Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley

Handyman Service

707 Davis Road

Suite 202A

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fox-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great job, attention to detail
I’ve been very pleased with the work. Attention to detail is excellent and great customer interaction. Bravo!
P
7 days ago
Very easy to work techs, quick and easy
Called Ace to get some stuff done around the office, it was a very easy process they were able to get some one here the next day.
A
1 week ago
High quality work and very professional.
Ryan arrived exactly on time. He fixed some draft problems with several doors and windows. He then bought and replaced a broken toilet seat in my master bedroom. He was very personableand professional. I would highly recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thanks for the review Al. Matt does great work. Thank you for the continued business and recommendations.
S
1 week ago
Ace always comes through with good work and a friendly attitude
Ace is always there when I need a job done that I either don't have time for or lack the expertise. Matt is prompt, courteous, friendly, and does good work.
R
1 week ago
Awesome
Professional, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. We felt very comfortable with Deanna and welcome her back!!
K
1 week ago
This handiman was super. He was here on time and he was very polite and respectful. He finished the work easily and asked if I had anything else. I needed done. I was really pleased with the service I received.
K
2 weeks ago
Hardware installation
Matt did an excellent job installing my door handles and hanging my cabinet. Very professional and on time.
M
2 weeks ago
Consultation with Dan
Dan was highly skilled, respectful and genuinely valued my input. He was creative, knowledgeable and sensitive regarding the planning for an accessible entry in a complicated laundry room floor plan.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your kind review Mary.
A
4 weeks ago
On time and completed requested jobs
Deanna was personable and easy to work with. She completed requested jobs promptly. We will request her services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your review Allison. Deanna is awesome. We look forward to working with you again.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service.
Matt was on time and brought everything he needed to do the job. Very professional and quick work by a knowledgeable handyman. Thanks Matt!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your review. Matt does a great job!