Ace Handyman Services Dallas

Handyman Service

5735 Kenwood Ave

Dallas, TX 75206

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dallas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Trustworthy and quality Service
Randy came to install some chandeliers and curtain rods and did a very professional and thorough job. He measured and leveled everything so it would look perfect. I'm very happy and would use the service again.
A
3 weeks ago
Fast and Efficient
Really pleased with the door replacement work they did for me. Steve and Randy picked up the materials and bought them over. They finished earlier than I expected. They even managed to keep my old trim so less paint and I could return some items to the store. Excellent customer service. Jheri was so accommodating and really worked to understand what I needed and what materials I should have for the job. Really made me feel at ease that the job would be done right.
A
3 weeks ago
GFI Replacement
Efficient work! Once it was determined that another issue couldn’t be resolved I was quickly referred to another company.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly / Professional/ Knowledgeable
Excellent
A
4 weeks ago
Efficient and nice
Steve did a great job assembling my TV stand.
L
4 weeks ago
Painting
This is the second time I have used them for painting. Excellent customer service and scheduling with Jheri, workers are prompt, courteous and reliable and Steve has done a great job both times with our painting needs. They go above and beyond to make sure you are happy. Will continue to use Ace.
C
4 weeks ago
Closet Installation
Contacted Ace Handyman for shelf installation. Communication was excellent. Scheduling with Jheri was quick and easy, and she was able to answer any questions I had before finalizing the appointment. Randy, our craftsman, showed up on time and completed the project exactly how we wanted it!
J
1 month ago
Will use again
Workmen arrived on time and work was done right the first time. Communication was excellent
G
1 month ago
Excellence
From the scheduling with Jehri to the great job performed by Phillip and Chuck in replacing our attic ladder and the cleanup afterward, it was a great show of teamwork. Nice group of people to deal with and great job done! Definitely will use Ace again.
R
1 month ago
Phillip was great!
Very efficient, very friendly and very respectful of our home. I will definitely use him again for his quality service