Ace Handyman Services Colleyville

Handyman Service

6226 Colleyville Blvd.

Suite B

Colleyville, TX 76034

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colleyville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 months ago
ESTIMATE ON INSULATION
Kent was here on time and listened to our concerns about the lack of cooling in a wing that had been added to our house before we bought it. He was knowledgeable and professional. Kent checked all the potential problem areas before advising us. He was attentive, courteous and did not try to upsell us on anything we probably didn’t need. We would definitely call Ace Handyman Service in the future when we need to hire repair people. perfecta
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Gail, we appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know! - Ace Handyman Services, bringing helpful to your home.
L
8 months ago
Timely polite and informative
Ken finished a job early and came to our appointment. This freed up hours for us. He kept us informed on what he was doing and what we were to expect. He left us with such a pleasant feeling, we know we will use your service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Larnell! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need! - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
D
8 months ago
High quality of service, personable
Always a good experience with handymen who know their area of expertise Handymen are conscientious about doing a good job and get everything on list of requests completed before they leave my home
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Dear Mrs. Naquin, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to us and thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to working with you again! - Bringing helpful to your home, Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
L
8 months ago
Prompt, explained all issues, and sskofor my input
Very pleased with quality of the work, professionalism of provider, and interaction with me during the job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you for the fantastic review, Lorraine! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. - Your friendly home ally! Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
T
8 months ago
Great Job
They did a great job of replacing/installing a light fixed in a high location outside.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Dear Tom, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
C
8 months ago
High Quality Professional Service
I am very pleased with the work they did. I had a difficult problem getting a door repaired that is not a standard size. They came out twice and only charged me one service fee. Job well done! I will be using them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Cynthia. we appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out! - Your friendly local handyman, Ace!
J
8 months ago
Great Job
Kent came on time, worked fast, and saved us money and time by recommending the best way to fix our problem.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Dear James, thank you so much for using us for the door repair. Please feel free to contact us again soon for your next home project or repair. Ace Handyman Services Colleyville, bringing helpful to your home.
K
8 months ago
Kurt is amazing
We had y'all come out and put a trim around an outdoor plug and I couldn't have done a better job myself Kurt was on time personable and we are very pleased We'll be calling you again in the very near future
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Dear Ken, thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us! We hope to see you again soon.
A
8 months ago
High quality service
Quality work, punctual, honest price
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Dear Amy, we are glad to hear we have provided you with top-notch service! We appreciate the feedback and would love to work with you again.- Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
T
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have used Ace Handyman service several times now. Each time they have done a fantastic job for us. The first time they fixed the brackets holding up the rods in my son's closet that broke off the wall from too much weight. The second time they fixed a door inside our house that wouldn't close properly. I highly recommend them, and will use them again in the future. It is nice to know I have someone to call for various repairs around the house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Dear Tiffani, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to us and thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to working with you again! - Your friendly locally owned handyman- Ace