Ace Handyman Services Coastal NC

Handyman Service

4924 Main Street,

Unit 12

Shallotte, NC 28470

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/coastal-nc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable professional and friendly
Adam was great. He searched until he found the problem!! We would demand recommend this business to others. Fast, reliable and reasonable!!
P
5 months ago
First rate quality service, outstanding
On time, explained the work done, helpful and friendly. I will recommend to everyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coastal NC
Paul, thank you for taking time to leave a review. We are so thankful for your recommendation.
S
10 months ago
Nice guy arrived on time would ask for him again. Would definitely recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coastal NC
Sharon, thank you for taking time to leave a review. We are excited to be your Home Ally! We look forward to hearing from you again.
T
10 months ago
Well done!
Tim arrived on time. Had called the night before to arrange a time for the appointment. He efficiently completed the estimate for two new storm doors. Explained how the job would be done and answered our questions about the process. Friendly and very comfortable to work with while conducting himself in a professional manner. We are looking forward to him completing the project for us. This is the second time we have used Ace Handyman Services demonstrating consistent professional conduct. We would recommend them to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coastal NC
Dear Tammy, Thanks for the great review! It's great to know that we were able to provide you with the highest levels of service. Please reach out to us with any additional questions or comments! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
S
10 months ago
High quality work on dryer exhaust.
Tim and Adam arrived on time. They immediately ascertained that the problem was the ventilation of the dryer. They proceeded to unclog the ventilation line and move my washer and dryer as I had requested. Very professional and shared all the information of what they were doing. I would recommend Ace handyman to my neighbors and Friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coastal NC
Greetings Sue, We're delighted to hear about your experience! We are happy to read that our Adam & Tim were able to provide exceptional service for you. We look forward to serving you many more times in the future! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
K
10 months ago
Amazing!
These people are amazing! So professional and did great work. I would work with them again anytime!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coastal NC
Karmen, We're delighted to hear about your experience! We are happy to read that our team has been able to provide exceptional service for you. We look forward to serving you many more times in the future! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
P
10 months ago
Master bath shower
Very knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coastal NC
Peter, Thank you for the review. We are glad we can continue to be your Home Ally!
D
10 months ago
High quality and professional
Was skeptical about hiring a handyman from Ace but was pleasantly surprised. The job was done quickly and Adam was very professional. Going with Ace from now on.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coastal NC
Dear Dee, Thanks for the great review! It's great to know that we were able to provide you with the highest levels of service. Please reach out to us with any additional questions or comments! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
J
10 months ago
Profesional and friendly
Coordinating the work was easy and convenient. Our technician Adam was wonderful and even drove 45 minutes back to remedy a small issue after installation. Great Job, we will use Ace again. Adam was the best
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coastal NC
John, We are so happy Adam was able to take care of your project. Please keep us in mind for future projects!
B
10 months ago
The service was outstanding and Tim was as well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coastal NC
Barbara, Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We are happy you had a positive experience. We look forward to being your Home Ally!