Ace Handyman Services

Handyman Service

873 Embarcadero Dr

Unit 4

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

General Building: 1092480
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/el-dorado-hills

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Michael was efficient and professional. He was able to complete my projects and we were able to add a few more. I will be having Michael back for my future projects. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi Dan, thank you for you choosing Ace Handyman Services for your home projects! We are so happy that you are pleased with the work that Michael did for you! Please let your family and friends know about us and we would love to help them with their honey-do list as well!
J
8 months ago
Terrific people who do terrific work!
Literally every conversation I had with the team at Ace from my first phone call with Amanda at the office to every conversation with the crew Mike, Mike and Chris over two separate days of work at my home was especially gracious, professional, thorough and helpful. Great communication, always on time, very respectful and all with top-notch effort and quality work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi Jeff, we truly cannot thank you enough for your business and your kind words about our team! The team really enjoyed getting to know you over the course of the project. It is our #1 priority to provide our customers the best experience in the industry. We know you have choices, so we are flattered that you chose Ace Handyman Services. We look forward to working with you again!
J
8 months ago
Great Job
Michael was very knowledgeable and did a variety of tasks. I'll hire them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi, we are happy that Michael was able to take care of several home projects for you and you were happy with the services he provided! Please let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services will help them too!
A
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Vanessa was polite and friendly. She installed drapes and shelves in our house. I am happy with the outcome, I would highly recommend her.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi Aditya, Thank you so much for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your home projects. We think Vanessa is pretty awesome too! Feel free to request her when you have another to-do list! Be sure and let your family and friends know about Vanessa and Ace Handyman Services for all of their honey-do lists!
J
8 months ago
Owner
A quality crew who worked very hard. Great people. Will hire again 100%!
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi Jim, we are so happy that you are satisfied with the work our Craftsmen completed for you. We look forward to hearing back from you for other home repairs! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
D
9 months ago
Professional Quality Workmanship
The quality of work provided by ACE was outstanding! They were on time and did an excellent job replacing my door and motion detector light. I would definitely call them again.The crew was knowledgeable and friendly and kept me informed throughout the process. They do awesome work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you for your kind review! I will be sure to let your Craftsmen, Vanessa and Michael, know that you were happy with the service they provided. Please keep us in mind when any other home projects come up!
M
9 months ago
Michael was prompt, friendly and professional. He installed new smoke alarms , air filters and exchanged out toilet seats. I will definitely use your services in the future and request Michael.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi, reading this feedback about Michael truly warms our hearts! We are so happy to hear that he knocked out a few projects around your home and we look forward to hearing from you in the future! Be sure to tell your friends about Ace Handyman Services El Dorado Hills and the workmanship that Michael provided!
S
9 months ago
Vanessa was polite and got to work. She did a great job putting in a new kitchen faucet and taking out excess cords. I felt very comfortable with her and will have her back when needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you for leaving these kind words. It is delightful to hear our craftsman Vanessa did such a great job on your kitchen faucet. Let your family and friends know that Ace Handyman Services will help them, too!