Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley

Handyman Service

707 Davis Road

Suite 202A

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fox-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Knowledgeable Service
This was my first time using Ace Handyman Services. I wish I had known about this service before. Great communication and notification system from the very first call. The quality of work was great and quick. He was very informative and friendly and answered all of my questions honestly. He even taught me a thing or two about basic home maintenance tasks. I’m very glad that I found this service and will use Ace again in the future.
K
3 weeks ago
He was informative, friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your review, Kristine!
D
4 weeks ago
Impressive Service
First time using Ace. They came and built doors for our shed. They were professional from start to finish. Kathy explained everything perfectly and Matt was on time and very skilled. Even finished the job in the rain when they could have pushed it off. Will definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your 5-Star Review Dave!
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and Knowledgeable
Great notification system and communication was great. Fixed everything within the quoted time frame and was very happy with the service. Would use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your 5-Star Review, Taylor. We think our communications is only one of the aspects that really differentiate us! We look forward to helping you again in the future.
L
4 weeks ago
Fast & friendly
Easy convenient scheduling, great communication, friendly, and great repair work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your 5-Star Review Lisa.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly high-quality service
Everything about my handyman service was first rate. Gus understood my issues and professionally addressed the problems. Everything was repaired in a reasonable amount of time. I will definitely use them the next time I need handyman services!
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professionalism, punctuality
The front door entry repair on the brick molding trim was an exceptional job. The craftsperson did a great job! She was professional, made great suggestions and recommendations for the repair. She came on time and did a great job. We will be calling on Ace to perform other work needed at our home.
M
4 weeks ago
Done Right
I had Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley install bathroom vanities with all needed water connections. Deanna was tasked to my project. She was very punctual and communicated well about how she was planning to do the installation. She was a highly skilled professional, friendly, customer focused and completed the project in a timely manner. 5* All the way…
R
1 month ago
I am once again completely happy with the service I received from Ace Handyman service. Bud arrived earlier than expected and completed the job quickly and professionaly. Would totally recommend Ace to anyone who needs a project done.
J
1 month ago
Cabinet Pulls / Knobs installation & towel racks
Had cabinet pulls & knobs installed for my kitchen & bathrooms & 2 towel racks. Deanna was careful, clean and great at her job. I liked that she asked me for my opinion on where some pulls should go. I will use Ace Handyman services again.