Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW

Handyman Service

3421 S Grove St

Fort Worth, TX 76110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-worth-sw

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, professional,quick work
Pleasant and professional attitude. Efficient handling of the project.
J
2 weeks ago
Vent work
The handyman was on time, polite, and friendly. He did a great job. Rodrick was his name and we highly recommended their services.
L
2 weeks ago
Fast
Fast
J
2 weeks ago
Superior service
Nicholas and Keith showed up exactly when they said they would, reviewed their job, gave me suggestions that provided the opportunity to spend less than the original estimate. They completed a repair to my door frame, refinished the door, and repaired two light fixtures, all in less time than estimated. I was extremely impressed with their professionalism and quality of work and will certainly be using Ace Handyman Services again!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional,Efficient,Courteous
Knowledgeable, on time, did job in timely manner and friendly
T
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Keith came out and fixed my master room interior door. He did a GREAT job. My door doesn’t look like it’s been repaired at all.
C
2 weeks ago
great job
Installed front door hardware. Very happy with the work and the service.
J
2 weeks ago
Let the pros do it
Great solid onyx product, unlike granite looking contact paper. Solid custom fitted base. OVER 3/8 inch thick glass frameless door. Craftsman were totally professional, knew exactly what it takes to do the job and answered all my questions and concerns, given my curious engineering background. Great pro remodel at a great price. I researched, quoted many types of remodel. Ace Handyman by FAR the best result. Thank you.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, Prompt, Courteous & Thorough
From the initial request for quote to the finished work, Ace Handyman Services proved to be professional, prompt, courteous & thorough. Stellar communication from all staff throughout the entire experience. Rodrick made multiple drywall repairs, installed fans with light kits, installed wall mounted televisions, replaced plumbing parts & addressed some electrical questions I had. Rodrick was very knowledgeable, organized, informative, friendly and efficient. Ace Handyman Services has a customer for life. I highly recommend Rodrick.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional & Quality Work
I call Handyman Matters of Ft Worth a couple of times a year. They take my honey do list & make the finished project shine !