Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley

Handyman Service

707 Davis Road

Suite 202A

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fox-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
Excellent handyman Matt
Very happy with Matt who did excellent job of replacing window sill, fixing garage light, door lock, etc. Good attitude, knowledgeable and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you so much for your review. Matt and the whole team strives to delight our customers. We are glad you are very happy!
D
4 years ago
Great Service
Mike did an excellent job! We was quick, efficient and I hardly noticed he was even here. Well Done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you! Our goal is to delight our customers.
R
4 years ago
Professional and thorough
I was pleased to have such a good job done on my powder room and punch list. Both Matt and Mike We're very professional, kind and knowledgeable. I will be using this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are so pleased you are happy and look forward to helping you again in your house in the future.
W
4 years ago
High Quality Service - Front Door Repair
Thanks to Matt for doing the front door repair. He did an excellent job. I would definitely use him again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thanks for the wonderful review. We look forward to working with you in the future.
D
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Great service!! It started out with amazing communication with Kathy in the office. She was friendly and took the time to go over the process, cost, etc. Our handyman, Matt was on time, prepared, and really friendly. He took care of the things we needed and his work was great. Will definitely use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your review. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
M
4 years ago
Thanks to Matt for the great job he did fixing the shower, installing new flushing unit in the bathroom and the leaky kitchen faucet. Prompt and efficient. Highly recommended.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for the nice review and the recommendation! We appreciate your business Mary!
J
4 years ago
Janet. Becker
Matt was very polite and did a great job at locating and fixing items that I could not! I feel at ease about the work he completed . He also had to get a special part to fix part of the house!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you Janet for the nice words. Glad we could help!
P
4 years ago
Great service...
Was very pleased with their quick response. Great job..Matt who worked on repairing deck was very efficient and informative.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your kind words Pat. We wish you many happy hours on your refreshed deck!
K
4 years ago
Great service and high quality work
Very professional & the work is good quality. Easy to work with & very accommodating
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You so much for your review. We appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve you.
S
4 years ago
Very professional and efficient
Matt showed up on time.He did work in very professional manner and finish task in time . I am very satisfied with service and will hire again in future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!