Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW

Handyman Service

3421 S Grove St

Fort Worth, TX 76110

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-worth-sw

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Above and beyond
During the course of 2 exterior doors installation on Friday, one of my purchased doors, once installed was found to be warped. Once this last prehung door was tested for level, it was obvious that the door itself was warped. I was leaving out of town for the weekend, and I had no time to take the door back and get a replacement. John stepped up, discussed alternatives with me, and then went to work on the one we agreed was going to be for the best result with the least risk. The end result? incredible. Thank you John for bringing me all your experience of door hanging. Your extra effort was greatly appreciated.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW
Ann, we are absolutely delighted to hear that you had a 5-star experience with Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review. We truly value your feedback and are thrilled that our team could meet your expectations and John was able to provide a solution that left you (and your pup) happy! We look forward to working with you on your next projects- beginning with your fence to keep you both safe!
J
4 months ago
A bitter cold day, and above and beyond service.
Caleb was right on time; got right to business installing a new thermostat and replacing my smoke alarm batteries. He was very courteous and friendly. I would have him return anytime! This is the third time in as many years I have used Ace’s services and would definitely recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW
Jaye, thank you for having us out for another set of projects. We truly appreciate you. Hopefully that rooms stays warm now!
C
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and On-time
Reached out to Ace Handyman after Lowes said the storm door I ordered wouldn't fit. Caleb Hunt was awesome. Very friendly, professional and on-time. You could tell he knew what he was doing and no issues at all.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW
Charlie, thanks for trusting us to take care of your mom's project! We appreciate the great feedback on Caleb and will certainly recognize him for it.
D
4 months ago
My appointment and follow up from Ace personnel was super good. Robert Johnson did a pretty good job putting my dining Table and 8 chairs together. He was very conscious of time and did all he could to speed things up. Quality of job is excellent too.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW
David, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know Robert got you taken care of. We work hard to provide customers with a great experience and look forward to continuing to do the same for you!
D
4 months ago
Great Experience
My appointment was easy to book. The company was quick to respond and schedule my appointment. Robert completed my work in a timely manner. He was polite and courteous, and very pleasant to be around. he did a fantastic job. I would ask for him in the future for any projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW
Thank you for taking time to let us know how Robert did on your project! We look forward to helping again in the near future.
L
5 months ago
High quality work, great communication
High quality work, great communication,estimation of cost to do the entire job was accurate including purchasing the items that were needed.Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW
Loreene, thank you for the great feedback on Robert! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon.
D
5 months ago
ACEHandyman Made good on their promise
We had a roof leak that was repaired by ACEHandyman last December 2022. Our first real downpour in December 2023 it leaked in the same spot. I called and spoke to Kim, No questions asked, they came down the next day made it right at no additional cost. Caleb and his associate with him were pleasant and were in out in a timely fashion. We will be putting tile floors in thus February, ACEHandyman Services will be the first to call. Thank You Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW
Don, thank you for the great feedback! We certainly look forward to helping with your future projects, as well.
B
5 months ago
My Headache is over
Caleb did a fantastic fast job on our home repair issues, and even gave us a fantastic idea for the next one coming up, would highly recommend. If you are looking for ood customer service, fast and friendly, you've found the right place
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW
Bryn, thank you for the excellent review. We are glad that we could help with your difficult situation. We look forward to many more projects with you!
J
5 months ago
High quality, professional, and worth every penny!
Caleb was great. He was professional, on time, knowledgeable, and cleaned up all the dust. What would’ve taken us days took him only a couple hours, and looks seamless and professional. I am so grateful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW
Jennifer, thank you for the wonderful feedback! That new microwave looks great! We're so glad that Caleb was able to get everything "just right" for your project. We look forward to taking care of many more to-do lists for you.
K
5 months ago
Professional and hard working
Daniel did such a great job with our various projects! He worked efficiently and I am so happy with the work. He properly textured the walls before painting and repaired several drywall cracks. It looks brand new! He also fixed a closet bifold door that had come off the hinges as well as hung some curtains. I would absolutely recommend this service 100%
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW
Kim, thank you for the great feedback. We're so happy that Daniel was able to take care of your list, and even that pesky bi-fold door! Let us know when you need us to tackle the next to-do list!