Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley

Handyman Service

707 Davis Road

Suite 202A

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fox-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Deanna arrived early, and ready to go. After I showed her what needed to be done, and gave her some materials to use she started. Once the job was completed, I walked around to check it out. It was done well, she opted to use larger screws she had, and explained why. She was knowledgeable and explained several things to me. I would definitely recommend the service.
D
1 month ago
Polite, professional, friendly and efficient
Hung some new shutters and did some caulking around the house. When the caulk I had turned out to be bad he was able to pick some up and quickly finish the job.
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Bud was very accommodating, thorough and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend him
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service,jobs extremely well done and decisions made to save us unnecessary expeditures-i.e. one exhaust fan cleaned up to a serviceable level in order to avoid a new fan.
Very satisfied and will certainly use Ace Handyman again.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, trustworthy and competent service
Great service. Had several repairs around the house. Bud explained everything, asked for input when needed and finished on time. Can’t ask for more! Thank You Bud for your professional work and great attitude!
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service
She was very thorough and quick and also shopped and obtained the high quality equipment I requested to be installed.
K
1 month ago
Great experience from beginning to end
J
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, efficient and polite.
From booking the appointment thru the work itself I was very pleased. Everyone was courteous and straightforward. I will definitely use this service again. Oh, Bud was my technician.
J
1 month ago
Very happy. Was on time and finished everything that needed to be done.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Already posted on Facebook to all the neighbors to use you guys for repairs in the future…