Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW

Handyman Service

3421 S Grove St

Fort Worth, TX 76110

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-worth-sw

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
11 months ago
Prompt and professional
Prompt and professional, The team came in and made me feel very comfortable they answered all my questions they packed very quickly. My dogs adopted them and probably would’ve went home with them if I let them. I felt totally comfortable and informed. As they kept me informed throughout the packing as to where they were at and what we were going to do next. And as I just recently had some surgery there was some stuff I needed to repack that they did for me. Great service. You rock
G
11 months ago
Quality Service!! Inspected thoroughly and gave great feedback regarding repair. and explained
Requested re-visit to examine toilet install of 7 months ago. Nicholas explained issues that were involved with wax ring. Work was done in very professional manner!!!
J
11 months ago
Very Professional and wonderful job I highly recommend him
Professional and wonderful job I highly recommend him to any company or individuals
E
11 months ago
Moving in projects
Both Don and Nic were on the job which was a bunch of moving in projects. They were efficient and got the jobs done quickly and under estimated amount. I would use them again and recommend their services! Took a huge weight off my shoulders getting all these projects completed.
C
11 months ago
Disappointed
They changed some rotten wood and painted. They did good work , they charge 110.00 an hour.They charged me for three hours they weren’t there. When I called the main office to complain they said they would check into it. I never heard from them again. I won’t use them again. I was home so I know when they were there and when they weren’t.
J
11 months ago
Great service
Don was on time, very prepared and was very up front about discouraging me from the job I anticipated for fear of damaging the wood work in the process. But he came up with a great alternative plan! And was able to complete it to a very successful solution! Even better than my original idea!
P
11 months ago
Such a nice experience. I will use him again. My new door is a thing of beauty.
J
12 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly! Nicholas and Don were great! We had a lot of “Honey dos” that my husband can’t do. Love everything about my new cabinet pulls and knobs in the kitchen and 2 baths. Changed out 2 toilets and replaced batteries in our smoke detectors (10’ ceilings). Lots of other things too! We used Handyman Matters in our last 2 homes. This is the first time to use Ace Handyman Services but as far as we are concerned, same great people and service!
H
12 months ago
They Do What They Say They Will
Great experience... Nick and Don worked feverishly today on our siding and trim. We had so much work to do, they had to break it into 2 days. Made it look brand new. Need to find something else for them to do around our house!
J
1 year ago
Great and friendly service!
Had an exterior shutter replaced. Nic was courteous and thorough. He helped out with other work and stayed on schedule. Great job!