Ace Handyman Services East Columbus

Handyman Service

81 Mill St

Suite 300

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/eastcolumbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
Prompt and professional service by T
The service was performed efficiently with updates and explanations along the way
K
5 days ago
Very pleased with Ace Handyman Services
T did a great job with our house project and was very professional. Overall, this company did a great job of scheduling and confirming appointments and times. We are very happy with our experience and plan to use this company again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review us. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and craftsmanship, and are very happy you had a great Ace Handyman Services experience.
N
5 days ago
James is the Man!
Thank. you, James for your amazing attention to detail as you prepared our deck for a new coat of deck paint! Not everyone would move from corner to corner on the deck floor to scrape off the awful sections of the old deck paint to make sure the. new deck paint would be smooth and last for years to come. Would I have done that ? No (as a matter of fact- I did not do that which is why the deck needed so much scraping this time.) I will definitely call Ace Handyman for my next home project! thanks again James, I can't tell you how much we appreciate your help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We appreciate you recognizing James's hard work efforts . We are so very fortunate to have him on our team, and we are glad you got to experience some of the reasons why. We look forward to when we can provide service again.
S
6 days ago
On time
He did a great job even with the complications that came up he is a friendly and professional worker
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We greatly appreciate your business and feedback.
N
6 days ago
So many projects! Done!!
T did such a great job tackling our myriad of projects in the downstairs bathroom - and in record time!! Thanks T. I know we'll see you again soon so you can make sure our home gets better and better. Yahoo!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your projects and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We greatly value customer feedback and are pleased that you had a great experience.
P
7 days ago
James was prompt, friendly and professional. He did a great job fixing screens on our porch and repairing a duct vent on the outside of the house. Pleased with the entire experience with Ace Handyman Services from scheduling to completion.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review us. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and craftsmanship, and are very happy you had a great Ace Handyman Services experience.
M
1 week ago
We had Ace Handyman come out twice to install some light fixtures and a new vanity. The second appointment was to replace some trim around our exterior windows. Both times we were very pleased with the efficiency the jobs were completed. Rick and James were on time, gave us a reasonable quote and went to work immediately. Communication was great. We will definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review us. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and craftsmanship, and are very happy you had great Ace Handyman Services experiences. We look forward to working with you again.
M
1 week ago
awesome!
James was very nice and professional. He did a great job caulking our shower and kitchen area and he fixed our broken porch door. The job came in under budget and that's always a plus too. Will be having him back again soon for more projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with James. We are so glad he was able to complete your project list, and under budget.
E
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, professional, attention to detail
James was awesome! He did a beautiful job on our backsplash in our kitchen and 2 bathrooms. He was on time, professional, personable and meticulous. Would hire him again. Highly recommend!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business, and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We greatly appreciate it as well as your recommendation.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff
R. Wilson did a fantastic job replacing two gate posts. He was friendly and knows what he is doing. Andrea did an excellent job keeping me updated on the job and rescheduling because of the weather. I will use ACE again. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review us. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and craftsmanship, and are very happy you had a great Ace Handyman Services experience.