Ace Handyman Services East Columbus

Handyman Service

81 Mill St

Suite 300

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/eastcolumbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Excellent service. T was prompt, friendly, professional and very knowledgeable re: my projects. Great customer service skills.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that you had a great experience with T.
T
2 months ago
Great job an done very well.Rick Wilson very polite an professional.The estimate is reasonable.Definitely would use the service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it, and look forward to working with you again.
H
2 months ago
High Quality Servce
James worked on drywall repair in our family room/stairwell and as always, did a great job. The overall job came in under budget and under hours and everything looks great. He also gave some recommendations on painters that we can use to finish up the job. I would recommend Ace Handyman and James for any work that needs to be done around the home!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your repair, and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with James. We are so glad it was such a good one, and greatly appreciate your recommendation.
F
2 months ago
Superb
As a repeat and future customer. I'm never surprised at the quality of work and experience that Rick has shown us. We look forward to him assisting us with our next challenging project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and trust. We very much appreciate it, and look forward to working with you again soon.
E
2 months ago
Fixed something I've hated for years!
T was a wonderful craftsman and so nice and efficient! He replaced the bottom of our under-sink kitchen cabinet because the old one was worn out. I wasn't sure if it could even be done without ripping the whole cabinet out, but he did a fantastic job, and now the cabinet bottom is much stronger and of a higher quality than before. He came in under budget as well!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with T. We are so glad that he was able to complete your repair and under budget.
N
2 months ago
T is our guy !
Thanks, T! You are the man we turn to when we have a job that needs to be done. This time you even made us a door and hung it for us! I don't know many people who could have done that. Thank you for working so hard and for so long to make sure it was done right. And thank you, Andrea, for always being there to get us scheduled. We love Ace Handyman .
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and continued trust. We so enjoy working with you and helping you get your home projects completed.
F
2 months ago
I’m very satisfied with Mr. T job and I will recommend, thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We appreciate it very much.
M
2 months ago
James and crew were absolutely great. Professional and courteous as well as helpful in pointing out other issues previously missed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your AHS experience with James. We are so glad that it was such a positive one.
W
2 months ago
Professional
Tim showed up on time and ready to go. Explained what he was going to do then did it. Have used ACE Handyman in the past and they always back their work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We appreciate your review, and are so glad that you always have great experiences with our company. We very much look forward to working with you again soon.
T
3 months ago
Handyman Services
I would highly recommend Ace Handyman for repair/replacement jobs for your home. They show up on time. Polite, prepared and respectful of your space.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We greatly appreciate it, and look forward to working with you again.