived early and got the work done quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend his work to anyone!
J
6 months ago
I got a call from Guerry in a nice amount of time to schedule my work. Guerry's phone is such that I don't hear some of the things he says. We eventually got it worked out. I'd just like the phone conversation to be very clear so I don't have to ask him to repeat himself so many times. Thank you, Miss J. Rene Gash
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
We are sorry that you didn't have a good experience with quality of our phone service. We will be in touch with our phone company to see how the issue could be resolved.
E
6 months ago
Jeff was efficient, polite, helpful and quick. He obviously knows what he is doing. I certainly will recommend Ace for its high quality service. A little pricey but considering the professionalism well worth it.