Ace Handyman Services East Columbus

Handyman Service

81 Mill St

Suite 300

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/eastcolumbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Professional and quality work.
Because of a leaky toilet, I needed to replace the subfloor around the toilet. James did a fantastic job. He removed the toilet, tiles, the floor and subfloor. He installed new subfloor, floor and tiles and reinstall the toilet. The site was always keep neat. The job was started and finished on schedule. The different phases of the job was done professionally. I very pleased with the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We are glad James was able to make the necessary repairs, and greatly appreciate your business and feedback.
T
1 month ago
Tim, did an outstanding job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.
G
1 month ago
Great, professional service
Needed help installing washer/dryer, blinds, and bookshelf. Did a great job and was very friendly and professional. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.
K
1 month ago
Professional, timely, and stress-free
When our driveway fence gate started falling apart, Ace was able to fix it quickly and did a quality job. Andrea and Rick were extremely communicative and made the entire experience stress-free. It's clear that this is a quality business with staff who actually care, which is increasingly hard to come by in terms of handymen contractors. We were able to get the work scheduled much sooner than expected, which was critical because we use that gate multiple times a day. I would not hesistate to use Ace for handyman work again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
We are so glad that we could get to your critical project so quickly, and that you had a great experience with our office as well as with our craftsman. We very much appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again.
K
1 month ago
Thorough job, under budget
Tim was knowledgeable and thorough throughout the process. He explained everything well, answered all my questions, and provided a complete estimate. We chose ACE despite the estimate being higher than others we received because of the company's reputation and professionalism. Happily, they finished half a day early, giving us considerable savings. We'll hire them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your trust and business. We always try to estimate with the worst in mind to make sure there are no surprises for our customers and hope for the best, which often saves our customers. We were glad that your project came in under our estimate saving you time and money. We very much look forward to working with you again.
S
1 month ago
Consistent High Quality Work
I hired Ace Handyman Services to do work necessary in order for me to fit a new refrigerator into a space. This included removal of cabinetry, running a water line, patching the wall and other things. The project was done over 3 consecutive days. The men arrived on time and cleaned up the area each day. They completed the work on time. This is the umpteenth time I have used Ace Handyman Services because they consistently do a job, whatever the job is, with high quality and professionalism. I had to wait several months for my project to get done, but they are worth the wait.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your continued trust, business, and support. We are so glad that we have been able to help you over the years with your home projects including this time.
B
1 month ago
Great service
This is my second service w/ Ace handyman. Great service, prompt scheduling and great attention to details. Highly recommend Ace handyman
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business, review, and recommendation. We appreciate it very much.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I have used Ace several times and it has been fantastic. I highly recommend them. They show up on time, do the work, and actually care.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your continued trust and business. We very much appreciate it as well as your recommendation and look forward to working with you again soon.
E
1 month ago
I couldn't be happier !!
Everyone I interacted with at Ace Handayman was courteous, trustworthy and professional and I couldn't be happier with their service. A shout out to Andrea who lined up Rick and James. Rick did a wonderful job painting my front door and James did a fantastic job tuckpointing the brick steps at the front and rear of my home. Without reservation, I will call Ace Handyman when I need help with things that other companies don't think it's worth their time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We greatly appreciate it, and are so glad that you had such a great recent experience with our team. We very much look forward to working with you on your next project!
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
T was great! He got through my entire list of things that needed done & was extremely efficient!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that T was able to complete your home project list in such a timely manner.