Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW

Handyman Service

3421 S Grove St

Fort Worth, TX 76110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-worth-sw

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Great service.
K
4 days ago
Worth every penny!
Nick was amazing! He helped with so so many projects and was incredibly nice and thoughtful! 100% will recommend his service!
M
5 days ago
High quality work
Nick let me know when he would be there and followed through all 3 days. Great work, great attitude, great service!!!! Thank you.
L
1 week ago
Great
This is the 2nd time to use the service . It was perfect. Nick is so accommodating. He is professional and talented. You are my go to handyman now.
C
1 week ago
Chad - Service Tech
We contacted Ace Handyman Services to do a countertop install and garbage disposal install. Chad was our service tech and he went above and beyond our expectations. Not only did he do that, he also worked in a faucet replacement on one of our bathtubs. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services and when you do I would ask for Chad.
J
1 week ago
High Quality service
Kieth did a fantastic job, great customer service as well as great quality of work he performed. I would definitely like to have him out again for my next project.
L
2 weeks ago
Quality home repair work
Keith was very prompt and professional while replacing my commode. He performed an outstanding job and my wife complimented the work. Ace Services is the way to go.
L
2 weeks ago
This call was for a toilet installation. They were very prompt and followed all Covid safety guidelines. The technician was very nice. An agency paid for this job and the company followed all of the agencies requests. I am very pleased.
L
2 weeks ago
This is the 2nd time Nick has been to our house.,his genuine concern for doing what we want is over the top.!he is polite and makes two senior citizens feel comfortable. His quality of work is outstanding.,we are so happy to have found Ace and Nick.
A
2 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly, professional service.
Keith did a great job and worked hard to do some dry wall repair on our ceiling. We will call for future projects