Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW

Handyman Service

3421 S Grove St

Fort Worth, TX 76110

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-worth-sw

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 months ago
Cody was great. He fixed my doors & installed a new lock. Planning to have him back for various projects.
K
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Nick contacted me the morning of the appointment and again when he was on the way. Prompt and courteous. He provided good feedback and suggestions for the work I had in mind. I have used Ace services for a few years and they have always done a good job.
R
10 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Don was here on time. He fixed three doors that wouldn’t shut. We will be using Ace Handyman Services for all our home repair needs.
M
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I brought these guys out to help look into an issue and I really appreciate that they did so without trying to make me fix something without seeking more expert help I really do appreciate that I'll be bringing it back out once the main issue is resolved and I need to button everything back up
R
10 months ago
Dog Door Installation
We had a Hale dog door installed and Nicholas did a fantastic job. The door looks fantastic with very professional craftsmanship. He always represents the company as we have used him 3 times. Highly recommend the company and Nicholas should you require their services.
D
10 months ago
Doors Replaced
Had to have 2 doors replaced and you guys knock it out of the park. Cody was awesome and did quick work. I will be calling again and definitely recommend Ace Handyman
C
10 months ago
Great work!
Brett and Don did an excellent job setting up an infrared sauna. Brett had set up a similar one before, so his experience gave us confidence. They read the instructions and watched the video, worked efficiently, and cleaned up afterward. They were friendly, professional, and thorough. Abby, in the office, was also very helpful with scheduling and arranging for the work to be done. Thank you!
T
10 months ago
Excellent
Excellent service all around!
C
10 months ago
Very polite and professional,
Nic installed curtain rods and corrected some curtain rods and curtains previously installed by another company. Was professional and very careful with my furniture when moving them around. Gave me assurance about the company, and hiring them again. Thank you for the service.
M
10 months ago
Great job!
Nic replaced weatherstripping on front and patio doors and adjusted door to garage. He was very helpful and courteous in explaining the process. I appreciated the call the night before to review my request and advise me of arrival time. First experience with Ace Handyman Services and will definitely use again.