Ace Handyman Services East Columbus

Handyman Service

81 Mill St

Suite 300

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/eastcolumbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Expensive
Rick was knowledgeable, friendly, and on time. He did a great job in my bathroom. The $130/hr is really steep to me though, if I didn't need the job done quickly I might not have done it.
H
1 week ago
Hanging an important picture
Our guy was helpful, kind and got the job done right! So pleased. Thank you!0
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.
T
1 week ago
Great job
It’s always a pleasure to have ace handyman work on my project . Tee, Todays handyman was great . He was professional and courteous . Got the job done and on time .
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your continued trust and business. We always look forward and enjoy working with you.
D
1 week ago
Rick is a master craftsman. The work he performed was excellent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.
N
2 weeks ago
T is TIP TOP for helping us maintain our home
Thanks Ace Handyman and T for all your hard work over the years and especially today. We don't have an old home, but it's getting to need lots of repairs. T you are the guy to do it!! You worked so hard and it was a dirty job. Thank you so much! See you soon ( since you said you probably could tackle that other "little " job I showed you while you were cleaning up. You guys ease my worries. Thanks, Nancy
A
2 weeks ago
Best handyman around!
If you need your handyman list tackled in a super efficient and friendly manner, look no further! James is your man. Can’t say enough good things.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your business and for writing such a kind review about James. He is such an important part of our team and we are glad you got to experience why.
K
2 weeks ago
This experience with my Ace handyman service was 'T'. My husband has passed away and he did everything I never had to have a repairman of any kind for anything he did it. This was my first experience with having someone come and do for me and it was great. T was so nice and polite and courteous and explained what he was doing and I could go on and on but you'll get bored. He built a step in the back that's basically a small deck for out My back door and baseboard in my house that my husband had started before he got ill. Everything looks so good I'm so appreciative for all his hard work. The minute I start thinking and make a list of any kind I will certainly contact you. Thank you very much.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful customer service/quick to fix my issue
Both Andrea and Tim were true professionals in explaining their fees and what they could do for me. We scheduled an appointment for a week out but they had a cancellation and quickly got me in earlier. Tim did a quick and clean job fixing my doorbell. It required him having to run a new line. So impressed with them both and will definitely recommend them again. Thank you both for taking care of me. It is greatly appreciated! Definitely will be doing business again with them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We are so glad that we could get in sooner than expected and that Tim was able to make the necessary repairs.
K
3 weeks ago
Great quality work from Tim, again...
Tim did great work - and is kind and great to interact with - and is very professional. We will certainly call again if we have another project! Kevin and Anne
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for you business and review. We appreciate it very much.
B
3 weeks ago
Wrought iron railing replaced
I found James to be pleasant, courteous, effective & efficient. He also cleaned up, after the job was completed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.