Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley

Handyman Service

707 Davis Road

Suite 202A

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fox-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Bud Ace Handyman
Bud is the best !!!!!!! Bud is skillful, knowledgeable and all around good person. This is the second time Bud has come out to our home to help with projects. He is careful in his work and cleans up afterward . Great job!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
From the person answering the phone (Kathy) to the craftsman (Matt) the service and workmanship are excellent.
A
3 weeks ago
Skilled and Helpful
This is the second time I have had Ace to my home and I have been very happy with the work they have done on both occasions. Bud is very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. Will definitely be reaching out to Ace again.
J
3 weeks ago
Rewire of kitchen chandelier
Excellent repair, very professional communications of the problem and what it will take to fix it. Timely service and on time when scheduled.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Good experience. Quality work. On time.
M
4 weeks ago
Quality work
Bud knows how to do a great job.
R
4 weeks ago
I have been working with Bud on replacing some damaged windows in my basement. I was very impressed with not only his promptness, but also his quality of work and attention to detail. Windows were repaired/installed and cleaned to the point that at first glance I thought the glass was missing! Bud measured carefully and the new window and replacement panes fit beautifully the first try. I would definitely use this service again and happily recommend it to others.
S
1 month ago
Great service
On time, completed requested work, would use again.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Matt our handyman was prompt and efficiently took care of all our needs on our list! Very friendly and helpful! I would absolutely recommend and use him again!
J
1 month ago
Quality of service was excellent
Matt arrived on time. He was friendly and personable. Matt diagnosed the problem and had all the equipment to get the job done. Slider door glides with ease now. He was very accommodating by using the remaining time to fix the closure on a couple kitchen cabinets and open up a clogged garbage disposal. Matt answered any questions I had and is very knowledgeable in his work. Overall, Matt did a fabulous job and deserves a raise!! Thanks again!!😀