Ace Handyman Services Colleyville

Handyman Service

6226 Colleyville Blvd.

Suite B

Colleyville, TX 76034

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colleyville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
18 hours ago
Top Gun in handyman service
How do you say "the best of the best" - do what they say; no hidden fees and the most pleasant people interaction....not to mention when they fix something, it stays fixed. Next time you need something - call these guys and do yourself a favor.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Pat, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback and the Top Gun reference, love it! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! - Your friendly local Handyman Service, Ace Handyman.
S
2 months ago
knowledge
Chris is so well versed in fixing anything he gives you the confidence he knows what he is doing!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you for the fantastic review, Sarah! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
B
3 months ago
Done on time and cost as expected
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Dear Barry, thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us! We hope to see you again soon. - Ace Handyman Services, bringing helpful to your home.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Very professional and high quality service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you so much for your business and feedback, Steve! If any of your friends or family need help, please let them know about us! - Ace Handyman Services - Bringing helpful to your home.
D
3 months ago
Follow through with task good
Dispatcher very considerate and did an excellent job getting someone to place my heavy item by curb for garbage to haul off
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Diane it is because of customers like you that we continue to improve as a business! We hope we can assist you again in the future. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
G
3 months ago
Professional/Efficient/Personable
Very happy with the completed electrical project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you so much for your business and feedback, Greg! If any of your friends or family need help, please let them know about us! - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville, bringing helpful to your home.
I
3 months ago
Amazing
The whole process was so smooth. Everything was very well communicated, and I couldn't be happier.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Isaac, thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us! We hope to see you again soon. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
G
3 months ago
ESTIMATE ON INSULATION
Kent was here on time and listened to our concerns about the lack of cooling in a wing that had been added to our house before we bought it. He was knowledgeable and professional. Kent checked all the potential problem areas before advising us. He was attentive, courteous and did not try to upsell us on anything we probably didn’t need. We would definitely call Ace Handyman Service in the future when we need to hire repair people. perfecta
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Gail, we appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know! - Ace Handyman Services, bringing helpful to your home.
L
3 months ago
Timely polite and informative
Ken finished a job early and came to our appointment. This freed up hours for us. He kept us informed on what he was doing and what we were to expect. He left us with such a pleasant feeling, we know we will use your service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Larnell! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need! - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
D
3 months ago
High quality of service, personable
Always a good experience with handymen who know their area of expertise Handymen are conscientious about doing a good job and get everything on list of requests completed before they leave my home
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Dear Mrs. Naquin, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to us and thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to working with you again! - Bringing helpful to your home, Ace Handyman Services Colleyville