Ace Handyman Services Colleyville

Handyman Service

6226 Colleyville Blvd.

Suite B

Colleyville, TX 76034

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colleyville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
High Quality Service
Everyone these days has 1 to 2 hour minimum charges with 15 minute increment charges after allotted time. Most of the time you never get what you HAVE TO pay for, however, I am here to tell you, dealing with Ace Handyman was the best experience for me ever......and I got what I paid for and then some. I wont mention my guy's name because I didn't get his permission, but you can bet I will give his name to all my clients. Professionalism A+; Knowledgeable A+; Considerate of your stuff and surroundings A+ STOP looking - Call Ace Handyman and ask for my guy ☺
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Pat thank you so much for taking the time to right such a detailed and nice review on ALEX! You can give out his name to all your friends, he's a excellent craftsman. If you ever need anymore help around your house in Grapevine please let us know. Thank you again from your friendly home Ally, Ace Handyman Services Colleyville.
C
2 months ago
Don't know if they are good for large jobs. I am a senior and it said small jobs. I need brackets put up for 3 curtain rods. Not fancy, no hanging up anything. I was quoted $240.00. That is ridiculous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Connie, I am not sure you have the right company as you are not in our system. Putting up three curtain rods can mean different things to different people. We try to estimate to the high side so there will not be big surprises, however, we only charge for the time doing the job plus materials. We also offer a 10% discount for seniors.
B
3 months ago
Another Great Service From Ace
We had Chris back to do more work for us. He nailed all of the siding on our house, as many pieces were coming loose. He also removed an existing kitchen sink and garbage disposal and installed a new sink, faucet and garbage disposal. As always, Chris was efficient and professional and always goes the extra mile.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Beth, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review on the services performed by Chris at your home in Fort Worth. I'm glad we were able to get you on the schedule before the holiday weekend. If you ever need anything else, you know who to call. Ace Handyman Services Colleyville, brining helpful to your home.
H
6 months ago
Would recommend and use again
I had a porch post replacement project. Everyone from the coordinator/assistant office manager, to the project lead, to the handyman who executed the work was responsive to my questions and updates for the quote, helpful and professional. The project was able to be scheduled swiftly and completed in a timely manner with high quality. This was my first project through ACE Handyman Services, I have now recommended to family and friends and will keep them in mind for my additional projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you again Helen for choosing Ace Handyman Services Colleyville and trusting us with your project on your home in Hurst. We take a lot of pride in our work and making sure our customers are satisfied. Customers like you make are job easy, thanks again for the 5 Stars!
R
6 months ago
Outside Lights and Wood under sink
I can't say enough about Ace Handyman services! I had all new lights out up outside and Wood replaced under my kitchen sink. Kurt was amazing! Very friendly and did an outstanding job installing everything. I'll recommend them to everyone for any odd jobs you need done around your house. Thank You Ace Handyman Services, Robert Rowland
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Robert- Thank you for the courteous review and 5 stars! Kurt puts a lot of pride into his work and really does a fabulous job. We would be proud to be your go to handyman service anytime you or any of your friends need work done around their homes. Just call on us Your home ally! Ace Handyman Services Colleyville.
C
6 months ago
Gutters cleaned
Shannon provided excellent service cleaning my home's gutters today, he went over and beyond to insure that all the downspouts were draining well. Shannon arrived at the scheduled time and was very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend Shannon and the company he represents: Ace Handyman Colleyville. I look forward to using this company in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Carolyn_ Thank you for the 5-star review and the kind words. Here at Ace Handyman Services, we take pride making sure the job is done right. We hope to be your go to handyman services for all your future home projects in North Richland Hills. From the team at Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
M
9 months ago
Variety of projects
Done quick and timely. Richard was extremely easy to work with and solution oriented.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Mark- Thank you so much for the 5-star review. Anytime you need any other work done we would be pleased to come back out to Southlake to assist. - Ace Handyman Services, we're bring helpful to your home.
K
9 months ago
Excellent service!
We are very happy with our use of Ace Handyman Services and especially with Scott Briggs who took care of our project. He was pleasant and very professional. He worked very hard to get everything right (including extra trips to the hardware store). We will certainly use this company and hopefully Mr. Briggs again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Kathy- Thank you so much for the kind words and 5-Star review, anytime you need more work done in Trophy Club please don't hesitate to call we would love to be your go to Home Ally. - From the Team at Ace Handyman Services in Colleyville.
D
9 months ago
Handyman listened to the problem with shift in French door and found the correct fix
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Diane- Thank you for the 5-star review, we are Happy Chris was able to assist you with the French Door repair and if you ever need anything else we would love to come back out to Highland Village and assist you. - Your Home Ally, Ace Handyman Services Colleyville.
D
9 months ago
Great Service
We had a multitude of different things needing repair: Replace a bathroom sink Rehang a heavy chandelier Weather stripping Drawer repairs Drywall repair Sanding and painting The speed, attention to detail, and fairness of price was fantastic. They are now on speed dial for anything else that we need. Ask for Kurt or Chris!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Dave- Thank you so much for the kind words and 5-Star Review, so happy Chris and Kurt were able to help you out in Southlake with all the home repairs. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to call. - From your home ally Ace Handyman Services Colleyville