Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW

Handyman Service

3421 S Grove St

Fort Worth, TX 76110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-worth-sw

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Outside door and frame replacement
Did a great job would hire again.
J
2 months ago
Satisfied customer
Professional service. Timely completion of projects. Will not only use again but will refer to neighbors.
A
2 months ago
High quality service and professional
Second time using Ace Handyman and have been very impressed with their quality work. They are very professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
Excellent!
Excellent service.. Quality workmanship.. Highly recommend Rodrick..
B
2 months ago
certainly knew carpentry
Keith and Rodney Repaired my damaged siding about one month ago. The damage was due to constant water leakage. They repaired the damage to the siding and some underlying issues. They discovered that the metal in the valley of the roof did not extend all the way to the edge of the roof, causing water to run down the side of the house. They fixed that also (hooray, no more leaks!) They were neat and professional and did an excellent job. I would hire them again without a doubt!
J
2 months ago
He did a very good job on our door. He listened to our issues and even went the extra mile to apply a small addition to the threshold we had purchased for our door. He was prompt and finished in a very timely way. We shall certainly use this service in the future. They have very good workers who are competent and do a great job.
R
3 months ago
High quality work by professionals
Keith did an outstanding job on my bathroom remodel. He was right on time each day and kept me updated on the progress. He was able finish the project earlier than expected. I will definitely use their services again.
M
3 months ago
Awesome
We had a couple of smoke detectors and a light that needed to be fixed. Keith did a fast and outstanding job and did not disappoint.
G
3 months ago
High quality and quick work
Chad was awesome. He looked at my projects and tackled the quickly and professionally. So happy with the work. Already preparing my next list of tasks.
R
3 months ago
Well done!
Notified us a day earlier that they'd be running ahead of schedule, got here early, worked tirelessly the entire time and was courteous and professional. I'd highly recommend. We do plan to use this service again!