Ace Handyman Services Dallas

Handyman Service

5735 Kenwood Ave

Dallas, TX 75206

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dallas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly
Went over and beyond! Fixed my door knobs and latches. Installed two towel racks. Ran some future project ideas on him and he gave great advice and suggestions. He literally has 30 years worth of experience to draw from. I will be using his services again.
J
2 weeks ago
He is the greatest handyman!!!!!!!!! Gets the job done and shows up which is a big plus here in Texas
J
2 weeks ago
Always there- dependable, professional & honest
Phillip helped me prepare for a last minute visit with my brother whom I haven’t seen since Covid. It was a crazy mishnash of “honey do” when I had no honey. Phillip to the rescue-moving furniture, adding shelves to hide the extra support needs of a new puppy, hanging a nice, bronze hanger for that garden hose I kept putting off and putting together a much needed Ikea 5 level shelf which (much like Roku) would have driven me crazy. No job too small or large and he entertains my puppy as well. I rely heaviy on Ace Handyman.
R
3 weeks ago
Great job, Steve!
I think Steve went above and beyond in painting my front door -- he was prompt and polite and on time! The door looks terrific and really upgrades the look of our home.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service from Steve with my drywall patches.
B
3 weeks ago
On time, efficient and pleasant
Steve was on time, pleasant and efficient. He performed the tasks neatly and cleaned up after himself.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality work done fast
Steve came out to our house to rip out and old wet bar and replace it with shelving. He as very pleasant to work with, and did good work. We were very pleased with the results. We would reach out to Ace Handyman for future work without hesitation.
L
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Philip was very nice and did a great job. Going to get another estimate from Ace for another project.
D
4 weeks ago
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE
Philip did an excellent job as usual. Very satisified
D
4 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and professional
Phillip did an excellent job. Our job was a little tricky and he solved all the issues and completed a perfect window a/c unit. We were notified when he was on the way too! We will definitely call Ace Handyman Services again with any repair.