Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW

Handyman Service

3421 S Grove St

Fort Worth, TX 76110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-worth-sw

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Pleasant, Professional, and Economical
I required two separate projects to be completed by HandyMan Matters .... Both were completed by the same craftwman (this was good because he understood the project requirements) and in both cases the craftsman was on time, worked consistently while on site, and finished within a reasonable amount of time ... Good "handymen" are hard to find and I feel I have found an excellent source ...
K
4 years ago
Helped with replacing attic ladder
They were excellent in their work. They made sure the job was finished to my satisfaction . I would recommend them with five stars.
M
4 years ago
Very Pleased with Proffessi0onalism of everyone
This was my first experience with HandyMan Matters and I was very pleased ... The estimator and the craftsmen were timely and kept me informed about the work that was being done ... I had a small portion of my fence repaired, a small repair on a second story gutter, and two wall A/C units removed and replaced with flexiglass ... Additionally, a very small masonry repair was also requested while the craftsmen were on site ... All of the work was very well done and the craftsmen did a nice job of cleaning up so there was minimal follow up that I had to do ... Further, the final price was less than the estimate which was a pleasant surprise ...
J
5 years ago
High quality
The handyman performed the work that was explained during the estimate. He arrived early and completed the job to our satisfaction. He was professional and friendly. Plan to have him come back to do other repairs. Outstanding job!
K
5 years ago
Quality work, good price
We were on a time crunch to get some handyman work done on our house prior to selling it and moving. We were so happy to have Handyman Matters willing and available to get the jobs completed in a timely manner...other handymen were giving me dates 2-3 months out, but Handyman Matters could come within a week! I did have to be a little insistent about keeping a our original start state appointment with the office manager when she called to reschedule, but she was kind to hear the concerns regarding our situation and kept the appointment as planned. I was very thankful for her understanding. Our handyman, Ryan, was professional and did great work repairing our sheetrock/ceiling/painting from the water damages that were present. Even with a delay--we had to call out an exterminator before he could finish one of the projects--he was able to get the job done before our closing date. The cost was also reasonable for the work that was done. We would definitely recommend Handyman Matters to anyone looking for work to be done on their home!
T
5 years ago
908 Blue Jay Dr.
Scott forgot to fill the holes for a door that he re-hung in our bathroom. We filled out a review and mentioned this; Handyman Matters called us and Scott came back to fill the holes & paint over them. He did great work & you can tell that this company really cares about the quality that they give to their customers. We will be calling in the near future for outside work on the house.
A
5 years ago
Hanging mirrored door
Scott did a good job of hanging the mirrored door, which only took 15 minutes but left the hole from the previous door bracket unfilled. I would have thought that it would just be part of the job to spackle the previous holes. I would call them again but need to clearly micromanage the work a bit.
M
5 years ago
Professional and friendly
I needed fascia board replaced and painted on my house before we had gutters put up. They came out and did the job promptly. I will use them again. Very impressed.
E
5 years ago
Highly recommend Handyman Matters
Awesome, friendly and informative crew. Complete and quality work in a timely manner with efficient use of materials. Answered all of my questions. Will definitely utilize this company for future projects.