Ace Handyman Services Fort Worth SW

Handyman Service

3421 S Grove St

Fort Worth, TX 76110

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-worth-sw

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Dog Door Installation
We had a Hale dog door installed and Nicholas did a fantastic job. The door looks fantastic with very professional craftsmanship. He always represents the company as we have used him 3 times. Highly recommend the company and Nicholas should you require their services.
D
2 years ago
Doors Replaced
Had to have 2 doors replaced and you guys knock it out of the park. Cody was awesome and did quick work. I will be calling again and definitely recommend Ace Handyman
C
2 years ago
Great work!
Brett and Don did an excellent job setting up an infrared sauna. Brett had set up a similar one before, so his experience gave us confidence. They read the instructions and watched the video, worked efficiently, and cleaned up afterward. They were friendly, professional, and thorough. Abby, in the office, was also very helpful with scheduling and arranging for the work to be done. Thank you!
T
2 years ago
Excellent
Excellent service all around!
C
2 years ago
Very polite and professional,
Nic installed curtain rods and corrected some curtain rods and curtains previously installed by another company. Was professional and very careful with my furniture when moving them around. Gave me assurance about the company, and hiring them again. Thank you for the service.
M
2 years ago
Great job!
Nic replaced weatherstripping on front and patio doors and adjusted door to garage. He was very helpful and courteous in explaining the process. I appreciated the call the night before to review my request and advise me of arrival time. First experience with Ace Handyman Services and will definitely use again.
M
2 years ago
Fast, friendly and did a great job!
From the first phone call, I feel like Ace Handyman Services did a fabulous job. I sent pictures of what was wrong with my cabinet doors and Nick showed up and did a great job. He was personable and knew exactly what to do to fix these doors. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services.
J
2 years ago
Professional
Don was prompt, knowledgeable, efficient, and, most importantly, pleasant and courteous.
S
2 years ago
Don did an awesome job. Very friendly and professional and knew exactly what the problem was right away.
A
2 years ago
Very professional and wonderful work.