Ace Handyman Services East Columbus

Handyman Service

81 Mill St

Suite 300

Gahanna, OH 43230

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/eastcolumbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
T was great! He got through my entire list of things that needed done & was extremely efficient!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that T was able to complete your home project list in such a timely manner.
G
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, and good finished product
T was great. He was professional, explained everything well, and finished the project. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that you had a great experience with T.
S
5 months ago
I have used ACE Handyman for several home projects. Tim has always done an excellent job -- especially with some very difficult projects. I had a room with paneling and two layers of wallpaper that he had to remove before it could be painted. He has also added crown molding in two of our bedrooms and repaired a significant water damaged area in the cathedral ceiling around our fireplace. I couldn't ask for better workmanship. It's also always a pleasure to work with Ariane and Andrea in the office to schedule the appointments. I will use ACE Handyman for any future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We greatly appreciate it, and are so glad that you had such a great recent experience with our team. We very much look forward to working with you on your next project!
D
5 months ago
More knowledgeable than typical handyman
Friendly, professional and right on time. T offered information on different ways to deal with the problem without being pushy. It's good to know that Ace is a resource for getting repairs done by someone who knows construction. I would contact them again for complicated house repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace experience with T. We are so glad it was a positive one.
L
5 months ago
Friendly & knowledgeable technician, quick service,
We needed a birds nest removed from an external vent in our house. We also needed new covers on multiple vents. Handyman T was able to remove nest. He went to hardware store and was unable to find the vent covers. But he found one online that might work, and sent me the link to try it. He was very resourceful, punctual, and friendly. Would recommend and will use this company again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for you business and for taking the time to share your Ace experience with T. We are so glad he was able to source your new vent cover and appreciate your recommendation.
N
6 months ago
Ace Handyman's T comes to our rescue once again.
B and I are so appreciative to T for his help with our outlet issues. We needed the locked outlet covers removed and replaced with normal outlet covers. He also fixed B's shower head so it wouldn't spew water all over the place each time she turned it on! Thank you, T . You Rock- as I always say. See you soon. Thank you , too, Andrea for getting the appointment set up when we needed it. You rock, too!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your continued trust, business, and for always making time to share your Ace Handyman Services experiences. We are so very grateful, and always look forward to working with you.
M
6 months ago
Great service
James was great and absolutely would use Ace again
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for business and review. We look forward to working with you again.
R
6 months ago
T did an excellent job installing a ceiling fan.The cost was very reasonable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.
G
6 months ago
Great Service
The technician arrived before the scheduled time with a courtesy call, used protection for the floors, reviewed the problem and then repaired it, took all the trash with them and my project was finished in a hour. Great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review us. We are so glad that you had a good experience with our company and look forward to working with you again.
A
6 months ago
Great Handyman work/Office Communications/Professional!
Good Service, James did good job changing out locks, tenant could not lock the door properly. He's been 1st handyman that actually came on time and early @ 8 AM, thanks Andrea for coordinating next day work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.