Ace Handyman Services Goffstown

Handyman Service

5 Depot St

Suite 2

Goffstown, NH 03045

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
Timely and professional.
We are very pleased with the work provided by the Ace Handyman service. Scheduling was timely and work done in an efficient manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you for this review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our services! Please let us know how we can bring helpful to your home next!
D
6 months ago
Todd was very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly as well as professional..start to finish-great service 😊
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service, Donna! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! Please let us know how we can help in the future!
D
6 months ago
Good service
Technician arrived on time, did a great job on the door luck. Will be using this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for the 5 Star review, and we can't wait to hear how we can bring helpful to your home next!
K
6 months ago
I don't know what I would have done if Todd was not around to get things done!!
Todd installed a grab bar and fixed a garage frame for me! He was simply the best. He calmed me down and talked me through the whole process.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you, Karen! We are so happy that Todd was able to get those things done for you!
V
6 months ago
Very professional
Arrived early, did requested jobs and cleaned up
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you for the 5-Star review! We're so glad to hear that your jobs were able to be completed! Please let us know how we can bring helpful to your home next!
B
6 months ago
Very pleased with the end result of my projects. Projects performed cut a membrane under my modular home to replace piping, install drain for my bathtub, and caulk my kitchen countertops .I also had a water faucet replaced and an outside light installed. The gentleman that did the work was professional, knowledgeable and on time as scheduled. The office customer service was excellent and they work with you to accommodate a schedule that works for you. I have a few upcoming projects and I’m definitely calling Ace Handyman to get my next projects done right!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you for this great 5-star review! We're so glad to hear that you're happy with our services! We cant wait to hear from you again soon, and to see how we can bring helpful to your home next!
B
6 months ago
Very pleased with the end result of my projects. Projects performed cut a membrane under my modular home to replace piping, install drain for my bathtub, and caulk my kitchen countertops .I also had a water faucet replaced and an outside light installed. The gentleman that did the work was professional, knowledgeable and on time as scheduled. The office customer service was excellent and they work with you to accommodate a schedule that works for you. I have a few upcoming projects and I’m definitely calling Ace Handyman to get my next projects done right!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you for this great 5-star review! We're so glad to hear that you're happy with our services! We cant wait to hear from you again soon, and to see how we can bring helpful to your home next!
E
6 months ago
Excellent high-quality service, , knowledgeable and friendly
I needed three smoke detectors replaced and one plug/ switch replaced by Paul. Fast efficient and done in a timely manner and with professionalism. I would definitely recommend ACE HARDWARE HANDYMAN SERVICES — very convenient and nice to know it’s available for your many needs around the house😊
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you very much, Earleen! We're so glad to hear that Paul got your projects done well and in a timely manner! Please let us know how we can bring helpful to your home next!
K
6 months ago
Fast Response and Excellent Service
Josh did an amazing job! We called that morning and they were able to get him out here the same day! Very upfront on price and great communicstion between call center and also with service man upon arrival. Will definitely use in the future
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you for the 5-Star review!! We're so glad that Josh was able to help with your projects the same day! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our process! We look forward to working with you again soon!
J
6 months ago
ACE (Josh) provided a small carpentry service: put up 2 new stairwell banisters. Josh was professional, confident, neat, timely, and skilled, he did an excellent job. It was helpful for Josh to retrieve the supplies needed for the job. I suggest providing more clarity to customer regarding the billing process, prior to the date of service. Crystal ( ACE office) was professional and receptive to my feedback. We highly recommend this service and we will use the handy man service again. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! We really appreciate your feedback. We take customer feedback very seriously, and are continuously working to better ourselves and our processes. We are so happy to hear that Josh was able to do great work for you, and that Krystal was professional and receptive! We look forward to working with you again soon!