Ace Handyman Services Coastal NC

Handyman Service

4924 Main Street,

Unit 12

Shallotte, NC 28470

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/coastal-nc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
12 months ago
Great service, great attitude, great job!
Very pleased with Tim who came out and installed a new exterior door. He was on time, he paid attention to detail, and he was helpful and friendly. Will definitely use him in the future and I highly recommend him!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coastal NC
Rhonda, thank you so much for your kind words about Tim. We are lucky to have him. Please keep us in mind for your next project.
C
12 months ago
She no repair
Tim was right on time. Explained thoroughly. Job done quickly. Very happy with your company, especially Tim!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coastal NC
Cathie, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad Tim was able to complete your job quickly. AHS is always happy to help our Navassa neighbors and be your home ally
R
12 months ago
Tim was on time. Very professional and did an excellent job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coastal NC
Robert, we are so happy Tim was everything you expected and more. We are happy to be your Home Ally and help our Southport friends!
V
12 months ago
Great service as always...
Tim did a great job yet again...we'll definitely have Tim and Ace Handyman back in our home again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coastal NC
Vic, thank you for taking time to leave a review. We are so happy that Tim was able to take care of your needs. We love helping our Bolivia neighbors. We are glad to be your Home Ally!
S
1 year ago
Much needed reliable handyman service in area
I had a couple of very large canvas pictures which needed to be hung at 12 feet high on our walls. Tim showed up promptly at our appointment time (in St James) brought his own ladder and did a first class job in hanging the pictures. We will definitely be using Ace Handyman Services from Shallotte in the future. Many thanks to Tim and to Ann Marie who made scheduling super easy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coastal NC
Shar, we are so happy that you are pleased with the service that Tim & Ann Marie provided. We look forward to helping you in your home in the future. We strive to be your Home Ally!
F
1 year ago
Efficient, pleasant and professional!
Tim was very skilled, professional and friendly. He thoroughly explained and completed the repair. I’m overall satisfied and will call again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coastal NC
Hey Fran, We are grateful and appreciate the time you took to leave your review. It is truly touching to know you think so highly of us! We truly value your recommendation, and are confident we can continue to provide excellent service in the future. See you next time!
L
1 year ago
Professional and listened!
Great experience with Tim, who showed up on time, was professional and knowledgeable, and understood what we needed done and made recommendations / suggestions while he was here. And making the appointment was very easy, Annamarie was very helpful. Everybody I've spoken with seems pleasant and competent, I recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coastal NC
Hi Liz, We appreciate the time you took to give us such a great rating! We're thrilled that Tim left such a great impression! We look forward to providing you with more great experiences in the near future. It was a pleasure to serve you.
M
1 year ago
Tim was very professional and did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coastal NC
Dear Merrick, We are grateful and appreciate the time you took to leave your review. It's feedback like yours that reminds us why we do what we do. If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to reach out to our team. See you next time!
A
1 year ago
Tim was professional but personable. He knows what he is doing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coastal NC
Aaron, Thank you for leaving a review. We are so glad Tim was able to help you with your furnace door. We love helping our friends in Leland. We look forward to serving you again.
A
1 year ago
Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable
Really professional and courteous service. Received an appointment quickly and the job was completed and high quality
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coastal NC
Annette, We are so happy Tim was able to take care of you! Thank you for the review.