Ace Handyman Services Colleyville

Handyman Service

6226 Colleyville Blvd.

Suite B

Colleyville, TX 76034

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colleyville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Would Hire Again
Chris texted us the evening before he arrived and ensured we were aware of costs, etc. upon his arrival. Prior to beginning he warned us about possible complications with installing fans where lights were, however, luckily the lights had fan converters already and didn’t require any additional parts of the need to reschedule. Chris installed our 3 ceiling fans efficiently and without issue ahead of the estimated time and ensured all in working order. We would certainly hire him and ACE handymen again for any home improvement projects big or small.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thanks Molly. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! - ACE Handyman Services Colleyville
J
10 months ago
Excellent Service
Ace Handyman Services and Kurt in particular did an excellent job. He arrived right on time, kept us posted on his progress throughout, did excellent work, cleaned up afterward, and ended up costing less than expected. I highly recommend them and him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Dear Mr. Matthews, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
N
10 months ago
Very happy with his work. Kept me notified of when to expect him. He was definitely knowledgeable about his work.
Very professional. Very good workmanship. Will definitely use him again. He was able to correct some done by former workers!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Nancy, we appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know! - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
E
11 months ago
Smooth install
Tim stopped by and installed my new microwave and dishwasher. All went smoothly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
DearEd, thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us! We hope to see you again soon. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
N
11 months ago
Timothy repaired a door I initially had hired a different handyman to repair. The door was stuck and it's framed was warped for quite awhile. Timothy was timely, professionally and nice. And I now have I a door I can easily open, shut and lock. I'm very glad the Glass Guru referred me to Ace Handyman Service. And I will call on Ace Handyman Service in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you so much Hannah for the great review! If there is any other service, we can provide for you or questions we can answer, please get in touch with us! - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
D
11 months ago
Great work
Chris was here on time and his work was on the spot! He was here to fix a wooden gate and made sure that the problem would not occur anymore. We already had a very positive experience with ACE before and we will definitely ask them for help again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Dieter, Chris will love to read the kind words you left about their service! Thank you for the feedback and we hope you visit us again! - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
B
11 months ago
Great service and communication
Chris did an exceptional quick job. Expressed his ideas to complete the job properly. Will be using again!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Dear Barry, we are glad to hear we have provided you with top-notch service! We appreciate the feedback and would love to work with you again. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
P
11 months ago
Fast, efficient & timely!
Tim was on time and went above and beyond the task asked of him. Fixed the issue in no time and made sure everything was satisfactory before leaving.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Peter! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need! - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
J
11 months ago
Kurt was so great!
Kurt was very communicative, explained things in a way that made sense, and was willing to try several things to get stuff working! We just had a random suspicion from our home inspection that our soffit vents were clogged. Kurt came through, checked ALL the vents, and then when they were clear, gave us recommendations on how to move forward and bring the attic temp down. He then helped us out with a door that didn’t fit right and a gate that was installed weird. We SO appreciated his help, and will definitely call him back out as we settle in!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Jennifer, Kurt will love to read the kind words you left about their service! Thank you for the feedback and we hope you let us help you with your next home project. - Your friendly home ally, Ace!
B
11 months ago
Excellent service !!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you so much for your business and feedback, Bala! If any of your friends or family need help, please let them know about us! - Ace Handyman Services Bringing friendly helpful service to your home!