Ace Handyman Services Colleyville

Handyman Service

6226 Colleyville Blvd.

Suite B

Colleyville, TX 76034

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colleyville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
12 months ago
Very good experience
This was my first experience with Ace Handyman and I was very pleased. Brian was very personable and knowledgeable in his trade. I will use Ace Handyman again should the need arise.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Bj- Thank you for the 5 star review. We would be happy to come back out to Grapevine anytime to help you with your home projects. -Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
D
12 months ago
Excellent experience
Kurt is highly skilled, very professional and customer service oriented. He checks frequently thoughout the project to make sure the customer is happy with how the project is going. I plan to utilize Ace Handyman Services frequently.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Don- Thank you again for the kind words and 5 stars. We are happy that you and your father are pleased with all the safety rails Kurt was able to install for your family. Please think of us as your home ally for anything you may need. We would be pleased to come back out to Keller any time. - From our family here at Ace Handyman Services Colleyville to yours, thank you!
N
12 months ago
What an amazing experience!!
ACE Handyman Services was amazing from the booking of the appointment to the actual service appointment. From Brooke coordinating the appointment to Scott being extremely detailed and knowledgeable. I am looking forward to his next visit. I have much more work than I can handle and Scott is just perfect to help me get all my projects back on track. My hubby is a DV and having someone I can now count on for all our handyman needs is just perfect. Thank you for your great service!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Nancy- Your so welcome! Thank you so much for the kind words and 5-star review. When your ready to start your next project just give us a shout, we would love to come back out to Argyle to help you out. Ace Handyman Services , where we're bring helpful to your home.
M
12 months ago
Great service as always
I always get great service from these guys.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Melody- thank you! We are looking forward to the next project you have for us in Fort Worth. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
M
12 months ago
High quality and very professional service!
Bryan replaced for me the doorknobs at three entry doors. He ran into some issues, he did necessary adjustments, and he finished everything great! Excellent service!!! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Miryam- Thank you for the 5 stars! We are happy to hear how happy you are with the services provided. Glad Bryan was able to help you get the new doorknobs and locks installed. If you ever have any other home projects, you'd like help with we would be pleased to come back out to Southlake anytime. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
S
12 months ago
Very professional!!
Chris was installing my dishwasher and found there were some outdated parts that needed to be replaced. He had to run to the hardware store and he stayed late to finish the job! Bravo!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Stuart- Thank you for the 5-star review. I'm pleased to hear Chris was able to get the dishwasher and all the under-cabinet plumbing fixed for you in a timely manner. Anytime you need help we are here, your friendly home ally Ace! Just holler and will head on out to Argyle. Thank you again for your business. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
S
12 months ago
Masterful Service and Great Communication
Scott did an amazing job with our project and was communicative and helpful the whole way. Really appreciate his professionalism and eye for detail. Brooke was great at getting us set up with appointments short notice and helpful as always. Super happy with the work they did on our retail space!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Sasha- Thank you so much for the 5 star review, anytime you need more work done at work or at home, just let us know. We would like you to think of us as your go to Handyman Service. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
M
12 months ago
Professional
Profesional, efficient and fast.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Martin- Thank you for the 5-star review. We do pride ourselves on being professional, efficient and fast. Hope your liking that brand new dishwasher, if you ever need a extra hand with anything else just let us know we would love to come back out to Southlake and help you out. _ Ace handyman Services Colleyville
T
12 months ago
Jeremy did a great job.
Great response and top-notch work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you, Tony, for the 5 star review. Anytime you need more work done let us know, we would love to be your home ally, Ace Handyman Servies Colleyville.
B
12 months ago
Timely and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Bob- Thank you for the 5 stars! If you ever have any other projects in Bedford, you would like us to take care of for you please give us a call. Ace Handyman Services Colleyville, where we're bringing helpful to your home.