Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County

Handyman Service

231 S Rangeline Rd

Ste. F

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/hamilton-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Awesome help
Thanks!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Mr. Dyer...thank you very much for a 5 star review. "Awesome" never gets old and we hope to be awesome again when we can help you with another home improvement task.
P
2 days ago
Professional experienced efficient
Yes highly recommend!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Patti..nothing more fun than a 5 star review..we are always striving to be our professional best. and execute projects efficiently. Thank you for your time. Please think of us for your next home improvement small job.
A
4 days ago
Quality of job performance
Bill installed new outside light fixtures over our garage and porch. He did an excellent job - we were very pleased. Also want to add that Bill is very friendly and kind. Enjoyed talking to him. Calling ACE was the perfect choice. Allen H.
A
4 days ago
quality of job performed
Hanging the outside blind was a rather simple job for Patrick, but he was extremely kind and did an excellent job. He is also a very nice man and talked to us about a future job that we will definitely have ACE do for us. ACE is now our go to for future projects. Thank you so much. Allen & Donna Haynes
U
6 days ago
Professional and knowledgeable
We had our garbage disposal replaced. Patrick was very professional and finished the project in less than an hour. We definitely recommend Ace handyman services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Uzma...thank you very much for a 5 star review. Professionalism and efficiency is key to our customer experience. Your excellent feedback helps us keep up the good work. Please think of us for your next home improvement task.
D
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Rob arrived on time and was very helpful in explaining the fan I bought and what he would be doing. Will definitely be a return customer, and also refer my daughter, who just bought a house, to Ace Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Ms.Moffatt....We so appreciate your kind words for Rob's work and a 5 star review. We take pride in being a Craftsman and being nice to our customers by going beyond simply doing a good job. Thank you also for referring us to your Daughter. You know we will take good care of her projects as well. Please think of us for your next home improvement task.
H
1 week ago
Couldn’t be happier
I’m so glad to have discovered Ace Handyman Services! I’ll never use another service again. Patrick was great! He worked efficiently and got the things I needed done quickly. A really great experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Mr.Cameron....Exactly the type of feedback we strive to achieve on every job we execute. A job well done with an excellent experience. Thank you so much for such a glowing 5 star review. We certainly are thrilled that you are happy and cant wait to help you with your next Home Improvement task. Please refer us to your family and friends.
B
2 weeks ago
EXTREMELY SATISFIED
We needed two small projects done. One for crown moulding and the other for a small tile job in the Butlers Pantry. Patrick and Todd were sent to our house to do these projects. Both men were very respectful to me and our house. Both Patrick and Todd did a very good job. In the future, for things that we need done, we will not hesitate to call Ace Handyman Services again. I cannot express how happy we are to have these projects done and in such a professional manner. Hats Off to both Patrick and Todd. Ace Handyman Services can be very proud of them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Mr.Daigneau....thank you so much for such a glowing 5 star review. Fills us with joy and certainly a lot of pride. Our Craftsman each have 20+ years experience and are passionate and professional. We certainly are thrilled that you are happy and cant wait to help you with your next Home Improvement task.
S
2 weeks ago
Great place to find a professional painter
Dave is a painter for Ace, and I could not have asked for a more professional person them him. He was true to the schedule, always on time, was a very neat painter, and did a wonderful job on painting my upstairs hallway and back staircase. I would highly recommend Dave to anyone I new, and I will be calling on his services again when I move into my new home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Ms. Graves ...thank you very much for a 5 star review. Dave is our Master Painter, and we are glad his expertise came through on your project. Executing efficiently and cleaning up after the job is part of our training and we take pride in that. Please do think of us for your next Home improvement project.
J
2 weeks ago
He text me the night before his scheduled arrival the following morning. He arrived on time and wore a masque. A friendly professional is how I would describe him. His appearance was clean and presentable. He completed the work in a timely fashion. I will use Ace Handyman Services again and highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Janet...Thank you very much for a 5 star review. We appreciate your time and opportunity to help with your picture frame project. Friendly and professional are the words we love to hear. Our Craftsman each have 20+ years experience as Home Improvement experts and come with a deep understanding of providing excellent customer experience. Have a great day.