Ace Handyman Services Goffstown

Handyman Service

5 Depot St

Suite 2

Goffstown, NH 03045

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
High quality service-knowledgeable handywomen and man-I would suggest them to anyone!
Had a fence repaired by very knowledgeable handywoman and hsndyman. Friendly, prompt, professional and fast. Excellent experience! I highly recommend!!
B
3 months ago
Excellent Drywall Repair
Paul fixed and painted a drywall crack we had on a high ceiling and did a wonderful job. He arrived on the scheduled time, repaired the drywall and carefully cleaned up when done. He was very knowledgeable on how to do the repair and professional. We were extremely pleased with his work. Crystall did a nice job of explaining the service and booking a time. We would definitely call this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you for your kind words, Bob! We are thrilled to hear that Paul did such a great job on your project. Please let us know how we can bring helpful to your home next!
B
4 months ago
EXEMPLARY!
Josh never stopped. Great work ethic only surpassed by the outstanding finished project! Have already referred, recommended him to my parents! Feels wonderful to have a go to company as well as go to professional. Added bonus is that Josh is polite as well as engaging. Kudos!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled that Josh did a great job. Please let us know how we can bring helpful to your home again!
C
4 months ago
Cordial, capable, patient, helpful
Our handyman Josh was doing his fourth job for us, and as with the others he replaced the sink hardware in our upstairs bathroom using his considerable skills and patience, even when faced with an unexpected mechanical challenge…Josh is always on time, up to any task we place before him, and willing to answer questions on the present or a possible future job…every one of Josh’s efforts has been a 10 on a 10 scale, and we will be utilizing him and Ace Handyman again soon…
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Chris, it's always a pleasure working with you, and we appreciate your continued support of our business. We are very pleased to hear that you found both our employees and services so helpful! We set that goal for each and every job opportunity, and I appreciate you taking the time to review your experience with our company. We look forward to assisting you again with any home improvement or repair needs in your lovely home. Thank you!
N
9 months ago
Timely and professional.
We are very pleased with the work provided by the Ace Handyman service. Scheduling was timely and work done in an efficient manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you for this review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our services! Please let us know how we can bring helpful to your home next!
D
10 months ago
Todd was very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly as well as professional..start to finish-great service 😊
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service, Donna! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! Please let us know how we can help in the future!
D
10 months ago
Good service
Technician arrived on time, did a great job on the door luck. Will be using this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for the 5 Star review, and we can't wait to hear how we can bring helpful to your home next!
K
10 months ago
I don't know what I would have done if Todd was not around to get things done!!
Todd installed a grab bar and fixed a garage frame for me! He was simply the best. He calmed me down and talked me through the whole process.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you, Karen! We are so happy that Todd was able to get those things done for you!
V
10 months ago
Very professional
Arrived early, did requested jobs and cleaned up
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you for the 5-Star review! We're so glad to hear that your jobs were able to be completed! Please let us know how we can bring helpful to your home next!
B
10 months ago
Very pleased with the end result of my projects. Projects performed cut a membrane under my modular home to replace piping, install drain for my bathtub, and caulk my kitchen countertops .I also had a water faucet replaced and an outside light installed. The gentleman that did the work was professional, knowledgeable and on time as scheduled. The office customer service was excellent and they work with you to accommodate a schedule that works for you. I have a few upcoming projects and I’m definitely calling Ace Handyman to get my next projects done right!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you for this great 5-star review! We're so glad to hear that you're happy with our services! We cant wait to hear from you again soon, and to see how we can bring helpful to your home next!