Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley

Handyman Service

707 Davis Road

Suite 202A

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fox-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
I was delighted with my Ace Handyman Service today. Bud was professional and worked quickly and efficiently. He did a wonderful job on my garage door. Then, he really problem solved on how to make the hinges on my fifty-year old kitchen cabinets stay closed. I was so impressed with the results! 100% pleased and I would recommend this service and Bud to anyone.
R
1 day ago
Very helpful.
Great help and advice.
W
6 days ago
Quality Work with Friendly Service
Bud did a fantastic job with repairs and accommodations to my mom's condo. He listened really well to my mom's needs and engaged her in feedback. Very professional and extremely competent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your review, Wendy. Bud does great work!
R
6 days ago
High quality service, proffessional and friendly
The Handy man service was spot on. Arrival time was as promised, work performed was perfect, completed in a timely manor and priced as quoted. The technician was very knowledgeable, skilled and a great guy. Glad I used them and will use them again. Thank you Bud.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your review, Rick
J
6 days ago
Fred was very good.He came quickly and got the work done efficiently.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your review, Joan.
K
6 days ago
ACE handy man
With my own eyes I watched Bud (that's his name) take a moment between all my little jobs to tighten something that he noticed. (Not on my list) Just doing a great job. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your review, Kate.
J
7 days ago
Deanna was great
She was on time, courteous,professional and very thorough. She got right to work and solved my dryer vent problem. She cleaned it out and even recommended ways to make the venting more efficient. She even left the basement cleaner than it was before her work. I would use Deanna and the service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your review, Jim. Deanna is great!
R
7 days ago
Fred did a great job installing my new toilet. The only things missing were the State of Illinois certifications, license, bond and liability insurance which should have been provided when the job was booked.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your review, Ronald. We are always happy to provide a copy of our insurance and bond, when requested. The State of Illinois does not certify or license handyman services.
E
1 week ago
Professional
I would highly recommend. Bud was excellent. Is the perfect example.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your review and recommendation, Ehab!
T
1 week ago
Mr. Bud was phenomenal
Mr. Bud took care of all of our requests and more. He was very knowledgeable, kind, and punctual. We will certainly use this company again if anything comes up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your review, Theodore!