Ace Handyman Services Dallas

Handyman Service

5735 Kenwood Ave

Dallas, TX 75206

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dallas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
On time and did good job
I’ve used Ace a few times now, and they always show up on time, scope out all the work before starting, tell me how long it should take and the order they plan to fix things, set all expectations and then do the work in as non-disruptive manner as possible (important for everyone who works from home).
S
1 day ago
Amazing! wish I called them sooner
Saulo completed more jobs than I anticipated he could get done in the time. such a great, professional company. Highly recommend!
P
2 days ago
Philip did a great job of fixing my broken door trim, installing a new knob on that door, and replacing broken/rotten trim pieces around my garage door.
E
2 days ago
Steve showed up on time and did exactly what was required to get my gate fixed.
G
2 days ago
Great Service and quality workmanship!
Michelle, did a fantastic job as was super friendly.
J
5 days ago
Excellent service and workmanship - and fast
Steve was fantastic. Showed up on time. Repaired the trim around 2 doors and replaced a threshold. Perfectly matched the paint, left everything spotless - and he completed the job ahead of schedule. Already planning to have him come back.
M
6 days ago
Very impressed with quality of work
I have very old storm windows that include screens. Some critter got at one screen at tore big holes in it at several places. Because the storm window is so old (I bought the house in 1995 and they were there already) I was afraid I'd have to replace the whole thing. Saulo Aguirre was prompt, personable and professional. He was able to replace just the damaged screening. Had to wrestle with getting the window to open and was very careful with it. He also answered my questions very completely. I kept his card for future reference.
I
7 days ago
I couldn't be happier or more satisfied!
Sailor Aguirre was prompt, professional and extremely efficient. He did exactly what I needed to, and then not a lot of time. I am very very pleased.
A
2 weeks ago
Curtain Rods Looking Great!
Jeff was our technician and he did a great job. He was right on time and completed the job efficiently. Both curtain rods were hung just as I wanted them. There was a slight mixup with scheduling the work, but it was resolved easily with a quick call to the office. I would recommend Ace and would use them again.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional! Excellent work plus the service person was extremely klnowledgable - knowing exactly how to make repair
It was a pleasure to find out that THIS serviceman was able to explain the process for making the repair (squirrel holes on the facia), what materials needed to be used, as well as the time it would take to do the repair. His job started with tearing our damaged facia, measuring the areas, obtaining the materials, and making the repair!He was very prompt! Each time he would call us and tell us the time he would be arriving, and then knocked on the door at the time he had said he would arrive! The results Very timely, very knowledgeable, and professional.