Ace Handyman Services East Columbus

Handyman Service

81 Mill St

Suite 300

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/eastcolumbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Very polite capable professional
My handyman was a delight to be around for four hours! He was knowledgable, courteous, and had good ideas. I would have him back in my house anytime.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and for your review. We are so glad that you had such a positive Ace Handyman Services experience.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
James was excellent. We came with 2 large projects to do. However when he got here I had several more for him to do. He was happy to do them all and we had plenty of time to get them all done. James was on time. Picked up a door and several items he anticipated he would need. He was very pleasant and happy to do what I need. I will definitely be using your service again and will be requesting James.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that you had a great Ace Handyman Services experience with James. We look forward to working with you again soon.
C
3 weeks ago
Fast, high quality service at a good rate.
This is our fifth or sixth time using ACE Handyman service, and the second time that James has been our technician. Their prices are good, and the jobs they do are very high quality and reliable. We’ve never had a problem with anything they’ve fixed for us, and most of what they’ve fixed worked better than when it was new! James is friendly, knowledgeable, and clearly explains everything that needs to be done. We’ll definitely keep using them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We are so glad that you have had so many great experiences with our company. We very much appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon.
A
1 month ago
Handrail install.
Customer service is great. Price was worth it. Installation went well. I’ve already started my Ace do list for the next time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and let others know about your Ace Handyman Services experience. We appreciate your business and feedback.
K
2 months ago
Very easy to schedule, responsive and professional. Multiple projects completed and work was great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your continued trust and business. We appreciate it very much.
N
2 months ago
T did it again!
T installed our new mailbox just wonderfully, but after checking back with us he came all the way back to tweak his install to make it open even easier that it did originally! Thanks, man, you are the best.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your continued trust and business. We appreciate it very much.
B
2 months ago
Superior Work and Superior Customer Service
Superior Customer Service- sends appointment confirmation and service date reminders….they call you to gather information of work requested. Superior work done- they provide price estimate on work to be done, have all tools and equipment needed to do work, have skilled craftsmen who do the work, they wear protective shoe coverings so they do not track in outside dirt, and they sweep and cleanup any mess made
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your business. We are so glad that you have had such positive experience with our company. We are all about customer convivence and keeping our customers in the know. We also pride ourselves on craftsmanship and are so glad you felt as such. We look forward to working with you again soon.
N
2 months ago
Transformed bath by removing doors on shower
Thanks so much,T. Really appreciate you doing so much for me today. New mailbox. Transformed bathtub and fixed light in closet. All before lunch!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We greatly appreciate it, and are so glad that T was able to knock out your list before lunch. We very much look forward to working with you again soon.
N
2 months ago
Transformed bath by removing doors on shower
Thanks so much,T. Really appreciate you doing so much for me today. New mailbox. Transformed bathtub and fixed light in closet. All before lunch!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We greatly appreciate it, and are so glad that T was able to knock out your list before lunch. We very much look forward to working with you again soon.
A
2 months ago
High quality service and professional.
The fellow was on time and did a good job on the plumbing fixture installation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.