Ace Handyman Services Dallas

Handyman Service

5735 Kenwood Ave

Dallas, TX 75206

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dallas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Prompt, Efficient, Knowlegable
Steve called and asked if he could come early which was fine with me, we reviewed the list, he set to work and completed everything competently and satisfactorily. He is very pleasant to work with. Highly Recommend
A
4 years ago
Professional, friendly, and on time
We needed drywall fixed in our closet prior to getting custom closets put in. Our craftsman, Steve Stockton, showed up on time, was friendly, and did a great job. The work was easy to schedule and the total for the job was what I was quoted. I would definitely use Steve and Handyman Matters for other jobs in the future if needed.
G
4 years ago
Consistent, Reliable and Flexible
As a Realtor, it's important to have a list of "go to" trades and vendors for clients to help get properties ready for sale or to make repairs after inspections. But it's sometimes difficult to find a reliable "handyman" that is able to do multiple tasks at a reasonable price. I've used several people from the Dallas Handyman Matters and each is great because they are on time, know what they are doing and are communicative. And if I needed them to pick up supplies, or add a few to do items, they were absolutely willing to do so as long as it did not conflict with another appointment and/or with advance notice. They are not the cheapest or the most expensive, and worth every dollar for the peace of mind and quality of work!
S
4 years ago
professional and friendly
Handyman Matters has been to my house several times. They are always on time and quickly take care of my list.
L
4 years ago
Chris was very qualified to help in solving my dry vent issue. It caused "sweat and tears" is the process of decades of lint! He explained everything he was doing and also cleaned up the lint.
R
4 years ago
Great Experience--Work Excellent!
Allen Glaubitz, craftsman, was very professional and good representative for Handyman Matters, Dallas. He was friendly and explained work (which was appreciated) to be completed before starting. Estimate of time and money was less than expected; I am very pleased with all work performed and felt comfortable with having Allen in my house. He was also able to take care of several minor jobs while he was here. He was tidy as he worked and picked up after he finished. I feel good knowing there is someone in the neighborhood I can call for this type issue and will call them in the future when I get ready to have painting done. I like supporting a local business and appreciate having the references from Nextdoor.
M
4 years ago
Knocked It Out Of the Park!
As usual, my Handyman Matters professional was on time (early actually) and installed my sidewalk lights very quickly and efficiently. Brandon was a pleasant, personable young man who knew what he was doing.
S
4 years ago
Professional, quick and careful service
Steve was great. He took care of my punchlist quickly and efficiently. Very professional, neat and tidy.
P
4 years ago
The work was done correctly and on time.