Ace Handyman Services

Handyman Service

873 Embarcadero Dr

Unit 4

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

General Building: 1092480
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/el-dorado-hills

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
install shower grab bars
Justin was on time, installed the equipment in an accurate manner, cleaned up, personable, followed the correct directions, job was perfect.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi Les, thank you for your kind words and for trusting us with your home project! Please let your friends and family know about us and we look forward to any future projects that you may need done!
V
6 months ago
Organized, professional and very nice.
Justin and Chis did an amazing job. They were organized, finished job quicker than expected and cleaned up before they left. Great customer service from the time I called to schedule the appointment, received text reminders for the appointment and when the guys were on the way. We will continue to have them back and refer friends and neighbors.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi Victoria, we’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. The greatest compliment you could give is referring your friends, so we really appreciate that! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
P
6 months ago
Fantastic service,
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi Phil, we are happy that you were pleased with the service that you were provided! Please keep us in mind for all of your future projects!
B
6 months ago
New Door Installation
Ace Handyman Services was easy to work with from start to finish. Office staff was pleasant and made scheduling easy. Michael came and looked at the scope of the project and provided a prompt and accurate estimate. He returned to complete the project professionally. He was polite and patient and answered all questions I had regarding the work. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services and would be happy to have Michael complete future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi Bryon, I know Michael truly appreciates your kind words but more importantly that you were happy with the work that he did for you. We look forward to working with you again!
G
6 months ago
Chris and Michael
These guys were on time, very knowledgeable, friendly and did a very professional job hanging my island light in the kitchen. Chris also touch up a little with paint and clean up good afterward. These guys are the best even Mike. He did a good job replacing the vanity lights in both bathrooms. These guys are pros. I will call and recommend them to anyone that need work done. I really appreciate these craftsmen.Thank You..Kristen
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi Gwen, thank you for your honest feedback. It's kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
J
6 months ago
Great customer service
Great service, on time, very polite. Did a great job cleaning up the mess also.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi Jeff, thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
A
6 months ago
Michael, Justin & Mike
These three were consummate pros. Knowledgeable, polite, punctual, skilled, informative, easy to talk to, candid about what they could do and couldn’t do. We added on some small jobs along the way and they didn't blink. We also had a large number of different contractors on site for many of the days, and they didn’t get perturbed or miss a beat. I could go on and on. They spent a SIGNIFICANT amount of time in our house over the course of five days, and they were anything but an imposition - it actually was nice to have them around. We loved Michael’s daily summaries, too. Not only do we highly recommend them to others, we will readily use them for any future needs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi Al, thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We are so happy that we were able to bring helpful to your home! We look forward to serving you again soon.
N
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Justin did a fantastic job. Great communication, on time, respectful of my home and property, had everything he needed with him, handled the job efficiently and reasonably priced. I have total confidence in him and will call on him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi Nancy, we’re so happy you had a great experience with Justin. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
L
6 months ago
I would 100 percent use this service again
Tech on time and personable. Job done on time, three jobs actually, done as exactly as asked. Fair price. They apparently do the impossible jobs with ease. I am totally satisfied with this service. Cleanup was perfect.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi Les, thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! We look forward to serving you again soon!
R
6 months ago
Beautiful work
Mike installed a slide shower bar and a shower shelf which both doubled as a grab bars. He made sure they were securely fastened and exactly where we wanted them placed. We were very pleased with his work and will use Ace Handyman Service in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Hi Rose, thank you so much for your kind words about Mike and the work that he did for you. We are always here, willing to help whenever you need it! We look forward to your call!