Ace Handyman Services Dallas

Handyman Service

5735 Kenwood Ave

Dallas, TX 75206

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dallas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
All Expectation Met
Service was fast, high quality, and efficient. The technician was friendly, and focused on the work. I’d use them again at need.
T
2 months ago
Excellence in customer experience
Excellent service and punctuality with completeness and follow through
J
3 months ago
Prompt and Efficient
Always arranged to complete tasks I as little time as possible. And well
C
3 months ago
Very Satisfied
All work completed under the time quoted
S
3 months ago
Very efficient and completed the job in time frame provided. Showed up on time and did a great job.
P
3 months ago
Highly Professional, Knowledge and Efficient
Saulo was early, friendly and I only had to tell him and/or show him once what I need him to do. I will definitely request him for any future jobs that I need done.
P
3 months ago
Quality service
Chuck has mounted a TV and installed a new garage door (the people door) for me. He remembered a conversation we had, one in which I said I wanted to fix the garage so that water couldn’t leak into it. There was a small hole in one side of the door (dry rot), and he went back to the hardware store to get something to plug that hole. I very much appreciate that.
P
3 months ago
Experienced, professional and friendly.
Steve was on time and keep me within the quoted time frame. After he installed the storm door, he also gave me a demo. Extremely nice man and easy to talk with. I would recommend him to anyone who asked. Ace Handyman is my go to going forward. Jheri was able to get me next day service...I'm absolutely impressed.
J
3 months ago
Quick and efficient!
Randy did a great job!! On time and completed the job without any issues. Very happy customer here!
M
3 months ago
Philip was very timely, courteous and professional, and handled all the the things I had on my list! Would definitely use this company again. Hourly rate is a tad bit high which is only reason I didn’t give 5 stars.