Ace Handyman Services Colleyville

Handyman Service

6226 Colleyville Blvd.

Suite B

Colleyville, TX 76034

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colleyville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
12 months ago
Replaced outside door to patio
On time. Did a very solid installation. Would recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Ross- Thank you for the 5-star review and for giving us a call to come back out and take a look at it. Hope everything is working correctly now. If you ever need any more work done around the house, we look forward to returning to Keller to help you out. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
B
12 months ago
Professional, quality service
Scott arrived on time. Completed every task quickly and properly. Quality person who delivered a professional job. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Bill- We appreciate you contacting us and thank you for the 5 stars! We are glad Scott was able to help you out. We look forward to helping with future home projects in Colleyville. -Your Home Ally, Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
C
12 months ago
Professional
Kurt was great to work for.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Carol- Thank you for the 5-star review. I hope you are enjoying those gutter guards Kurt installed. please don't hesitate to call if you need anymore work done in North Richland Hills. We are here to help. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
L
12 months ago
Efficient, Kind, and Helpful!
Major props to Kurt for his hard work, diligence, and kindness handling all of the loose ends in our house. Will definitely be requesting him again for future home projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Laura- Thank you for the 5 stars. We are happy to hear you were pleased with Kurts craftmanship. Don't forget to give us a call the next time you have a home project in Fort Worth you need help with, we are here to help. -Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
S
12 months ago
Great service
Arrived right on time, got everything done quickly and efficiently!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Susan- Thank you for the 5-star review. We pride ourselves on our no hassle scheduling and firm appointment times. We would love to be your home ally here in Colleyville anytime you need any help around the home. - From the team at Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
J
12 months ago
Great service
Kurt is the best. Always profesional and cleans up the area nicely too.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Jenna- Thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words about Kurt. He is very professional and gifted at so many different things. The next time you have a project in Keller gives us a call we would love to continue helping you out. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
D
12 months ago
Ace Handyman technicians are very skilled at their craft. Job well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Dee- Thank you! You're officially part of the Ace Handyman Family. We love are repeat customers, you make are job easy and fun! Hopefully we will see you in Southlake again soon. Have a wonderful day! From the team at Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
R
12 months ago
The technician finished the work in time which reduced my cost.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Mo- Thank you for the 5-star review. Yes are craftsman are very good at coming in under the estimated time. We hope the next time you have a home project to do you keep us in mind, we love to be your home ally. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
S
12 months ago
Friendly, professional service from beginning to end
Brooke called me immediately and said that she could send someone within the hour. Her tone was professional and personable. Bryan arrived on schedule with a smile. He explained what occurred and how he would repair the problems. He had upgraded parts because of my photos which is an excellent idea. Bryan was never annoyed that I tagged along asking questions. I have his quotes and ideas for next time when I call back and request him. Way to go ACE!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Sue - Thank you so much for the loyalty and the 5-star review. We do pride ourselves on being on time and finding a way to accomplish any home repair obstacles thrown ae way. You are officially a VIP customer and part of the Ace Family; we look forward to coming back out to Bedford for your next home project. - Thank you from the Team at Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
S
12 months ago
Friendly, professional service. Great experience!
My first call was answered by Brooke who was efficient and very personable. Bryan arrived on time and he quickly assessed what needed to be done. He explained what he was going to do and he never seemed annoyed that I was around asking questions. He upgraded parts to a higher quality. Bryan let me know how much time was left on my hour. He gave me quotes and feedback. I am going to ask for him next time. Well done ACE!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Sue- Thank you for the 5-star review. I will let Brooke know she got kudos, the office staff to the craftsman all pride ourselves on being your trusted go to local handyman services. We hope to come out to Bedford many more times to help you in the future. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville