Ace Handyman Services

Handyman Service

873 Embarcadero Dr

Unit 4

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

General Building: 1092480
Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/el-dorado-hills

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Excellent service, very nice
I had a big detergent spill in my garage. The Ace person took care of it and you would never know it happened!
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi Candace, we are so glad we were able to help you clean up your detergent spill. Please keep Ace Handyman Services in mind for any future projects!
J
1 month ago
Great service
He was fast and efficient and so friendly!
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi Jenna, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to assist you with your dog run assembly and various home projects. We appreciate you taking the time give us the wonderful review and look forward to serving you again soon!
M
1 month ago
Pet door installation
Outstanding professionalism and craftsmanship!!! Strongly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hello Michael, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to install your new pet door! We appreciate you taking the time give us this wonderful review.
R
2 months ago
Excellent job and professional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi Reggie, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to have your new sink installed! Please keep us in mind for any future home repairs.
J
2 months ago
Fix cracks in stucko
Michael came out to look at the guides inside a window frame as they came loose. He was very knowledgeable about how they work but unfortunately they were badly worn and will need to be replaced. While he was here I showed him a number of settling cracks in the stucko and he filled them with silicon. Very nice and professional. I would nit hesitate in using ACE Handyman again or recommending them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi Jim, we’re so happy you had a great experience with Michael. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Siding replacement
Chris and Justin were great and I’m absolutely pleased with the repair/replacement of the siding around our chimney. The workmanship is detailed and outstanding, and Justin was working in full sun for two days! They repaired some water damage, and even fixed a couple unrelated trim pieces in addition to the original scope. I accidentally told them they could cut a cable that I thought was nothing…turns out it was my internet! My error, and they fixed that in just a few hours (not what they were planning to work on!). It was a good laugh and I felt comfortable with them, and confident in everything they completed. I have already recommended them to a coworker and would not hesitate to hire them again. Couldn’t have asked for two nicer guys, or better craftsmanship!
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi Shalon, thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Thank YOU for being so kind and offering our guys a popsicle on that hot day! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five-star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
E
2 months ago
Exceptional service by Michael and Ace Handyman. Micheal notified me twice of his appointment. He was able to explain and show me that the toilet needed more than just a flapper. The connecting white plastic piece was cracked. He also was able to tell me that I needed certain hanging material for mirror on inside closet door since door was not solid wood.
Since I needed additional parts, Michael was able to go to Home Depot and get additional parts. He returned and completed the work. I was more than satisfied and would give hime 10++ stars. Very happy with toilet, and mirrors hung in bathrooms and on closet door. I have additional work that needs to be done and I will not hesitate to contact Ace Handyman Services in the future and will tell my friends and family about my positive experience. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi Ellen, thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home. We look forward to your call!
G
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I needed four holes patched up with drywall. I contacted several businesses but went with Ace because the price quoted was reasonable and was able to book the appointment for the following week. Michael was prompt, asked to check out the job and got to work right away. Everything went according to plan and he was done in two hours. He even spotted an issue with the wood floor and fixed it too. Michael went above and beyond with great professional service. I will be contacting Ace in the future! Thanks so much. Gina
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi Gina, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon!
C
2 months ago
Prompt, professional, resonable & friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi Carole, thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
D
2 months ago
Great job!
Sanded and stained our deck. Great job with a genuine attention to detail and quality.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi David, we’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!