Ace Handyman Services East Columbus

Handyman Service

81 Mill St

Suite 300

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/eastcolumbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
James is honest with his evaluation of my problem and offers solutions that I understand & can work with. Thank you, James!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We appreciate it very much!
A
1 week ago
Punctual, Pleasant, and Professional!
We had a great experience with Ace Handyman Services! They came out to detach a headboard from an old bed frame, build a new bed frame, attach the headboard to the new frame, and tighten the frame of another bed. They did a great job. It was a very painless process and I highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We appreciate it very much!
J
2 weeks ago
William (T) did a great job installing my new kitchen sink and faucet, and garbage disposer. He was professional and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate both.
H
2 weeks ago
Great work
They completed 8 projects in a timely and professional manner. I’ll definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your business and your review. We appreciate both.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Work and Service
I needed a drywall repair on a gable in the living room. Ace Handyman Services was very responsive, providing an estimate the same day I called. Notifications about when the work would be started and when the Craftsman, Rick Wilson, would arrive were timely and accurate. Rick was very neat; he created a cardboard ledge to catch any falling chips, and also used a drop cloth. The work took about 5 hours because we had to allow for drying between coats of spackling. This is an area that I've had repaired a couple times before from other companies, but none of them added more than one coat. I'm very optimistic that with the work Rick did I won't need to have this area repaired again. I would definitely use Rick and this company again. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We are glad that Rick was able to complete your drywall repairs, and look forward to working with you again soon.
N
2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for quick , efficient, and perfectly completed work
I am so grateful to have had all my little jobs completed this morning. T installed relacement toilet seat, moved dryer and fixed dryer hookup before putting it back in place, and put up our canopy on deck. He also fixed two boards on the deck. You guys ROCK!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We are glad that T was able to complete your home list, and look forward to working with you again soon.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service, knowledgeable and friendly
Great communication throughout the process and detailed explanation of service and costs. They were able to complete the job under budget as well! Can't wait to use them for our next project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your business, and your review. We are so glad that we were able to come in under budget, and you were happy with our work. We look forward to working with you again soon.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review.
D
4 weeks ago
Great service!
We had great service today by James and T. Professional, friendly and efficient! Would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We appreciate both very much.
J
1 month ago
James was cheerful, petted my dog, assured me of the work he was about to begin and made me feel confident that my squirrel entry hole would be permanently sealed! And it looks impermeable! Thanks, James!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience with James. We are so glad it was such a positive experience, and he was able to make the necessary repairs.