Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley

Handyman Service

707 Davis Road

Suite 202A

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fox-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
On time. Great work. Neat. Friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your review Stephen. Mailbox posts, light fixtures and toilet valves is a great mix of chores and Dylan does great work.
S
2 months ago
Everything was perfect!
Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I will definitely request Richard for any future work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you Sean for the nice review. Enjoy your new Condo.
B
2 months ago
Repair and refurbished deck
Very good quality of workmanship. 30 Year old deck was repaired and stained. Richard was very good and cared about our requests. We are very pleased with result. I would recommend Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
We are so happy you are happy with the outcome. Sometimes decks that are coated in some of these sealers create headaches. We are glad we were able to come up with a solution and Richard was able to fix your deck. Enjoy!
B
2 months ago
John did above and beyond
John was very efficient and polite. I would highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your review Ben. We appreciate the recommendation.
J
2 months ago
Prompt. Very good workmanship.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you so much for your review John. Dylan works hard.
J
2 months ago
quickly fixed leak
Arrived promptly and fixed drip leak
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your review. We are glad the leak is fixed.
J
2 months ago
Exceeded Expectations
I would like to give John 10 stars. He worked long hours to finish the bathroom. He painted and installed new baseboard trim. He installed the vanity, countertop, back splash, side splash, faucet, towel bars, toilet paper holder, new plumbing under sink, mirror. Excellent work! I will hire Ace Handyman for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your kind review Jean. John does terrific work. We look forward to working with you on future projects.
R
2 months ago
Great Consultation
Gave great suggestions and answered all my questions.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for you nice review. We look forward to working with you on the project.
M
2 months ago
Great job!
We recently had stairs carpeted and a sump pump replaced. John was prompt, professional, and courteous. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thanks Mike for your review. Thank you also for your recommendation.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, timely and helpful
I recently had Ace Handyman Services at our home for about a day and a half to complete a handful of miscellaneous projects. Dylan was our craftsman, and he showed up on time every day and was very easy to work with. I would definitely hire Ace again, it’s worth the extra money to have a reliable service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your nice review Michelle. We look forward to helping you again in the future.