Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley

Handyman Service

707 Davis Road

Suite 202A

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fox-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Very professional and efficient
Matt showed up on time.He did work in very professional manner and finish task in time . I am very satisfied with service and will hire again in future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!
A
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, helpful! Matt was the best.
I will request Matt anytime. I am a former union worker and I know my stuff. Matt did everything he could to fix my sliding patio door. My home is way out of square but Matt worked with it and got my door to lock the best it could.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for the great review Anthony! We very much appreciate your business.
D
3 months ago
Great experience
Matt did a great job on the chalking and repairs needed in my bathroom and replacing the ballast in the kitchen light. He was On time, knew what to do and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You Don! We are glad you were happy with the work that Matt did.
L
3 months ago
Great experience...great company!
Matt repaired and stained our deck. He is wonderful to work with,very personable and his attention to detail is outstanding!!! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You Laura for your very nice review. We hope you enjoy your deck! It is a beautiful and relaxing spot!
P
3 months ago
High quality service.
Matt is awesome. Gets everything done so well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your review! Matt is a terrific craftsman.
P
3 months ago
Punctual and knowledgeable.
Excellent on time, clean service. Matt was resourceful with ideas.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your nice review! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new home!
R
3 months ago
Correcting concerned issues
After exspessing some concerns, the owner Dan, came out to address them. Most were addressed to my satisfaction, and Dan did what he could to allow me to be comfortable with the results. It meant a lot that he took the time to do so on a Saturday .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you Rich for allowing me to meet with you this morning and the opportunity to address the issues you had.
K
4 months ago
High quality service & professional
So easy to schedule the work I needed, they made it simple with text/email updates & also to be able to track the time of arrival which was very helpful since I have dogs to put away. Matt was on time & very personable & did a great job with some drywall work In the basement & some caulking in my kitchen. I already set up another appt to have my deck re-stained!! Highly recommended
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your booking of the additional work.
B
4 months ago
Dan and Matt were awesome. Very professional. Did not try to upsell me for work they felt was not necessary. I highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Hi Barb. Thank you so much for the nice comments. You have a beautiful home! Dan