Ace Handyman Services East Columbus

Handyman Service

81 Mill St

Suite 300

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/eastcolumbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
James did excellent carpentry work around the house. I am very pleased with the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We appreciate both very much.
S
2 years ago
Amazing ACE
I've used Ace Handyman services twice in the last month to do some work as part of a home remodel. The first job was to add columns to my kitchen island, which they did an excellent job. The most recent job was very difficult trim work on my staircase. Because of the complex miter cuts needed on the trim in the corner of the staircase it was a difficult job. The Ace Handyman, Rick, was very experienced in this kind of millwork and did an excellent job. The job ended up taking longer than expected and Rick worked late on a Friday and then came back the following Monday evening after his scheduled job to finish up before my painters came the next day. I was really, really pleased. I also like the fact that I can schedule on line and usually get someone scheduled within the next couple of days, which is convenient. I've had to wait months to get other contractors scheduled during this pandemic. So, I find Ace extremely convenient to work with. I will be scheduling them for more work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your projects, your business, and taking the time to write such a kind review. We are so glad you found our online scheduling helpful. We like to take the hassle out getting home projects completed. We are also so glad that Rick was able to complete your projects to your satisfaction.
T
2 years ago
Great experience with James
James replaced 2 ceiling fans in the upstairs bedrooms and swapped out some outdated light switches downstairs. He was professional and efficient and cleaned up afterwards. Very happy with the work, would recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad it was such a positive one. We very much appreciate the recommendation.
E
2 years ago
Great experience with James!
James provided a detailed analysis of the problem and helped me review the area around my home for other potential similar concerns. He resolved them exactly as he pointed out to me and handled them professionally & promptly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with James. We are so glad it was such a positive one.
L
2 years ago
Great Service
Rick came and did all the tasks that have been left on the honey do list! Everything was done correctly and cleaned up after! Highly recommended!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business. We are so glad that Rick was able to complete everything on your list. Have a list of projects and reserving time is one of the best ways to use our services! We very much appreciate your recommendation.
T
2 years ago
Ron put gutter guards on a second floor gutter. The work was done well, on time, and came in under the estimate. Scheduling the work and obtaining an estimate with Andrea was also prompt and simple. We would hire again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with us. We are glad the process was easy for you, and look forward to working with you again soon.
B
2 years ago
Courteous and Thorough
James and Seth were great to work with. They are knowledgeable, skilled and thorough. I trust their work and appreciate their help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We appreciate it very much.
H
2 years ago
James is the best.....seriously!
James will be invited back to our home again and again. He did great work, he is timely, kind and clean. We couldn’t be happier with our bathroom.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and taking the time to write such a kind review. We are glad you are so pleased with James's craftsmanship.
D
2 years ago
Great Service
Rick was very professional with great customer service. The final result was great. We’ll be using Ace in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We greatly appreciate it.
E
2 years ago
High Quality Service
James was very professional and did a great job from the time he arrived to when the job was completed. He let me know when he ran into an issue and what the fix would be. Very pleased with the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business, and for taking the time to share your experience with James. We are so glad that it was such a positive one.