Ace Handyman Services Colleyville

Handyman Service

6226 Colleyville Blvd.

Suite B

Colleyville, TX 76034

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colleyville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Kurt did a great job and I would ask for him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Karen, Thank you so much for the great review! If there is any other service, we can provide for you or questions we can answer, please get in touch with us! - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
J
8 months ago
Great workmanship and reliable
Everything you want from a handyman service and none of the BS you don't want. Show up on time and work hard.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Jeff, thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us! We hope to see you again soon. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
C
8 months ago
Toilet riser and new seat + offic we chair
These guys do it all! One guy came in and replaced a toilet lid and installed a riser. He advised me that there are taller handicap toilets now and they will eliminate the need for a riser. Good to know. He also put together a new office chair we had ordered and saved us from the frustration of following directions in tiny print. We have used their service before, and most likely will again - probably when we get that new taller handicap toilet!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Hey Connie, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! It's not every day the customers get to meet the owner, it is good for him to still put a tool belt on from time to time and help out. Please let us know if there is anything else you need in the future. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
T
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Alex and Kent provided excellent service regarding TV installation on a brick fireplace, repairing kitchen ceiling, installing LED flushmount light fixtures, and painting the ceiling of two rooms. They were very professional, knowledgeable, polite, honest, and courteous. It was a pleasure to have met them and the work was quality. Thanks Alex and Kent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you so much for your business and feedback, Tina! If any of your friends or family need help, please let them know about us! - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville, your friendly home ally!
B
9 months ago
Fast, friendly service
Quick response and convenient scheduling options. Kept me informed of technician status and arrival. Repair done professionally, keeping me informed of work and progress of job. Would hire this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you for the fantastic review, Betty! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. Ace Handyman Services Bringing helpful to your home!
J
9 months ago
Professional and Courteous Service
The technician was right on time, assessed the issue, and got right to work! He was polite and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this business! The office staff was great too!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Dear Jesse, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
A
9 months ago
Quality Service, Friendly and Professional
Chris was awesome! He understood quickly what needed to be done and quickly took care of everything. The job was done perfectly!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Dear Ashley, thank you so much for using us to demo the fence. Please feel free to contact us again soon! - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
L
9 months ago
Perfect!
My husband and I were super happy for the work that was done on our fence. Thank you so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Dear Mrs. Cabrera, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
W
9 months ago
Alex was very professional, thorough, conscientious, and thoughtful throughout the entire process. We could not have asked for anyone more perfect to do our remodel. We would recommend Ace and Alex to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Dear Wanda, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
M
9 months ago
Would Hire Again
Chris texted us the evening before he arrived and ensured we were aware of costs, etc. upon his arrival. Prior to beginning he warned us about possible complications with installing fans where lights were, however, luckily the lights had fan converters already and didn’t require any additional parts of the need to reschedule. Chris installed our 3 ceiling fans efficiently and without issue ahead of the estimated time and ensured all in working order. We would certainly hire him and ACE handymen again for any home improvement projects big or small.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thanks Molly. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! - ACE Handyman Services Colleyville