Ace Handyman Services East Columbus

Handyman Service

81 Mill St

Suite 300

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/eastcolumbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
T did a great job in changing out my garbage disposal and toilet bowl kit. As before when he came out to do some work here, he was efficient, super courteous, excellent communication, and very professional. I’ll use Ace again and I hope you will send T!! I highly recommend his work. Thank you Perrin Peacock
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We are so happy that you had such a good Ace experience with T.
F
2 weeks ago
Great experience. Tim is phenomenal.
Timely, organized, cleaned up daily, work looks great. Tim is a great communicator as well as a hard worker…..
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We appreciate it very much.
R
3 weeks ago
Tim was courteous, professional, and helpful with better ideas. He installed, the ceiling fan in a short time, also he sent me a message when he was on his way. Overall l was very pleased with the whole experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that you had a good experience with our company.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Easy Set Up
Team came in exactly when scheduled. All work was complete as scoped in the estimate, and the quality of the work was outstanding. Tee even beat the original estimate by 25%. Will definitely use for future projects, and I will definitely request Tee for future work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your projects. We are so glad that T was able to come in well under budget and you are happy with his work. We look forward to working with you again.
T
3 weeks ago
Great job
Tee was tremendous!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We appreciate it very much.
A
1 month ago
Mike-Kitchen faucet replacement
Mike arrived in the appointed time frame. He was professional and conscientious, and completed the job in a timely manner. He asked us to look out for leaks, and to let them know if that happened.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.
D
1 month ago
Shower head installation
We are repeat customers of Ace. This time we needed a new shower head ans diverter installed. They were quick and professional as always.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We are so glad that we have been able to help you with your home projects again, and always look forward to working with you.
N
1 month ago
Thanks T for your help!!
We really needed the TV put up not he wall and you made it happen in rapid time!! Thanks so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business over the years. We are so glad that we were able to get to your project so quickly. We know how important it is to have your TV ready to go for Saturdays in the fall. We look forward to working with you again soon.
A
1 month ago
Very prompt , courteous and professional
Excellent services with desired results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
A very positive experience. James was prompt, polite and professional. Would highly recommend him and Ace’s services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and for sharing your Ace Handyman Services experience with James. We are so glad it was such a positive one and greatly appreciate your recommendation.