Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW

Handyman Service

3421 S Grove St

Fort Worth, TX 76110

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-worth-sw

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great service
These guys provide a great service. They’re there on time, know what they’re doing & do a great job!
K
1 week ago
Wall oven/microwave install
Keith did a great job with our wall oven install. He kept me updated on his arrival and worked very efficiently. He even ran into a small issue where a piece was warped causing the oven door to not open properly. Keith quickly said they would take care of contacting KitchenAid for a replacement piece and come back out and install it. That just showed me how important the customer’s satisfaction is to this company. I would definitely hire again!
K
2 weeks ago
Various home repairs
Great professional experience! My husband gave them a list of items that needed to be done around the house: replacement of plumbing fixtures, shower door repair, dryer vent cleaning, outdoor siding repair, new insulation on all outside doors, light fixture installation to name a few. We received an estimate and the work was completed according to the estimate. We were able to call one company to take care of all of our issues. We are very satisfied with their consistent and expert handy work. This is the only company we use for our home repairs.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service , Exterior door installation.
Chad came out picked up our door from our place of purchase , and installed it in a flash . He was awsome guy and explained everything that he was doing . I would recommend Ace Handyman services to everyone, And Chad . Thanks so much.
M
2 weeks ago
They build a beautiful pergola in our backyard. Nick and Kieth did a very professional and wonderful job. I recommend them 100%.
P
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and professional
Chad arrived exactly on time and addressed the issues very quickly. The visit was completed much sooner and cheaper than anticipated. In all we couldn't be happier.
B
3 weeks ago
Profesional Service
Nick and Keith were the Ace Handyman representatives that recently installed a wire fence and gate around my wife's outdoor garden. The finished job was outstanding and both were very professional. Would highly recommend them.
E
3 weeks ago
Keith did an excellent job. It was hard on his legs and back, but he fought thru it. I couldn't be happier!!
E
3 weeks ago
Keith did an excellent job. It was hard on his legs and back, but he fought thru it. I could be happier!!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
This is the third time we have used this service. Every time we have been very pleased. The quality of the work is good, never over budget, and always polite & considerate.