Ace Handyman Services Colleyville

Handyman Service

6226 Colleyville Blvd.

Suite B

Colleyville, TX 76034

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colleyville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Just what I needed.
On time, prepared and knowledgeable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you! Our number one goal is to make sure our customers are happy. We look forward to working with you again and becoming your new home ally !
E
2 years ago
Service was great! Timely and responsive.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Hey thanks! Our number one goal is to make sure our customers are happy. We look forward to working with you again!
B
2 years ago
Very professional customer service. Very organized and clean. High-quality service and very friendly. I recommend ACE Handyman Services and they make the project affordable. Arthur and Mr. Young are helpful with skills and ideas to make a project successful. This company is helpful for seniors, veterans, and general residential projects. And, arrived on time and completed the task on time. I will use them again for all my future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you for such a great review! We work hard to offer the best service, so I am happy to see that reflect on our recent visit to your home. I made sure Arthur received the recognition he deserved and we look forward to being your home ally and working on future projects together!
S
2 years ago
Excellent
Arrived on time. Very courteous and got the job done efficiently. His name is Arthur. Will definitely recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to being your home ally and doing future projects with you!
A
2 years ago
Arthur was great!
Easy, quick and super friendly folks! I will be using them again for all of my repair and household needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you very much for your feedback Mrs. Going. We look forward to doing more projects with you!
C
2 years ago
Very satisfied with high quality work
I needed several things done around my house to improve the overall functionality and appearance. Other handymen had done shoddy work that I was now repairing for the second time. Tim, the handyman from Ace arrived on time, worked diligently throughout the day, kept me informed and involved, and used some of his own artistic creativity to repair some badly damaged trim work on the front of my house. It looks like new! I particularly like dealing with a big name like Ace with a one year warranty...something you usually do not get from individuals who do not stand behind their work. At first I thought the cost might be higher, but after a full day of work, I am CERTAIN that I paid less overall, especially considering the variety of work I had done. I am already starting a new list of projects that I need help with. I do recommend Tim and Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you very much for your feedback Mrs. Buys- Michela. We look forward to doing more projects with you!
R
2 years ago
Really pleased.
Arthur was professional, super competent, and worked swiftly.We had several projects and he did a terrific job on all of them. So glad Ace has come to our area.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you very much for your feedback Mr. Carson. We look forward to doing more projects with you!
B
2 years ago
High Quality Serviceman
Tim was great, but the cost ended up $150 higher than we thought it should. It ended up costing $439.00, we thought it should have cost no more than $350.00. I do not like the open ended pricing scheme. . Not having a firm price up front is the reason I will not use the service again. But we loved Tim.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you for your review. We are always looking for great feedback to help us improve our processes. Our business works on a Time+Materials basis, which means you pay for the time it takes to get the job done plus the cost of material. After the first hour, we bill in 15 minute increments. For 23 years, we have found that this price structure is the most fair for our customers. However, in your special case, we would like to extend our sincerest apologies for any poor communication about the additional time needed to complete your project. Each project is as unique as the homes we service. Please call us at the office so that we may work to resolve this issue with you.
B
2 years ago
Punctual, and Honest
We did not go with the full installation because the total estimated hours and thus cost was a bit high, but we appreciated the honesty of Tim about the scenario.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you very much for your feedback, Mr. Culley. We look forward to doing more projects with you!
R
2 years ago
We were told the technician would call before coming and he did , he arrived early as I said he could. He revied the task and quickly proceeded to perform the work.The work was completed in under one hour. I would use this man Tim and the company again and would also recommend Ace to my friends. Robert Smith
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to doing more projects with you!