Ace Handyman Services Colleyville

Handyman Service

6226 Colleyville Blvd.

Suite B

Colleyville, TX 76034

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colleyville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Great job!
Scheduled quickly and did a great job!! Will use for future jobs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Jason- Thank you for the 5 star review, anytime you need anymore projects done around the house give us a call we would love to come back out to Grapevine and give you a hand. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville, where we're brining helpful to your home.
C
11 months ago
Craftsman was careful and thorough in constructing an entertainment center. Met all of our expectations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Clark- Thank you for the 5 star review, we are glad your enjoying your entertainment center. If you have any other projects you would us to help you out with please don't hesitate to call. We would love to come back out to Keller to help you out. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville, your home ally!
F
11 months ago
Excellent Job
Kind and helpful. Locate the issue and fix it
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Frank- Thank you for the 5 star review, glad Chris was able to assist you with the dryer vent. If you ever need anything else please let us know. We will come back out to Grapevine anytime. -Your home ally, Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
S
11 months ago
Superior Service
From booking to Chris's amazing skill and workmanship the experience was terrific. I will definitely be calling again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Susan- We are happy Chris was able to help you out with your "Honey Do List" if you ever need anything else done around your house, we are just a hop skip and a jump away from Grapevine. Thank you again from the Team here at Ace Handyman Services Colleyville.
M
11 months ago
High quality and professional
Very knowledgeable and went immediately to work - educated me about how to set up the tv and how I could save money- very kind and was here an hour after I called!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Maggie- Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star review, we would love to send Mark back out to help you in Hurst anytime you need a helping hand. Thank you again from all of us here at Ace Handyman Services Colleyville.
K
11 months ago
Very professional and great service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Kevin- Thank you for the 5-star review. I'm happy to hear you are pleased with Mark's work. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you again. -Ace Handyman Services Colleyville, bringing helpful to your home.
S
11 months ago
Excellent service! And fixed right the first time!
I have used them before, and I will use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Stuart- That you for the 5-star review and your loyalty. You are officially part of the Ace Handyman Family, and we can't wait to come back out to Argyle to help you out. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville, where we bring helpful to your home.
V
11 months ago
Chris Conyers
Chris is extremely skilled and very professional with his work . Chris handled a variety of projects each unique in its own sense and I am extremely pleased with his workman ship .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Vt Vt- Thank you for the 5-star review and the gracious words about Chris, he is a great and honest man. Please keep us in mind for your next home project. Many Thanks from The Ace Handyman Team in Colleyville.
D
11 months ago
Same Exceptional Service I’ve Come To Expect
Kurt was excellent as usual, safe and professional, high quality work, ensures customer satisfaction!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Don- Thank you for the 5-star review and the kind words about Kurt, he's one of our #1 requested craftsman. Whenever you need any help out in Keller just give us a call Don. Thank you for your business. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
S
11 months ago
Bryan performed another excellent service call.
Bryan fixed a small wall area between our shower and garden tub. He brought a fan so that the area would dry quickly and now that it has dried it looks as good as new. He also checked our large overhead kitchen light fixture so that I was able to clean the cover. Now the lighting is much brighter. Finally he added threshold strips on two areas where one of our cats had scratched the carpet away. Such a good feeling to have these repairs completed. Many, many thanks, Bryan!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Susan - Thank you so much for the detailed review. You are officially part of the Ace Handyman Family. Anytime you need anything, just shout we will return to Bedford anytime. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville, where we're bring helpful to your home.