Ace Handyman Services Dallas

Handyman Service

5735 Kenwood Ave

Dallas, TX 75206

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dallas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
Punctual, quality work
We had not used Ace Handyman Services before today, and wish we had done it sooner!
J
2 days ago
Professional
Phillip was very pleasant and professional. I would recommend ACE to friends
B
3 days ago
Very responsive and professional
Steve came ontime and got straight to work. He knew just what to do and protected the surrounding area. This is a wonderful service.
T
4 days ago
My best choice!
Philip arrived on time and fixed my gate quickly and beautifully!
M
5 days ago
Install dog door and door locks
Philip was able to come a little earlier than scheduled. He was professional and hardworking. I’m very satisfied with the work he did and plan to have him do some more for me in the future.
J
5 days ago
Shower rod and towel bar installation
Philip arrived on time, discussed the project with us, gave an accurate time and cost estimate. His workmanship was excellent, well worth the cost. We are very happy with the results, highly recommend both Philip and Handyman Matters.
S
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy and quality Service
Randy came to install some chandeliers and curtain rods and did a very professional and thorough job. He measured and leveled everything so it would look perfect. I'm very happy and would use the service again.
A
2 weeks ago
Fast and Efficient
Really pleased with the door replacement work they did for me. Steve and Randy picked up the materials and bought them over. They finished earlier than I expected. They even managed to keep my old trim so less paint and I could return some items to the store. Excellent customer service. Jheri was so accommodating and really worked to understand what I needed and what materials I should have for the job. Really made me feel at ease that the job would be done right.
A
2 weeks ago
GFI Replacement
Efficient work! Once it was determined that another issue couldn’t be resolved I was quickly referred to another company.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly / Professional/ Knowledgeable
Excellent