Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley

Handyman Service

707 Davis Road

Suite 202A

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fox-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Bud is great!
From Kathy in the office too but in the field, I have been extremely pleased with this company. This is the second time but has been to my house and he is extremely knowledgeable and considerate.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your review, Christi. The combination of Kathy and our craftsmen is really a differentiator for this business... We aim to delight our customers at every opportunity.
R
2 months ago
Great Job!
Matt did a great job- professional, good work and good communication. Highly recommended!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your review and recommendation, Ryan. Matt does great work.
D
2 months ago
The Best!
As Always, Matt is the person who gets it done!! I am genuinely happy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your review, David. We appreciate all the business you have given us. We are glad you are happy with all the work Matt has done!
C
2 months ago
front door installed by craftsmen
Had a front door installed. Before ordering the door they stopped by to ensure the door we ordered was of the correct dimensions. They also looked at the website for the door before we ordered it. The door was installed fairly quickly. The crew also noticed a few minor issues that needed to be addressed with the door and cover those as well. When completed the house looked great. We are very pleased with the work. Will definitely contact them they next time we need something done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your review, Charles. We do work hard as a TEAM to make sure we do what we can to delight our customers.
D
2 months ago
Amazing service
Our Handyman was quick professional and courteous while installing our disposal and replaced plumbing under our sink
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your review, Daniel. Bud does great work!
J
2 months ago
On time Accomplished all tasks Great attitude Will use service again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your review, Jeffrey. We are glad Matt was able to adjust the doors and get the locksets replaced for you.
C
2 months ago
This Buds for you.
Bud works hard, stayed busy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Ha! Thanks for the nice review, Carl. I can almost hear Harry Caray saying "This Buds for You" during a cubs baseball broadcast.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service and great attitude
Arrived on time Performed all assigned tasks efficiently Would definitely use again 5 star rating
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your review, Jeffrey. We are glad Matt was able to adjust the doors and get the locksets replaced for you.
R
2 months ago
Timely professional and friendly
Matt was a super good guy and quickly assessed and solved my issue. I have found my handyman for future projects
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your review, Randy. Matt does great work!
D
2 months ago
My First Call Everytime
Ace Handyman Services has become my first and only call when I need things done. I purchased a new storm door for the house, Matt did the installation professionally and fast. This is my 5th job with them in 2022 and I can think of no better place to call when I need anything around the house done. This team is nothing but Rock Stars!! On time, on budget, the office staff is the best!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you so much for your review and all of the work you have sent our way, David.