Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW

Handyman Service

3421 S Grove St

Fort Worth, TX 76110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-worth-sw

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 hours ago
Quality Work
He arrived on time came prepared. Knew exactly what to do
S
4 days ago
Excellent Service & Quality Job
Chad came out and gave us an estimate and was very professional. We received the estimate really fast. It was very reasonable. Rodrick came out and was also very professional and did a fantastic job. His craftsmanship was spot on! Solved our problem and looks like it was part of the original built-in. He also did some electrical work and he was so efficient and when he was done with the job you couldn't even tell he had been here, because he cleaned up everything! Thank you for a great job and we are definitely going to have him back and also highly recommend them!!
M
6 days ago
Great service!
I needed work on my garbage disposal and Chad came out, assessed the issue; went and bought a new disposal and then installed it. He was professional, polite, easy to talk with and confident in his skills. This was my first call with Ace and I will definitely call them again! I highly recommend them to anyone doesn’t have their own handyman!
D
7 days ago
Excellent Service!!!!
Nicholas was extremely knowledgeable and very courteous. For future work I will ask for him specifically. Work included; install flooring, putting in base boards, rehanging two barn doors and fixing a ceiling fan. Nicholas was not only on time but early and ready to work. All work exceeded my expectations.
A
2 weeks ago
Did a great job on repairs to tub drain, pocket doors and weatherstripping and my cabinet door that always has an issue This is the 2nd time I’ve used them; both have been exceptional
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Nick was hardworking, very informative, polite and delivered good quality in the work he completed for me. Thank you
A
2 weeks ago
Prompt, professional and perfection!
From start to finish the moment Chad arrived he was very communicative and professional. He exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond to install my new Hale Dog door perfectly. Would hire ACE again for future home projects.
R
3 weeks ago
Keith did a great job installing two toilets in my home. When he ran into a problem (rotted base) he showed me the issue and explained the process for repairing it. He was very professional and the price charged was reasonable for the work that was done. I will use Ace Handyman for future repairs.
S
3 weeks ago
great Job, Installation of a Hale XL Plus Dog Door
First Time User. Manufacturer of the Hale Door listed Ace Handyman as the local installer of this product. The installation requires a 10” tunnel between the two door flaps through the dry wall inside to the brick wall on the out side. Our friendly handyman Rodrick notified us to he would be on time and let us know just just prior to arrival he was coming so we could secure both our dogs. He went right to work and professionally installed the door. What I mean by professionally is he reviewed the installation instructions, assembled the proper tools and finished the job by cleaning up inside and outside the house. He hauled away the debris when he left. I highly recommend and plan to use Ace Handyman Services in the future.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Job
On time: courteous; did an excellent job