Ace Handyman Services Goffstown

Handyman Service

5 Depot St

Suite 2

Goffstown, NH 03045

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 months ago
Very pleased with the end result of my projects. Projects performed cut a membrane under my modular home to replace piping, install drain for my bathtub, and caulk my kitchen countertops .I also had a water faucet replaced and an outside light installed. The gentleman that did the work was professional, knowledgeable and on time as scheduled. The office customer service was excellent and they work with you to accommodate a schedule that works for you. I have a few upcoming projects and I’m definitely calling Ace Handyman to get my next projects done right!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you for this great 5-star review! We're so glad to hear that you're happy with our services! We cant wait to hear from you again soon, and to see how we can bring helpful to your home next!
E
11 months ago
Excellent high-quality service, , knowledgeable and friendly
I needed three smoke detectors replaced and one plug/ switch replaced by Paul. Fast efficient and done in a timely manner and with professionalism. I would definitely recommend ACE HARDWARE HANDYMAN SERVICES — very convenient and nice to know it’s available for your many needs around the house😊
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you very much, Earleen! We're so glad to hear that Paul got your projects done well and in a timely manner! Please let us know how we can bring helpful to your home next!
K
11 months ago
Fast Response and Excellent Service
Josh did an amazing job! We called that morning and they were able to get him out here the same day! Very upfront on price and great communicstion between call center and also with service man upon arrival. Will definitely use in the future
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you for the 5-Star review!! We're so glad that Josh was able to help with your projects the same day! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our process! We look forward to working with you again soon!
J
11 months ago
ACE (Josh) provided a small carpentry service: put up 2 new stairwell banisters. Josh was professional, confident, neat, timely, and skilled, he did an excellent job. It was helpful for Josh to retrieve the supplies needed for the job. I suggest providing more clarity to customer regarding the billing process, prior to the date of service. Crystal ( ACE office) was professional and receptive to my feedback. We highly recommend this service and we will use the handy man service again. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! We really appreciate your feedback. We take customer feedback very seriously, and are continuously working to better ourselves and our processes. We are so happy to hear that Josh was able to do great work for you, and that Krystal was professional and receptive! We look forward to working with you again soon!
M
11 months ago
On time and professional
Todd was great. He was on time and professional. His work was top notch.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you for this wonderful 5-star review! We're so happy to hear that Todd did a great job for you! Thank you for choosing us. Let us know how we can help in the future!
W
11 months ago
Very proffesional floor tile installation
After some confusion over the schedule, the workmanship was excellent. He worked exceptionally well with local suppliers who were understaffed and inexperienced. I now own an immaculate porcelain floor and will not hesitate to call on Paul and Ace Handyman Services in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so sorry that you experienced issues with our scheduling. We take customer feedback very seriously and are continuously finding ways to better ourselves for our customers. We're glad to hear that your happy with the flooring that Paul installed for you! We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
D
12 months ago
Great job!
Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! We're so glad you had an excellent experience with our services and Craftsman! Please let us know if you need any help in the future!
K
12 months ago
On-time and very professional
I filled out the online form and within no time Crystal from Ace called. She explained the entire process and we scheduled service The day of the service I received emails and texts to keep me informed. I like to thank Todd and Crystal at Ace Hardware for helping with a minor but necessary job. I needed the molding removed in the kitchen in order to push back the refrigerator. All went well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review, Karen! We're so happy to hear that Krystal and Todd were able to make your experience with Ace Handyman Services Goffstown a great one! We hope to hear from you again soon!
A
12 months ago
Initial phone call was informative and answered all my questions. I was kept in the loop on the process, and called the day before to confirm everything. He was thorough, friendly and did an amazing job pressure washing my decks and the whole side of my house! Also fixed a step that has been broken… I highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you, Amanda! We're so glad to hear that you're happy with our services and process! We're also glad that he was able to fix your step while he was there! Let us know if we can be of any help in the future!
T
12 months ago
Excellent Service
Next day appointments are amazing! I needed a ceiling fan/light installed quickly as I had already removed the existing one. Larry was very professional, timely, efficient and friendly. I was also impressed as he had done his homework on the make and model prior to arriving. I would highly recommend this service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Goffstown
Thank you Tricia! We appreciate your kind review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! Larry was happy to help with your ceiling fan. We're here if you need any help in the future!