Ace Handyman Services East Columbus

Handyman Service

81 Mill St

Suite 300

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/eastcolumbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Very easy to schedule, responsive and professional. Multiple projects completed and work was great.
N
5 days ago
T did it again!
T installed our new mailbox just wonderfully, but after checking back with us he came all the way back to tweak his install to make it open even easier that it did originally! Thanks, man, you are the best.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your continued trust and business. We appreciate it very much.
B
1 week ago
Superior Work and Superior Customer Service
Superior Customer Service- sends appointment confirmation and service date reminders….they call you to gather information of work requested. Superior work done- they provide price estimate on work to be done, have all tools and equipment needed to do work, have skilled craftsmen who do the work, they wear protective shoe coverings so they do not track in outside dirt, and they sweep and cleanup any mess made
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your business. We are so glad that you have had such positive experience with our company. We are all about customer convivence and keeping our customers in the know. We also pride ourselves on craftsmanship and are so glad you felt as such. We look forward to working with you again soon.
N
1 week ago
Transformed bath by removing doors on shower
Thanks so much,T. Really appreciate you doing so much for me today. New mailbox. Transformed bathtub and fixed light in closet. All before lunch!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We greatly appreciate it, and are so glad that T was able to knock out your list before lunch. We very much look forward to working with you again soon.
N
1 week ago
Transformed bath by removing doors on shower
Thanks so much,T. Really appreciate you doing so much for me today. New mailbox. Transformed bathtub and fixed light in closet. All before lunch!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We greatly appreciate it, and are so glad that T was able to knock out your list before lunch. We very much look forward to working with you again soon.
A
1 week ago
High quality service and professional.
The fellow was on time and did a good job on the plumbing fixture installation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The gentleman who came to my house was professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I look forward to working with him again. .
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional service
James was very knowledgeable and worked really fast to repair the siding.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.
L
2 weeks ago
Dishwasher and electrical trouble shooting
T was very professional and took care of all my projects. He did great work, communicated well throughout, and cleaned up after finished. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace experience with T. We are so glad it was such a positive one.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Mr T did a excellent job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and review.