Ace Handyman Services Colleyville

Handyman Service

6226 Colleyville Blvd.

Suite B

Colleyville, TX 76034

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colleyville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Just what I was looking for!
Andrew was on time, explained what the estimate would be for the hour, and did exactly what I asked him to. He repaired a broken front doorknob and took an old outdoor fixture down and replaced it with one I bought. I had enough time left, that he was able to fix one more loose door knob! He knocked it out of the park!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you for the fantastic review Celeste! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. - Ace Handyman Services Bringing Helpful to Your Home.
K
6 months ago
Great Job on Sundeck Repair
Chris Conyers did a great job on my sundeck that needed repairs from rotting. He paid attention to detail and did a wonderful job. I would use them again. I was very pleased with his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Katie, thank you so much for the great review! If there are any other services you need, please see our list of offerings on our website. Ace Handyman Services Colleyville.
J
7 months ago
So Glad I Found Ace Handyman Services
Ace Handyman Services was on-point from the first call I made to them, to scheduling the service, to getting an estimate in writing, to knowing they were showing up at my front door “on time and ready to start working!” My craftsman was Chris R, and he was awesome… patient with me, professional, courteous, did exterior/interior caulking, some painting and some minor plumbing work …all done to my satisfaction so 5 ⭐️’s is definitely warranted. I’m so happy to have found Ace Handyman Services and craftsman, Chris R. I have already spread the word, via text, to my neighbors on my block as well as to friends who live in the surrounding DFW area. I look forward to using Ace Handyman Services for future honey-do projects!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Hey JoAnn, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need. - From your local, friendly and honest handyman - Ace Handyman Services.
J
7 months ago
So Glad I Found Ace Handyman Services
Ace Handyman Services was on-point from the first call I made to them, to scheduling the service, to getting an estimate in writing, to knowing they were showing up at my front door “on time and ready to start working!” My craftsman was Chris R, and he was awesome… patient with me, professional, courteous, did exterior/interior caulking, some painting and some minor plumbing work …all done to my satisfaction so 5 ⭐️’s is definitely warranted. I’m so happy to have found Ace Handyman Services and craftsman, Chris R. I have already spread the word, via text, to my neighbors on my block as well as to friends who live in the surrounding DFW area. I look forward to using Ace Handyman Services for future honey-do projects!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Dear JoAnn, thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to help you again soon. - Ace Handyman Services bringing helpful to your home.
P
9 months ago
Top Gun in handyman service
How do you say "the best of the best" - do what they say; no hidden fees and the most pleasant people interaction....not to mention when they fix something, it stays fixed. Next time you need something - call these guys and do yourself a favor.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Pat, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback and the Top Gun reference, love it! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! - Your friendly local Handyman Service, Ace Handyman.
S
11 months ago
knowledge
Chris is so well versed in fixing anything he gives you the confidence he knows what he is doing!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you for the fantastic review, Sarah! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
B
12 months ago
Done on time and cost as expected
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Dear Barry, thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us! We hope to see you again soon. - Ace Handyman Services, bringing helpful to your home.
S
12 months ago
High quality service
Very professional and high quality service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you so much for your business and feedback, Steve! If any of your friends or family need help, please let them know about us! - Ace Handyman Services - Bringing helpful to your home.
D
12 months ago
Follow through with task good
Dispatcher very considerate and did an excellent job getting someone to place my heavy item by curb for garbage to haul off
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Diane it is because of customers like you that we continue to improve as a business! We hope we can assist you again in the future. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
G
12 months ago
Professional/Efficient/Personable
Very happy with the completed electrical project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you so much for your business and feedback, Greg! If any of your friends or family need help, please let them know about us! - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville, bringing helpful to your home.