Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley

Handyman Service

707 Davis Road

Suite 202A

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fox-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Siding repair
Fred did an excellent job. Thank you Fred
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent & Unparalleled
What a breath of fresh air in this day and age. Deanna was absolutely Professional, Courteous and above all knew her craft. She did a superb job. Looking at the final result of her work, I feel like I got my money's worth. Having Deanna under ACE Handyman Services is definitely a plus. Gives consumers peace of mind to deal with a known company. Five stars are not enough when I think of Kathy as well who explained the whole process, estimated $ breakdown, etc.
L
3 weeks ago
Handywoman!
Deanna is an absolute delight!! She installed my kitchen faucet, fixed 2 non working light fixtures, hung several shelves, stabilized 2 toilets, etc.. all of it was done quickly, cleanly and professionally. I will 💯 be having her back to tile my backsplash! Thank you!!!!
W
3 weeks ago
Thumbs up!
Totally use Ace Handyman Service again. Deanna was awesome. Very friendly, she was willing to be creative with me and very efficient! Can't wait to use the new jeep lift. Thank you for being so handy.
M
3 weeks ago
Finally met a tradesman that listened to me and answered all my questions. Good man and very knowledgeable. His work is amazing.
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality and quick
The work was done quickly and efficiently. She was pleasant and reviewed what needed to be done and the products needed to complete that which was requested. By my request she purchased the products and completed the work quickly to my satisfaction, as was the previous work Ace Handyman did for me. I will definitely use them again.
P
3 weeks ago
Fast efficiency and pleasant
She was thorough, fast and efficient and purchased what was required. The work is fabulous and looks great.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Service and communication
Working with Ace is great! Bud is a good communicator, a professional craftsman and just really nice. His work is superb!
S
3 weeks ago
Ameable and great quality service
This was my first experience with Ace Handyman Services. Bud came to install 2 flushmount lights (replacing my recessed lights) and he did spectacular! There were some challenges with the current set-up of my electrical wiring but he was patient and detail oriented to ensure that it was done correctly!
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent work!
We are very happy with the work performed.