Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley

Handyman Service

707 Davis Road

Suite 202A

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fox-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Bud is always friendly and very good at getting the entire to do list done timely. He is professional and knowledgeable.
D
1 month ago
Matt was professional, quality work, and friendly
Matt performed quality work, describing what he was doing along the way. Very friendly professional.
G
1 month ago
Experienced professional, great job done!
I was having an old storm door replaced with a new one that had built in screens. I had recently purchased the house, but had not yet moved into it. I arrived to the house 5 minutes before the appointment to see Matt walking up to ring the door bell. He had all his tools ready to go and I had the storm door and all the parts laid out in the living room. Matt first reviewed the installation manual and then went right to work. It was very clear that Matt was very experienced, as he went through all of the steps removing the old door and preparing the new one. The install went smoothly and left plenty of time for the 2 hour minimum billing for me to have him do several other chores I could not do alone.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, neat and clean
Matt was fantastic! Kind, courteous, patient, caring, clean, neat, professional, knowledgeable and did an excellent job installing the grab bars and caring for my dryer vent. If I use your services again, I will request Matt. 5++++ stars!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, neat and clean
Matt was fantastic! Kind, courteous, patient, caring, clean, neat, professional, knowledgeable and did an excellent job installing the grab bars and caring for my dryer vent. If I use your services again, I will request Matt. 5++++ stars!
H
2 months ago
Eliminated a host of home problems
Bud Lindblom will always be the first person I call when I need help with home repairs and problems, no matter how small or large. He is quick, thorough and knowledgeable..
M
2 months ago
Highly Professional
Did an excellent job helping me with my cabinet problem.
E
2 months ago
I am very pleased with the service I received today from Matt. The wall under my kitchen sink has been replaced Matt is going to try to find a solution to my refrigerator not fitting problem
B
2 months ago
Great service by Matt
We needed the upstairs bathroom faucets replaced as the both were shot and leaked miserably. Matt called the night before to discuss what we needed, who would buy the faucets and the work that was needed the next day.The call was extremely helpful and his proactive approach was exactly what was needed. The next day Matt was able to begin earlier than expected and did his usual attentive and professional job. We had worked with Matt and Kathy before and it is a pleasure to work with both of them an Ace Handyman Service.
B
2 months ago
Matt had been at the house before and our experience had been very favorable.He called on Thursday to review the project and to advise that we could save some money if we purchased the faucets ourselves. We discussed what we needed and he advised that he would certainly buy the faucets if that is how we decided to move forward. I bought the faucets,Matt was able to get to the house early and did a quick and professional job. It's always a pleasure to work with both Matt and Ace Handyman Services.