Ace Handyman Services Dallas

Handyman Service

5735 Kenwood Ave

Dallas, TX 75206

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dallas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
He was great!
B
1 month ago
Phillip was terrific
Phillip promptly arrived to help realign an interior door and change out the hardware of my front door. So friendly and efficient!
M
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Steve is helpful, talented and did a great job with some major shower repairs. I would definitely recommend to others, and will use them again myself. Many thanks.
L
1 month ago
Outstanding!
Minor plumbing problem. Church arrived on time and was out in under half an hour. Very pleasant guy. Wore a mask.
T
1 month ago
My best choice!
It's my first house remodeling project, and I am so glad to select ACE to remodel my shower. Everyone I deal with all professional and friendly. I am thinking my next project and looking forward to work with them soon.
C
1 month ago
Fast, friendly and efficient!!!!
Chuck did a great job! We will be using Ace again. Thank you
J
1 month ago
Service
Always excellent service and professionalism with this company. I highly recommend their services
D
2 months ago
Great experience
Steve was fantastic. Arrived on time and performed quick and excellent work. Would definitely hire again.
E
2 months ago
Easy with Great Results
Scheduling was a breeze, and Randy was on time, efficient with his time, and took care of a ton of different jobs. He was friendly, helpful, and did great work. I couldn’t have asked for more from Randy and Ace.
A
2 months ago
High quality , professional, went the extra distance
I had a great experience with Chuck is my handyman. He was very friendly and easy to work with. I had a difficult door to hang because it’s an old house, but he went the extra distance to go to Home Depot and purchase some things that needed to be done. I really appreciate all of this!