Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW

Handyman Service

3421 S Grove St

Fort Worth, TX 76110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-worth-sw

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Won Me Over
They have earned a new customer! From the time I called to inquire about service to the completion of the work, you could not ask for better customer service. Roderick removed an old wall mounted TV and mounted a 55 inch TV and concealed the wires perfectly. Service and clean up was impeccable! So glad I found them because I definitely will use them again and again!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
Would highly recommend this service. Very organized, skilled and professional. I’ve found my new handyman service!
B
3 weeks ago
On time and super efficient!
Nick showed up on time like you said he would. he explained everything that needed to be done then did everything that needed to be done I put my signature on the finished work and everything was done perfectly without blemish or accident. Super well done can't even tell any work was done to begin with.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I had Roderick with Ace Handyman Services out again for the 3rd time. He is very thorough, helpful and professional and does high quality work. I will be using him again.
S
1 month ago
Excellent experience. On time and professional.
K
1 month ago
On time and great work
Rodrick did some dry wall patching and painting for us. He was on time, and the communication from Ace was great.
B
1 month ago
Built deck - great service, 30% under their labor estimate
Brad came out to look at the project and drew it up with a materials list and an estimate for labor. After I bought the materials myself to save money, Brad and Nick dug the post holes, set the posts and built the deck frame one full day, then Nick and Rodrick added the decking (about 200 square feet) the next day in about 5 hours. All were very professional and efficient. The labor ended up at $2700, well below the estimated $3800 to 4000.
R
1 month ago
These guys were on top of their job
Ace was hired to replace wood damage on the roof of my home that had rotted, due to age and water. Rodrick and his partner, I think David arrived right on time, walked through the areas to be replaced, explained how they would do it, and told me they would take 8 hours(4 hours apiece) to finish the job. They got right to work, completed the work in 4 hours, as promised. Had me inspect their work to be sure that I was satisfied. I found that they had done an excellent job. When Rodrick handed me the bill, it was the exact amount that the estimate came in at. No hidden charges or fees. I am very pleased with Ace Handy man services!
B
1 month ago
Alcove Bath/Shower Changeover
Ace Handyman sent Brett out to size up the job we wanted. In seconds I knew we wanted this man and his team. after planning it with his team, Abby sent an itemized work order, so we knew. Also, and during construction a rolling itemization of the slight add ons like paint etc. so we always knew. Kieth was a gift from heaven. Starting with a 20 year old Tub/shower surround inset, which was leaking into the door jamb; and finishing with a shiny, handsome T/Shower with perfect paint matching is still the pride of the house. He showed mastery in fitting a tub surround from Kohler onto a A/Std tub. Brett said at first it would look brand new...and it does! Quality at every point curtesy and dedicated workmanship
A
2 months ago
Very pleased
Roderick was my handyman who came on two days this week to take care of a couple of things for me. I was very pleased with his work, professionalism and friendly manner. I am moving soon and intend to continue using this company for any potential issues I may have in the future at a new place.