Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley

Handyman Service

707 Davis Road

Suite 202A

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fox-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great service.
S
6 days ago
Great!
Excellent!
J
6 days ago
Bud did a Excellent job repairing the bottom flooring of my cabinet. I did not think it was possible to fix it and make it look as great as it does. Thanks again bud on such a great job Well done!
R
6 days ago
Bud came out to my house a second time to complete the installation of a new crank handle that opens up my basement window to the window well. A special part needed to be ordered. He also replaced a rotted piece of wood near my front door. I am getting ready to sell my house in two weeks and Bud has helped me get it ready. Everything he did was in his two visits were done to my complete satisfaction.
K
7 days ago
Fred did a great job working on my deck and gutter/downspouts. Very pleased with all of his hard work.
J
1 week ago
Great customer service
Steve is always friendly and efficient. He does a great job.
S
1 week ago
Great service.
Bud did a great job rehanging my storm door. Trim looks very nice. Storm hardware was updated. Very happy with the job.
P
1 week ago
Bob did a great job designing and installing a solution to a repair problem we had with our vinyl siding He was on time answered all our questions We will be a referral source for anyone needing a contractor
A
1 week ago
Bathroom Accessories Installation
This is my first time using Ace Handyman. Matt from Ace Handyman did a great job installing 6 chrome towel bars and bathroom accessories in 2 bathrooms. He removed the old accessories, measured precisely and installed the new items. He did a great job and I will plan to use Ace Handyman again!
V
1 week ago
Completeted just as promised.