Ace Handyman Services Colleyville

Handyman Service

6226 Colleyville Blvd., Suite B

Colleyville, TX 76034

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colleyville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
21 hours ago
Mark was very knowledgeable. He cost me money. But really saved me a ton. If needed I will call them again!
S
1 day ago
Bryan did a great job
Bryan was efficient and did a great job!
E
1 day ago
professional job
He answered our questions and explained what needed to be done. Thanks for a great job.
S
2 days ago
Awesome Customer Service, Professionalism and Respectful of the time.
James and Bryan were really awesome! They were very knowledgeable with things that were needed to make me happy with my furniture arrangement. I was very pleased that they were so respectful of the time it took to get things done. I truly think they are an asset to your organization and will definitely call with future needs and highly recommend this crew to others. Brook was very professional and really answered all of my questions with knowledge. Thank you all so much! Sandra Reeves
N
2 days ago
Great service
Quick service
B
2 days ago
Very pleased with work. I would have liked it if he wore a mask.
K
3 days ago
GREAT GREAT GREAT SERVICE!!!
Ace sent Mark out, it was a last minute thing he installed a front door on our mobile home. He never complained that it was late in the evening. Super great attitude and work experience. I have more work and Ace will be the ones I call, I'd advise everyone to call them. Mark will definitely be back! Just can't say enough about them I'd be on here all night. Thanks Mark
R
4 days ago
Simple to use and great work
I needed to have one of my walls retextured due to some other work that required the replacement of the old drywall. Called Ace Handyman Service and they were very quick to respond and set up the appointment. Appointment was on time and without any issues. The work was first rate and the cost was reasonable. Very happy with this service and I intend to use them again for other work.
J
5 days ago
Excellent
S
1 week ago
High quality Handiman Service
Great experience. Expensive but worth the price to have him come the same day I called. Jeremy figured out the issue with our French doors and got us fixed up. Before then the door wouldn’t close so we couldn’t turn our security system on. Thanks!