Ace Handyman Services Colleyville

Handyman Service

6226 Colleyville Blvd.

Suite B

Colleyville, TX 76034

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colleyville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Great service! Very professional and did a great job!
Very happy w/ all work done! Did jobs at my house and my moms and would highly recommend anyone needing their services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Mike! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need! - Ace Handyman Services, bringing helpful to your home!
E
9 months ago
Re professional & mindful
I mistakenly called Alex by the wrong name! (I said Issac-sorry!)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
I knew who you meant just from the description, no worries the right guy got the credit, thank you again for the very kind review.
E
9 months ago
Professional & mindful
Issac came to install a light fixture & a ceiling fan. All of that he did promptly and neatly. When an issue arose, he explained it well and offered a money saving solution. I needed a quote on some other projects and he discussed the most efficient way to get these tasks done including small prep things I could do early to save time and money. Meanwhile, one of the projects he “tweaked” so it would work until we had a more permanent fix. Oh! At one point we got to talking about our dogs and he STOPPED THE CLOCK! We were truly charged only for the work he did. Honest, friendly, competent. If this is the standard for all Ace Handymen, then I wouldn’t hesitate to call them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Hey Edith, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need. - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville- bringing helpful to your home
L
9 months ago
Excellent Service
Very nice. On time. Professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thanks Lawrence. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! - Ace Your friendly locally owned Handyman Service.
K
9 months ago
Tim repaired the chimney and replaced the chimney cap in record time. Very professional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Dear Ken, thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us! We hope to see you again soon.
C
10 months ago
Grab bars bathroom
Timothy had to come out to adjust the angle and height of the bars. He did a great job and we are very pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Dear Connie, thank you for sharing your experience with us here at Ace Handyman Services! If there’s anything else you need, please contact us here! Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
P
10 months ago
excellent service! They fix a storm door that had pulled off frame and its better that when it was when put up. Will continue to use because they are good and so are there rates.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Dear Patricia, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. - Your Local and Friendly Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
G
10 months ago
Window repair
Fast, polite, efficient service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thanks Grant. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! - Your friendly, Locally Owned Ace Handyman Services.
O
10 months ago
Exterior house trim work
Chris was knowledgable and got the project done correctly. Will be using them for future projects when needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Orlando, we appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know! - Ace Handyman Services Colleyville, Brining helpful to your home!
K
10 months ago
Excellent service today
Tim did an amazing and timely job for my client today!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Kara, we appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out! - Brining helpful to your home, Ace Handyman Services!