Ace Handyman Services Colleyville

Handyman Service

6226 Colleyville Blvd.

Suite B

Colleyville, TX 76034

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/colleyville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Best Quality Work!
Arthur came on scheduled time and day. Superb work as always. This is second time we used him and Ace services! Won’t use any other service from now on.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you for such a great review! We work hard to offer the best service, so I am happy to see that reflect on our recent visit to your home. I made sure Arthur received the recognition he deserved and we look forward to being your home ally and working on future projects together!
D
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I hired Ace to install an iron door and I love it! I’m very happy Arthur could make it happen. It’s very nice to have a local and trustworthy handyman service to call when needed!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you! Our number one goal is to make sure our customers are happy. We look forward to working with you again and becoming your new home ally !
P
3 years ago
Hard worker
Craig knows what he was doing. He looked the best option for my work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you! Our number one goal is to make sure our customers are happy. We look forward to working with you again and becoming your new home ally !
V
3 years ago
Arthur and Jeremy did a great job in installing our double iron doors!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you for such a great review! We work hard to offer the best service, so I am happy to see that reflect on our recent visit to your home. Jeremy and Arthur make a great team! I made sure they both received the recognition he deserved and we look forward to being your home ally and working on future projects together!
J
3 years ago
Great service!
Received a call before the appointment stating time of arrival and he did a great job on fixing our fence and gate. Would use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you! Our number one goal is to make sure our customers are happy. We look forward to working with you again and becoming your new home ally !
S
3 years ago
Fence and cabinet repair
Author did a great job and was very nice. I will definitely use them again for future repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you for such a great review! We work hard to offer the best service, so I am happy to see that reflect on our recent visit to your home. I made sure Arthur received the recognition he deserved and we look forward to being your home ally and working on future projects together!
A
3 years ago
Professional and Courteous Service Technician
I setup an appointment for an Ace Handyman representative to come out to re-caulk my shower and install a kitchen faucet. He was professional, friendly and completed the job in a timely manner. Upon completion the shower looked good and the faucet was installed without issue. My only problem was after the serviceman left we discovered the faucet swiveled a bit and had not been tightened enough. I reached back out to the serviceman and he said he would return to fix the issue.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you! Our number one goal is to make sure our customers are happy. This do happen from time to time which is why we stand behind our work with a one year warranty. We are so pleased that we were able to fix the issue and complete your home project. We look forward to working with you again and becoming your new home ally !
C
3 years ago
Job Well Done!
Jeremy was very professional. Arrived on time, explained how he was approaching the job, did what he said he was going to do and came in under his estimate.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Candi, Thank you for the 5-star review. Glad to hear you were satisfied with our work and we hope if you have another project at your home and Bedford you will trust us with it. Thank you again from your friendly home ally! Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
A
3 years ago
Hands down best in town!
Was looking and scouting for handyman services when I stumbled upon Ace Handyman Services. I was like, yeah? Aren't they a hardware store? But I figured well, they should know handyman services if they have a hardware store with same name and logo. Why not? They were less expensive than other renowned names listed in our city listings and did better work. Service was easy to schedule and the tech knew his stuff. We loved Arthur and will ask for him especially in our new projects. He knew his job and the best way to go about it. You won't regret ever going with this business.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you for such a great review! We work hard to offer the best service, so I am happy to see that reflect on our recent visit to your home. I made sure Arthur received the recognition he deserved and we look forward to being your home ally and working on future projects together!
B
3 years ago
Same as above-- good work and very friendly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Colleyville
Thank you! Our number one goal is to make sure our customers are happy. We look forward to working with you again and becoming your new home ally !