Ace Handyman Services El Dorado Hills

Handyman Service

873 Embarcadero Dr

Unit 4

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

General Building: 1092480
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/el-dorado-hills

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Resolved Stressful Items on Home Inspection report
I am extremely pleased with the professionalism and skills of Jason P. He quickly reviewed possible cieling leak and exterior stucco items noted on my home inspection report and fixed both items quickly and confidently. My house is now ready to sell! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services El Dorado Hills
Hi Nancy, thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
B
2 months ago
Repair of electrical issue
Richard did an outstanding job. He kept me informed of the issues and plan to correct them. He work is excellent and would recommend him for any electrical project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services El Dorado Hills
Hello Bob, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
D
2 months ago
Fast service
Great technician. Will get back to us with a thorough quote in our complex project. Great company!
Response from Ace Handyman Services El Dorado Hills
Hello Darrell, we’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Looking forward to assisting you with your projects!
G
2 months ago
Great knowledge and problem solver.
Will use them again and again. Greg W.
Response from Ace Handyman Services El Dorado Hills
Hello Greg, thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
J
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable. Pleasant to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services El Dorado Hills
Hi Jan, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
G
2 months ago
Great professional sevice
Joe was very professional and worked efficiently. Very pleased with the work that was done. You could tell he knew what he was doing. Will definitely use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services El Dorado Hills
Hello Gary, We’re so happy you had a great experience with Joe. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
B
2 months ago
Professional job at a affordable price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services El Dorado Hills
Hello Bill, we appreciate you taking the time to review Justin's work. We are happy that we were able to assist you with your drywall wall repair. We look forward to serving you again soon!
R
2 months ago
Great job fast and with great respect
Please send more handy men like Jason again he was the best
Response from Ace Handyman Services El Dorado Hills
Hi Rob, thank you so much for the great review! We are happy we could help with your dog door project. We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
L
2 months ago
Great service
Joe was on time courteous, easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I will definitely be using the service again and again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services El Dorado Hills
Hello Lynette, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are happy that Joe met your mark and was able to cross some items off your to do list! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
3 months ago
Cabinet assembly
Joe C is a fantastic handyman! He’s always so courteous but very thorough! Will always use your services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services El Dorado Hills
Hi Kelley, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!