Ace Handyman Services Dallas

Handyman Service

5735 Kenwood Ave

Dallas, TX 75206

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dallas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
14 hours ago
I had the pleasure of meeting saulo this morning. He was very kind and even early for the appointment. He did a great job installing my two TVs in under an hour. Will definitely use him again should I need it!
L
2 days ago
Steve Stockman - Lead Craftsman - has done a fabulous job! His expertise and quality workmanship was stellar. I would recommend him to anyone in our neighborhood. People will always rehire a Craftsman who is congenial yet has a professional attitude to give the customer what they have requested and at a reasonable price! That’s our takeaway from Steve’s work for us.
R
3 days ago
Professional, friendly and fast
Chuck and Steve are the best. They swapped out some old square recessed lights with new 6” cans and did it faster than originally estimated. We liked them so much we rehired them to wire new can lights in two other rooms, remove a light that didn't work very well and hang a new chandelier.
P
3 days ago
Excellent work. Happy experience
My long time favorite Chuck added Two New exterior lights and two blinds and two “moon lights “ all within an hour. He did have Steve as his handyman as well. They’re terrific.
J
3 days ago
Reliable, professional and efficient to address multiple home needs
I can always rely on Ace Handyman Services to help me with all my miscellaneous tasks (both large or small) that require the skills, experience and/or muscle I don’t have as a single woman. I’ve used them for years and they are very professional, on task and always finish the job successfully. I highly recimmend them.
T
3 days ago
On time and final price was within initial estimate
Needed security door installed for mom’s peace of mind. She was satisfied with work from Philip Prince, our Ace Handyman
J
4 days ago
Always a Pleasure
Used many times and will continue to use
L
4 days ago
Great experience
Philliip did exactly what I needed done in the time that he estimated. I appreciate how professional and prompt he was. I've had so many instances dealing with handymen who do not keep their commitments. I can't work with a business like that. On top of being professional and prompt, Phillip was a really friendly and interesting guy! Thanks Ace!
R
4 days ago
Excellent job
Excellent service, would highly recommend.
J
4 days ago
I am a believer in Christ Jesus. I mention that only because of what is subsequently going to appear in this review. He requires that we do the right thing, love mercy and walk humbly with him. Last Tuesday, a repairman came to replace 15 pickets in a wood fence and paint those pickets. I ask him to survey what he was going to have to do and then let me know the cost. He stated it would be 4 hours 475.00 to do it all. In all that day he stayed 8 hours. And I was charged $760.00. I was devastated with that. But I paid him. I have been with ACE Handyman for some years and they have always done what they said and charged what they said. This was the first time that this happened. But, because Jheri and Steve thought that, that also seemed excessive and called and rectified that charge I am now going to continue with Ace Handyman. Because, I felt I could no longer at that time conduct business with a company that would allow that. I understand that some jobs may take longer. But, a service man should let the customer know so they can decide whether they should continue or not. Otherwise, Ace Handyman is an excellent company to use for repairs etc. Thank you.