Ace Handyman Services Dover

Handyman Service

5099 N Dupont HWY,

Suite B

Dover, DE 19901

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/dover

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Quality Service Friendly and Professional
Jarred did a great job! He was friendly and professional! I won’t hesitate to contact Ace in the future if I need something done! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Dover
Mr. Quiroga, Jarred is so pleased with his 5 star review, I can' t tell you what it means to our guys to hear such nice things about themselves. You keep our number close, we are here whenever you need us, we will be happy to help you again. Have an amazing holiday.
M
1 year ago
Excellent technician performed well even when having to deal with problems created by original builders of home
I had been recommended by a former customer and am so happy that I followed that recommendation. I have several other problems that I will be calling for additional work. Jerod was an excellent technician and made certain I was completely satisfied with job. I would definitely rate him as a 5!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Dover
MaryAnna, we are so glad that our former customer referred you because they were so happy with us. We truly believe the best advertising is word of mouth from one satisfied customer to another, and you are proof of that. Jarred loves his 5 star review, to them that is the ultimate compliment of a job done well. You know we are here whenever you need someone to help you, never stress over your repair issues. We wish you a very happy holiday season.
M
1 year ago
Fast, efficient, knowledgeable professional
I needed a electric fireplace that I ordered online assembled and a 13’ traverse curtain rod replaced with a new rod. The representative was very knowledgeable and professional. He quickly assembled the jigsaw puzzle of parts into a beautiful fireplace! He took down the old rod and installed the new rod. He took all the boxes, plastic wrap and styrofoam with him when he left! 5 star service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Dover
Thanks Mary, that is everything we want our Craftsmen to be, it make us very happy to hear such nice things. We also love to hear that they clean up after they have completed your work. Enjoy that nice warm fireplace this holiday season, the best to all.
K
1 year ago
Great service
Technician came in time. Lock were changed and repaired in a timely fashion. COVID 19 rules were followed. Great service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Dover
WOW, Thank you Katherine for the 5 star review, it is appreciated. I see all my lady's are replying with 5 stars, and truly love their service, our unique way of doing business, and have trust in us. We are here for all you ladies, feel safe and know that we are here to help you in anyway we can, when you need us!
M
1 year ago
First time using Ace Handyman Service and I was extremely pleased with the quality of service that was performed. Jared was very knowledgeable and the work was completed very professionally. Great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Dover
Another 5 star review, we are humbled and extremely grateful
M
1 year ago
I was extremely happy with the service I received from Ace Handyman. Jared was very professional and courteous. The job was finished with our complete happiness for a job well done. I will not hesitate to recommend their service to my friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Dover
Thank you Mary Anne we appreciate your kind words for our Craftsman, I knew he was the man for the job! I agree, it looks great. It was nice speaking with you about everything :) (girl talk guys). Jared appreciates those 5 stars, it means the world to him that he makes our customers happy and life less stressing by lending a helping hand. Tell Morgan next time to speak to him I said Hello!
P
1 year ago
Competent, thorough, professional service
This is the 3rd time I’ve used ACE Handyman Services with Raymond and Nick. Today, Nick removed 2 stumps from bushes and a large Juniper bush. He worked quickly and efficiently, getting the job done within an hour. He cleaned up the area and explained about the work he had done. I’m so grateful for this service because each time they have been responsive, provide timely communication, and offer excellent customer service by Verna.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Dover
Yes, we have been to Peggy's home 3 times, that is a true sign of faith in our company to do the job correctly, each visit. What kind words about our Craftsmen, it always brings a smile to their faces when they read their reviews, and we make sure they know how their customers feel about them :) 5 Stars, and Peggy should know, she has had several different Craftsmen to her home. She is now a member of our family, Peggy take care of that broken wrist. Just call us, and one of the "guys" will take care of it for you, always!
V
1 year ago
Timely professional and courteous. Very pleased with the service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Dover
Ms. Vivian thank you for that 5 star review, our Craftsmen do appreciate the kind words. It's nice to hear that our Craftsmen are that way to our customers, that is important to us. Remember we are here for you if you need anything, just give me a call.
E
1 year ago
Quality service Professional , thorough
Quality service , thorough , professional and concise .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Dover
WOW, what a great review, what more could you ask for :) Thank you Emily the 5 stars are appreciated also. Can't wait to help you again, our customers are just the best......have an amazing day.
L
1 year ago
Highly recommend!
We had some drywall work done and Nick did a wonderful job. He was on time and very easy to work with. Verna in the office was also very nice and helpful! Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Dover
Thank you Lisa for that 5 star review, Nick and I appreciate it so much. Enjoy your space.