Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW

Handyman Service

3421 S Grove St

Fort Worth, TX 76110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-worth-sw

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 hours ago
Excellent work
Brett and his crew did a great job replacing baseboards at my office following flood remediation. Looks like new again.
A
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
During my consultation, Nick was very courteous, took his time explaining the process to me and was very knowledgeable. I am looking forward to working with him.
P
1 week ago
Very pleased with Nic. This is the second time we’ve had him for painting and putting up curtain rods and will have him again to paint more room!
G
1 week ago
Nic was great.
He was professional and friendly. He made good suggetions.
B
2 weeks ago
Great work by Nic!
Nic arrived promptly and got right to work. He explained what needed to be done to correct the issue and completed the task in a very timely manner. Quality of work is excellent!
V
2 weeks ago
Prompt and professional
Prompt and professional, The team came in and made me feel very comfortable they answered all my questions they packed very quickly. My dogs adopted them and probably would’ve went home with them if I let them. I felt totally comfortable and informed. As they kept me informed throughout the packing as to where they were at and what we were going to do next. And as I just recently had some surgery there was some stuff I needed to repack that they did for me. Great service. You rock
G
2 weeks ago
Quality Service!! Inspected thoroughly and gave great feedback regarding repair. and explained
Requested re-visit to examine toilet install of 7 months ago. Nicholas explained issues that were involved with wax ring. Work was done in very professional manner!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and wonderful job I highly recommend him
Professional and wonderful job I highly recommend him to any company or individuals
E
4 weeks ago
Moving in projects
Both Don and Nic were on the job which was a bunch of moving in projects. They were efficient and got the jobs done quickly and under estimated amount. I would use them again and recommend their services! Took a huge weight off my shoulders getting all these projects completed.
C
1 month ago
Disappointed
They changed some rotten wood and painted. They did good work , they charge 110.00 an hour.They charged me for three hours they weren’t there. When I called the main office to complain they said they would check into it. I never heard from them again. I won’t use them again. I was home so I know when they were there and when they weren’t.