Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley

Handyman Service

707 Davis Road

Suite 202A

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fox-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Fast, friendly, informative. Reasonably priced. Can-do, "get it done" attitude. These people are the absolute best.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You Dave. We wish you all the very best in your new home!
B
3 days ago
Showed up on time and did a great job on the worked needed. Did it within the time and price quoted.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your review. We aim to exceed expectations and delight our customers.
J
5 days ago
Delivered exactly what was promised and more!
Matt came to our house to install a water line for our new refrigerator and replace a faulty GFCI outlet. Not only was the work completed on time in a professional manner but he discovered our existing outlet was redundant which saved us on material costs. Look forward to using Ace on our next project!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your nice review. We look forward to working with you on any future projects!
A
6 days ago
Efficient and Professional
I was impressed with Ace Handyman Services from the moment Kathy answered the phone. She was friendly, professional and most importantly she genuinely cared about helping me get my needs met promptly. I continued to be impressed when Matt showed up on time and with the skills and knowledge needed to complete the task. They definitely know what they are doing and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Hi Amy. Thank You for your wonderful review. Kathy, Matt and the entire team are focused on our customers and strive to bring both helpful and delight to everything we do.
J
1 week ago
Great service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you!
R
1 week ago
Great service. Job well done.
John did a great job. Was courteous and professional and walked me through everything he was going to do. Used him twice this week for 2 different jobs around my house and am very satisfied with the outcome. Would use Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thanks Rob! John is a terrific craftsman. He takes a lot of pride in his work and in delighting our customers. Call us anytime and we will get John out to help you again!
D
1 week ago
President of O'Hare Title Company
Dan came out and gave an accurate description of the work required and then John came out the next day to do the various jobs. I couldn't be more pleased and will use them shortly on my other property. Thanks !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you so much for your nice review. We appreciate the business and look forward to helping you with your other property!
K
1 week ago
The service rep was courteous, professional helpful and friendly. He provided explanations on how to fix the garbage disposal if it gets jammed. I highly recommend the service and will definitely share with friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you so much for your review.
A
1 week ago
Outstanding company to work with. They found the exact product I was looking for. The installer John Vasco did a great job. He arrived on time. He was neat and courteous. He made some positive suggestions about other additional things that could be added such as hand bars and water extension cords. I would highly recommend Fox Valley Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you so much for your reviews Al! We really appreciate your kind words. We strive to delight our customers and provide them the best services possible. John does great work!
A
1 week ago
The service was terrific. The worker did a great job. He arrived on time. He was very neat with his work. He knew exactly what adjustments needed to be made. I was totally satisfied with the job that was done and plan to hire them again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thanks Al for your review.