Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley

Handyman Service

707 Davis Road

Suite 202A

Elgin, IL 60123

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fox-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great experience
Jim, our handyman craftsman was very nice, competent, worked hard, explained when he needed to, knowledgeable about what he was doing. Cathy in the office was very also very friendly and helpful in the scheduling and production of the work that was completed in our home.
M
3 days ago
Good Job, Ace
Bud did a great job w/ceiling fan install.
D
4 days ago
Power Wash At It's Finest
Matt did an outstanding job, as always, power washing our deck, fence, and spots on the house. Everything looks great!
W
5 days ago
Experienced and understanding
So far so good
V
5 days ago
Great Customer Service and extremly professional.
Amazing customer service experience and the employees are friendly and respectufull. They showed up on time and did a great job. I would recommend their serivce to everyone.
T
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional and friendly
Bud addressed everything on my list of miscellaneous electrical projects. He was friendly and professional, and did an outstanding job!
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
Bud is definitely multi talented. Yesterday he built strong beautiful stairs for the deck, and repaired the fence with quality work and quickly. Today he installed a new exhaust fan over the stove, worked on exterior doors, and caulked in the master bath. His is efficient! I definitely recommend Bud.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I am totally satisfied with the craftsmanship performed by Bud in carpentry. He worked quickly and efficiently and did a fantastic job with repairs to my deck and fence. I recommend you call Ace!
G
2 weeks ago
Hi quality service
Bud is amazing. He is very knowledgeable, does quality work and works like a well oiled machine! I would recommend this company to anyone.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality work
Bud is amazing. He does quality work and is very knowledgeable. He works fast like a well oiled machine! I would recommend him to anyone.