Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County

Handyman Service

231 S Rangeline Rd

Ste. F

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/hamilton-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
door repair
Patrick and the ace handyman crew are the best around! From the first initial phone call to having them get someone out to help me right away was amazing! Patrick came out for the first visit to assess the situation and temporarily fixed my door and then came back for the actual repair! very friendly and on time! i would highly recommend them to anyone needing repairs! i will definitely be calling them if i need anymore repairs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Gina, we appreciate you taking the time to leave such a nice review for our team! We are pleased Patrick could temporarily repair your door for the time being, then come back ready to completely repair! We look forward to bringing helpful to your home again in the near future! Thank you, Gina!!
S
2 days ago
Very professional
The gentleman that was with Reese was awesome very professional and went well above and beyond our expectations that’s what I like about old school guys they just do the work correctly and not even thinking about it that’s how I was taught to do things and the hilarious thing about this he’s from Upstate NY 20 minutes from where I grew up , great guy when we need something else done that’s the guy we would like to do work in our home .Thanks so much Scott & Cathy Beyer
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Mr. and Mrs. Beyer, what a small world it is! You and Dave growing up just 20 minutes down the road from one another! He truly is a great man. We are so happy you were pleased with the final outcome of the work! We look forward to doing more work with you in the future! Thank you again Scott and Cathy!!
D
3 days ago
The guys were great!!! Very happy customer 😃
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Debra, we are so pleased you were happy with the scope of work we did! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We hope you call us back in the future for more home improvement projects!
G
6 days ago
door repair
Patrick was very friendly and got my door temporarily fixed until i could schedule a time for the actual repair. i would highly recommend ace handyman services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Gina, thank you for taking the time to leave Patrick a wonderful review! If it is something that cannot be fixed completely right then in there, we try all we can to keep things stable for the time being! We look forward to helping you out in the future! Thank you, Gina!
S
6 days ago
Right on time, VERY professional and friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and fast
Well, the title of this review says it all, but to reiterate our ACE Hardware Handyman service professional was Brad. We had one of those nagging projects that I couldn't find time to get to, so we thought we would try ACE's Handyman Service. Brad showed up exactly on time which was terrific. He was friendly and very professional. He did the job perfectly and quickly. We were so pleased we immediately asked Brad about some other things we'd like to get done. He took some time to discuss these other projects I was thinking about, and sent notes so they could send me a quote for that work at a later date. We hope they always send Brad.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Scott, we take pride in all the items listed! We are so happy that you were pleased with Brad's work!! He truly is a great man! We are beyond happy that we could bring helpful to your home, and we look forward to getting you on the schedule in the future!
J
1 week ago
Wonderful
They were able to give us an estimate, schedule the work, and complete the job within a week. They kept us informed of when they would arrive and when they were completed. We will be using them again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
JC, thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We love keeping our customers updated throughout the process so there are no surprises! We look forward to our next project with you!!
P
1 week ago
Great Job Very Happy
We had them install two lights ,,they did a great job!!! Reece was our handyman and he did a great job !!!! Reece was excellent worked quickly very efficient. Cleaned everything up put everything back in place you would’ve never known he was there except for my two beautiful lights. Great job and he hung them at the perfect height .We are very pleased and will be calling them back soon to do some more work. Thank you , Patty
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Patty, our returning customers are so special to us!! Your lights look beautiful!! We are so happy you were pleased with Reece's scope of work! We can assure we will clean up our mess before we leave your home every time! Looking forward to our next project with you!
J
1 week ago
Professional and Courteous
I received a call back in a timely manner from Breanna. She arranged for Sam to arrive and complete the work. Both individuals were professional and courteous. Our Ring doorbell was installed quickly and in a quality manner. Price was better than the quote. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Joel, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We try our best to make the process of scheduling simple for our customers! We are so pleased that you were happy with our team! We hope you give us a call for your next home improvement project!!
D
2 weeks ago
Nice job
They showed up on time, did good work, and it was done faster and cheaper than the estimate they gave over the phone. I will definitely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
David, thank you for taking the time to leave a nice 5-star review! We are pleased that we came in under the estimated time! We look forward to helping you with your future home improvement projects!
E
2 weeks ago
Mailbox replacement
Brad arrived early (called first for approval) and performed the service contracted. He did a good job and in the time it would have taken me if I didn’t have a new knee installed recently. I would recommend their service and I would use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Ed, it's always a plus when we can get your project taken care of even sooner for you! We are so glad you were pleased with Brad's work! We hope that knee gets back to new in no time! We look forward to helping you out in the future! Thank you, Ed!!!