Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley

Handyman Service

707 Davis Road

Suite 202A

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fox-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Excellent service
Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful
B
2 months ago
Matt was very kind while fix some switches and other jobs. I liked him a lot 😊
D
2 months ago
High Quality, Super Friendly, Quality Work!
Once again, we are thoroughly impressed by Matt's exceptional service! He adeptly addressed a range of tasks for us, including repairing our storm door, swiftly resolving a water leak around a window, and skillfully hanging up new decor. Matt's professionalism, efficiency, and attention to detail consistently exceed our expectations. Without a doubt, he is the epitome of excellence in his craft. We couldn't be more delighted with the results! Thank you, Matt, for consistently delivering top-notch service!
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Detailed planning review. Timely updates prior to project start
D
2 months ago
Matt helped us prepare our Sun Setter awning for waste management pickup. He was right on time for the appt, knowledgable, efficient and went out of his way to make this job easy!! He and his work are ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
K
2 months ago
Reliable and Professional
My floors were replaced over a year ago and I have been procrastinating replacing the floor trim. Finally decided to reach out to Ace Handyman Services. They were able to provide a quote with just photos. Bud L. arrived promptly and within minutes was set up and ready to install the boards. Bud was the consummate professional. I hardly knew he was in the house. The trim came out beautiful! You can't tell where the seams are unless you are looking for them. Corners are sharp! Seems silly, but I find myself standing and just admiring how nice having the trim installed completes the room
G
2 months ago
Very professional manner and provided recommendations.
Z Dan was knowledgeable and patient answering my many questions. He did a very thorough inspection of the potential repairs. The follow-up by Kathy in the office and Dan in the field were well coordinated and I'm looking forward to the finished project.
D
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
We are very pleased with the work Matt completed in our home. We hope to have him return soon to complete another project for us.
D
2 months ago
Matt and his partner were great!! They were very engaging, arrived promptly and completed the project in a timely fashion. They were very professional, explaining the project process and were meticulous in their work. I highly recommend them and would certainly call on them again.
D
2 months ago
Exterior porch posts repaired
Appreciate Bud’s craftsmanship in repairing bases on our front porch columns. Quality work overall.