Ace Handyman Services East Columbus

Handyman Service

81 Mill St

Suite 300

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/eastcolumbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
I cannot praise the work done enough. They went beyond to do a wonderful job👏👏😁
D
6 days ago
Tim was professional and friendly. He is very experienced and knew what the problem was. I would highly recommend him.
B
6 days ago
Really takes care to do a good job. And very nice 👍
G
7 days ago
Good work and good work ethic
Had some random jobs done around the house and T did a good job and worked hard the entire time. Would use again in the future. Super communicative and the app lets you know exactly when they will be there.
E
7 days ago
Great work and service
Ace handyman is my go to for all my projects that are too big for me. Tim is the best! Very nice guy and does great work. Very professional and goes the extra mile.
V
7 days ago
Absolutely the best!
Ace Handyman Service rocks! My craftsman was James and he is awesome! He’s very knowledgeable, personable, and kind. James was conscientious and extremely efficient and didn’t try to oversell or charge unfairly for the work he did. I highly recommend!!
S
1 week ago
Reliable, professional and honest from start to finish
Great experience! As we know in today’s world getting someone to show up is a win. Ace not only showed up on time, they kept us informed throughout the entire process. Rick was not only professional and friendly his work was absolutely great. Always kept it clean and very methodical in his approach. Thank you as we now have a reliable resource when DIY projects are out of grasp.
S
1 week ago
Excellent attention to detail
I have used Ace Handyman services on a few occasions with great results. Two of the tasks that T. performed was installation of two storm doors at my home. This was not your typical storm door installation. “T” had to do considerable work to adjust the decorative trim that surrounded the door, install brick mold, adjust the doorbell, paint and then install the security door. This is work that none of the regular door installation companies would attempt to do. We are very pleased with the outcome! The doors are beautiful and secure. Also, T. performed all of the tasks in a precise, detailed manner and he cleaned up all of his construction materials as he finished each project. We will continue to use Ace Handyman Services in the future!
E
2 weeks ago
Great fence work!
Ace Handyman was easy to work with, including fantastic communication. Rick did a beautiful job repairing my fence. He worked hard every minute he was at my home. I will be using Ace Handyman again.
T
2 weeks ago
It was good for what was done
Wasn’t able to get some of my requests done but what was done was done well.