Ace Handyman Services Colleyville

Handyman Service

6226 Colleyville Blvd., Suite B

Colleyville, TX 76034

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colleyville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Variety of projects
Done quick and timely. Richard was extremely easy to work with and solution oriented.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
We are very happy with our use of Ace Handyman Services and especially with Scott Briggs who took care of our project. He was pleasant and very professional. He worked very hard to get everything right (including extra trips to the hardware store). We will certainly use this company and hopefully Mr. Briggs again.
D
2 weeks ago
Handyman listened to the problem with shift in French door and found the correct fix
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service
We had a multitude of different things needing repair: Replace a bathroom sink Rehang a heavy chandelier Weather stripping Drawer repairs Drywall repair Sanding and painting The speed, attention to detail, and fairness of price was fantastic. They are now on speed dial for anything else that we need. Ask for Kurt or Chris!
J
3 weeks ago
Great job!
Scheduled quickly and did a great job!! Will use for future jobs!
C
3 weeks ago
Craftsman was careful and thorough in constructing an entertainment center. Met all of our expectations.
F
4 weeks ago
Excellent Job
Kind and helpful. Locate the issue and fix it
S
4 weeks ago
Superior Service
From booking to Chris's amazing skill and workmanship the experience was terrific. I will definitely be calling again!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional
Very knowledgeable and went immediately to work - educated me about how to set up the tv and how I could save money- very kind and was here an hour after I called!!
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional and great service.