Ace Handyman Services Dallas

Handyman Service

5735 Kenwood Ave

Dallas, TX 75206

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dallas/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service every time
We are always so pleased with Philip’s work and professionalism. We have used Ace Handyman Services a number of times, and Philip on the last four visits. We will never use anyone else. Highly recommend!
C
4 months ago
Efficient and effective!
Saul was a great communicator and fixed all our projects efficiently.
P
4 months ago
Professional
It was a pleasure to have work done by a professional. Phillip knew exactly what to do and how to do it in a timely manner. I will definitely use this company again.
D
4 months ago
Timely, knowledgeable and nice
Philip Prince is a Prince! He knew exactly what needed to be done and he did it in a timely manner and with utmost care. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!
J
4 months ago
Good service, a bit more $ than I hoped
Philip did two things today: warranty work on a door they installed recently, and he installed a ceiling fan. The door repair was done very quickly. Unfortunately the fan took an extra hour to install, which means it was more expensive. While that is regrettable, I am confident in the work and I know that if there are any problems they will back up the work. To be fair, even if I had gotten a quote and had them come back later it STILL would have taken more time than expected. I will definitely bring them back for other jobs.
C
4 months ago
Saulo, Steve, and Michelle have all been super friendly and did a great job.
S
4 months ago
Michelle was wonderful!
Michelle did a terrific job fixing my gate. I will definitely use Ace again.
L
4 months ago
Phillip did an excellent job of hanging several pictures and mirrors for us. He was professional, experienced, and happy to follow our direction so the work would complement our decor. Will definitely call on him and Ace again.
K
4 months ago
Great service!
Saulo was professional, friendly, and thorough. I will definitely use him again!
G
4 months ago
Tackled a very tough project
Philip arrived on time with minutes to spare. He took great pride in his work and stuck it out with a difficult job installing heavy solid closet doors in an irregular frame space and uneven floors. Pleasure to have someone experienced and very courteous on-site. Looking forward to having him back for other projects I am lining up.