Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County

Handyman Service

231 S Rangeline Rd

Ste. F

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/hamilton-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great Service
Chris was very professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. Would highly recommend Ace to others.
T
4 days ago
Thanks Ace!
Extremely experienced and efficient. Nice guy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Teri, thank you for leaving a 5-star review! We greatly appreciate it and are happy we were able to give you a hand with your projects! We hope you call us in the future.
P
5 days ago
Fast, efficient and professional
Reece was very good, would use again. Did excellent clean up. The Ace service process was very good
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Paul, thank you for taking the time to leave Reece a 5-star review! It is greatly appreciated. We hope you call us in the future for more home improvement projects!
P
5 days ago
Two different service men showed up on time. Both men were professional, courteous and friendly. Two different skill sets for 3 different jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Pam, thank you for leaving a 5-star review! We are so happy we could send two of our craftsmen to knock out your jobs. We hope you call in the future for more home improvement projects!
P
1 week ago
Great job. Installation of ceiling fans and television mounts was tricky work, but he persevered. All that was expected was done and more.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Peter, thank you for leaving a 5-star review! We hope you call us in the future for more home improvement projects!
S
1 week ago
great job!
I had a list of things to be done that Sam went through very thoroughly and efficiently. I liked having someone from a company rather than a random handyman found through a website, etc. To me this is also a safety issue. My items were varied- cabinet knobs and drawer pulls, removing 'builder' mirrors and installing new framed ones, Google doorbell, replacing smoke alarm batteries and fluorescent garage lights in high ceilings. All were accomplished in a professional manner. Thanks Ace Hardware for offering this service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Sue, we appreciate you taking the time to leave Sam a great 5-star review! He is such an amazing aspect to our team. We are so happy that you stumbled across our website, we strive to provide a very safe and reliable service path for our customers! We look forward to potentially bringing helpful to your home again in the future! If you ever need anything, give us a call!
J
1 week ago
Great, friendly service
We worked with two different handymen and both were very friendly and knowledgeable. The final product looked great (replaced door frame and installed new door and storm door).
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Jason, thank you for the awesome feedback. It's great to know that we were able to provide you with the help that was needed! If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team. We're here for you anytime!
J
1 week ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Sam was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very efficient and asked all the right questions. I am going to have him back to help me with my next projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Jennifer, we appreciate the time you took to give Sam 5-stars! It's feedback like yours that reminds us why we do what we do. We look forward to serving you many more times in the future! Hope you visit us again soon!
M
2 weeks ago
Chris was just a little late arriving but went to work immediately. He was professional and knowledgeable and timely completing my 2 storm door installation. I will definitely use Ace handyman service again for other projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Marge, thank you so much for leaving Chris a 5-star review! We greatly appreciate it; we are looking forward to doing more projects with you in the near future! We are so happy we could bring helpful to your home!
T
2 weeks ago
On time.
The tech was early and went right to work. Very professional and got the job done in good time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Terry, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! Being on time is very important to us. We hope you call us in the future for more home improvement projects!