Ace Handyman Services Dallas

Handyman Service

5735 Kenwood Ave

Dallas, TX 75206

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dallas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Brian was at my home today to put in a bath fan. He’s already put up several ceiling fans and light fixtures for me. And I’m having him back to put in a motion light outside my garage. Excellent work!
B
1 day ago
Great service!
Ryan and Saulo have been to my home several times for a variety of matters. They are always prompt, polite, and efficient. Will keep using them!
J
2 days ago
Good workmanship and professional services!
Saulo fixed the door jams of my patio and garage doors. I am very happy with the work and service charge. I highly recommend ACE Handyman Services.
J
3 days ago
Ceiling Fan Installation
Saul, was very polite, got right to work after accessing the issue. Obviously , experienced
A
3 days ago
Dave was quick, efficient and polite. He did a pretty neat job! The finish work, looks like a factory built door.
P
4 days ago
Service by Philip Prince
Philip was extremely respectful and worked really fast. He did a great job hanging my large painting and TV on both my walls. Definitely will be asking for him again!
D
4 days ago
Boy, can I get Phillip back for my next project? Great job and terrific to work with. A real problem solver.
J
4 days ago
Prompt and quality service
Phillip showed up on time and with short notice and found a creative solution to fix our issue. Very thankful
R
5 days ago
Professional
Phillip, from ACE Handyman, arrived precisely on time and did an outstanding job completing multiple projects around the house. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a handyman.
I
1 week ago
Outstanding work
I appreciated the calls lett5me know why there was a delay in arrival time with a lot of notice . The work done was outstanding. Andy was very helpful.