Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley

Handyman Service

707 Davis Road

Suite 202A

Elgin, IL 60123

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fox-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Matt did a great job. He showed up on time. He was respectful and helpful.
C
3 days ago
Speedy, top-quality services delivered by Dylan!
Our handyman from Ace, Dylan, once again did an amazing job for us. He kept himself busy with everything we could think of for him to do to fill up the two hour minimum - assembling a five-shelf storage unit for the garage, putting together a new lamp for the living room, hanging two clocks we have had laying on the kitchen counter for weeks, and finally putting decorative treads on the basement stairs going down to the office. Everything he did, each of which looked overwhelming to us, he did very efficiently and with perfect quality. We are so happy to have found Dylan!
E
3 days ago
Professional & Helpful
Dan was very generous, with his time and expertise, ascertaining my home repair and home improvement projects. After our meeting, I have more clarity on what must be prioritized, and what projects can be completed in the coming months. Many thanks, Elizabeth
G
6 days ago
Very tenacious solving problems
Richard solved some tricky issues with old house. He was also attentive to our needs.
T
1 week ago
The technician was on time, knowledgeable & solved the plumbing problem we had. I am happy with the work & would recommend Ace Handyman for future projects.
H
1 week ago
Excellent service!
The technician was very knowledgable, thorough, and professional. He took the time to understand the issue and problems we faced. Thanks to his expertise, we now have a functioning dryer vent!
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Workmanship
Matt, from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley, arrived right on time at 8:00 am. The project was to install a drop down ladder from the attic in my garage. He got to work immediately assessing the ladder I purchased and the attic. He put together a plan and started to work right away. He was professional, knowledgeable, analytical, friendly and did an outstanding job. I’ve hired a lot of people over the years and Matt is someone I would want representing my company because of his excellent skills and customer service.Thank you and I will highly recommend your service to others.
C
2 weeks ago
Matt is an answered prayer. My second experience just as good as the first. Personal, great work always goes above and beyond. Will probably call again next fall.
S
2 weeks ago
Great as usual!
D
2 weeks ago
So nice to have one place to call for numerous jobs.
Matt is the BEST. He worked so hard to make everything as close to perfect. He went above and beyond. Will definitely use him again.