Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW

Handyman Service

3421 S Grove St

Fort Worth, TX 76110

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-worth-sw

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great service!
Nick got the job done quickly (raising a cabinet In the laundry room), then helped me attach the pedestal under the washing machine because he knew I needed help lifting it. All the work he did looks great and I highly recommend Nick and this company.
S
2 days ago
Excellent Kitchen Refresh
These guys are the best. We have used them a few times now and no matter how small or large the job you can Be sure you will get absolute Outstanding best and professional service. The latest job Hey did for us was a kitchen refresh. Keith did an amazing job on our kitchen refresh. He was on time, professional and his work was outstanding. So happy with the results. He installed new lights, patched the ceiling and repainted, installed a tile backsplash, new sink and faucet. MTM services did the quartz counters but they coordinated well together. Keith came in for tear out and left everything usable For us which was great. Every night keith cleaned up before he left and made sure we were able to use the kitchen. Chad was great on the estimate although he over estimated the tile but we can return it so No problems there. Overall very happy with the result. You won’t go wrong with these guys.
F
3 days ago
High Quality Service
Nicholas was very professional and helpful with my repair. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with his service. He was timely and highly efficient and effective.
D
4 days ago
Baseboards downstairs
Nicolas came in and knocked the ball out of the park with my baseboard installment. It was estimated to take a day and half, but he finished it in one day and looks great. My experience with Ace Handyman Service was great start to finish and I would recommend them highly.
P
5 days ago
My ceilings look the best they’ve looked in forever. Nick fixed beautifully what 2 other repairmen messed up. He was very nice and professional.
C
6 days ago
We are in complete awe with the service provided by Chad
Chad was very professional and precise. We had serious termite damage to our wood door frame and door jam. We, also, had to replace the door handle to the storm door. Mr. Chad did it all meticulously and expeditiously. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Service for all of your projects throughout the house, big or small. Mr. Chad has proven his competence, and he's a keeper!
C
1 week ago
Professional and Efficient
Nick did a great job on several items that other handymen had tried to fix before. Not only was he successful in fixing our door lock, sink drain and light fixture, but he was professional and timely.
J
1 week ago
Professional guys and timely service.
I needed an entry light changed that was 19’ high. The employees were on time, professional and finished earlier than projected. It was a great experience and will use them again.
D
2 weeks ago
Nick did a great job on installing our doggie door. I would highly recommend him and Ace Handyman...Dick
T
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Ace Handyman is great. Nick and Keith we’re here at my home for several days and did a fantastic job! They were so nice and professional, always on time and dealt with some changes in a very professional way. I have used them before and will definitely use them again! Thank you!