Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW

Handyman Service

3421 S Grove St

Fort Worth, TX 76110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-worth-sw

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent service provided
Showed up EARLY, was efficient, good communicator, upfront about pricing and game plan and got e erything done sooner than promised. Excellent
L
1 week ago
Nicholas was assigned to come to my home. He called me to ask if he could come earlier, which was great for me. He was friendly and very professional. The problem with my door was more complicated than expected. Nick did everything possible to resolve the problem. I was very happy with the work. Nick also cleaned up after the job was completed. I would definitely recommend the company for providing very good service .
A
1 week ago
Best service
Keith was so great! The door looks amazing and my dogs love it. So grateful for this whole experience as they made it so easy!
M
1 week ago
Roddick was awesome...excellent work and service!
I had Ace, who sent Roddick, install 2 dog doors (1 through a brick wall), hang a chandelier, install a new kitchen faucet, and replace a shower head rod. He did it all in the estimated time and with great quality. He was very friendly throughout the process as well, and did a great job cleaning up after himself. I'll definitely use them (and him) again!
A
2 weeks ago
Repeat customer - very happy again
I've used Ace 3 times now. Each time they've been very thorough in their estimating process (asking for box or instruction photos, etc) and continually are able to complete in less time and save me money. The service provider was polite, efficient, neat and tidy (cleaned all parts behind him) with minimal distraction. He even found a solution for disposing of my old outdoor table! Really happy with them and will continues using!
D
2 weeks ago
Dependable, reliable service. what you would expect from ACE Hardware handyman service.
Nick called and was able to arrive sooner than expected. He completed the job satisfactorily and did some troubleshooting to identify another electrcal issue I had with my door bell. I will definitely use them and him again. Another satisfied customer.
H
2 weeks ago
High quality , friendly and professional.
excellent service as always. Fast efficient , clean up after the project is done. very detailed even on the smallest jobs!
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional from start to finish
Very impressed and pleased with our experience. From our first phone call to the installation, everyone was very professional knowledgeable and courtesy. Very easy to work with and Nicholas did a good job of hanging our lighted mirror. Would definitely recommend to friends and neighbors
G
2 weeks ago
We hired Keith to paint our front door and install drawer pulls and cabinet knobs in our kitchen, and we’re so happy with the work he did! He was kind, courteous, and went above and beyond to make sure that everything was perfect. We would recommend him to anyone, and we’ll definitely reach out to him for all our future projects!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful work and professionalism
Nicholas and Keith did such a great job on my bathroom remodel. I appreciated their input on alternatives and aesthetics. I can't wait to use them again for my next project... And there are many!