Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County

Handyman Service

1818 St Albans Dr.

Ste 103A

Raleigh, NC 27609

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-triangle-and-johnston-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Knowledgeable handyman and very good communication
Chris communicated the entire time with each thing he fixed! The entire process with Ace was effortless and extremely pleasant! They actually answer the phone, call the night before, and let you know when they’re on the way. They will be my go-to handyman service in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Hi Justine- Thank you for the 5 star review! We believe in strong communication here at AHS. we are glad Chris was able to help you with the projects around your home. We are grateful for the opportunity to be your trusted handyman service!
J
11 months ago
Reliable, professional and fantastic customer service!
I called Ace Handyman services Wednesday AM in a panic as another professional handyman service had canceled my appointment 2 times in a row. Ace was able to accommodate me within a few hours to install gym equipment and accessories. Michael arrived at 1:00 on the dot at the time of the appointment and talked through the process with me from the very beginning. He was very reliable and professional and cannot speak more positively about my experience with Ace and Michael. I give this group 5+ stars!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Hi Joshua, thank you for the review! We strive to provide speedy and reliable service. We are happy that Michael was able to properly install your gym equipment.
B
11 months ago
Very Professional
Michael was awesome, great job, very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Buddy - thank you for the review! We are so happy Mike was able to find a quick solution for your problem. We hope to be of service to you again.
R
11 months ago
Great work, fast turnaround!
Michael did an awesome job! He was respectful of our home, communicative, and friendly from start to finish. He worked quickly and cleaned everything up before he left. There were no hidden costs or fees. Everything was charged as expected and worth every penny.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Ricky - thank you so much for trusting us with your project! We are happy to hear that Michael was efficient. We certainly appreciate the opportunity.
R
11 months ago
This is my first review of ACE HANDYMAN Services. I needed a trim board replaced on one of the upper windows of my house and thought I needed to have the doors to our laundry replaced because they would not close correctly. Chris Wilson was sent from ACE to do the job. He was polite, professional and honest. He looked at the laundry room doors and told me that they did not need to be replaced just adjusted which he did in about five minutes. He replaced the trim board and while he was there he repaired some loose lattice work on my deck. Overall this was a very positive experience. I can recommend ACE HANDYMAN Services without reservation and have already scheduled my next project with them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Raymond - Thank you very much for choosing and trusting Ace Handyman Services to come into your home and fix your laundry doors as well as replace trim board above your windows. It was a pleasure to be able to serve you. We look forward to working with you again soon!
B
11 months ago
High quality, professional, and got so much done
Michael was absolutely fantastic. Worked hard, communicated, made sure he and I were on the same page about various items. Thank you! Can’t wait to have him back in a few weeks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Hi Beth, we are happy to hear that Michael did a great job with your projects. Thank you for trusting us. We are looking forward to working with you again!
C
11 months ago
Arrived early, did great work, very professional
Not only was the service prompt, courteous, and done well, but getting the appointment set was super easy. I was able to send pictures by text, received an estimate quickly, communicated by text, they have a tracker for arrival time, overall a very user friendly process. Will definitely use Ace again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Chris, we appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you! We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
J
11 months ago
Courteous and Professional
I was looking to have a rotted door jam repaired and was not having much luck. Michael at Ace Handyman came out to take a look, made a suggestion, and had the repair completed in just a few hours. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Hi John, we are happy that Michael was able to complete this repair to your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing us for your Home Ally!
M
11 months ago
Chris...excellent..old school support
Chris was enthusiast, personable, and professional. He was innovative, no stop, knowledgeable and cared about the job he did. mike
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Triangle and Johnston County
Mike, we are so happy to hear that Chris took great care of you. We truly appreciate the opportunity to be your Home Ally!