Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek

Handyman Service

501 S Cherry St

Suite 1100-009

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cherry-creek

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Quality Friendly Service!
Mark was great! He made all of the repairs in the allotted time and was very friendly amd helpful. $125/hour plus material and service charge felt a little steep at the end, but hiring a personal handyman is kind of a luxury, so I'm willing to pay.
S
4 months ago
Professional service
12 Barry phoned me for traffic delay of 10-15 minutes then arrived and professionally took care of 5 bathtub/shower installs/changes. Very satisfied with his work. Great job!
S
4 months ago
Professional and personable
Marc came on time, was super efficent and repaired all 3 items on the list within the alloted time.
J
4 months ago
Good job
Arrived on time; worked quickly; and did a good job.
D
4 months ago
Awesome job
So thankful, easy quick and awesome, thanks Oscar!
R
5 months ago
Professional and Thorough
Exceeded expectations. Barry is old school in quality and work ethic. Skilled and professional. Completed a job in a day that would have taken me 2 days and left me with an aching back and bruised knees.
P
5 months ago
Difficulty communicating and several issues
It's impossible to get the scheduling folks to speak with the technicians for clarifying questions. There were several times that I told the office-staff details that never made it to the technicians, causing multiple appointments to be booked and re-booked, and incurring additional costs and hours-worked. Poor communication between the office-staff and technicians.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cherry Creek
We are so sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. You didn't your name and as a result we can't locate any customer with PM in our system to contact you to understand the issue and resolve it. Please give us a call to discuss and we will do our best to resolve the issue.
K
5 months ago
Great experience with needed repairs
Brian accomplished everything on our wish list beautifully, and met the time frame. Pleasant and adept in a wide variety of tasks (carpentry, masonry, etc.) Very pleased.
D
5 months ago
responsive & quality
Thank you to Barry for good fix to both screen doors.
A
5 months ago
Thank you