Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County

Handyman Service

231 S Rangeline Rd

Ste. F

Carmel, IN 46032

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/hamilton-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Shutter installation
My appt was scheduled quickly and easily. My technician notified me the night before scheduled appt. He then finished a prior job early and reached out to see if ok to arrive early here. He informed of arrival, talked through couple of questions that came up and completed the project. And he wore a mask on arrival which was also appreciated. Very pleased with the experience would use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Mr Fuller Thank you very much for a detailed review. We certainly strive to be excellent in all of our customer touchpoints as you have rightly noted. We are happy that you are happy. Please call us back for your next home improvement, maintenance project.
P
5 days ago
Excellent
Patrick was great. Highly reccomend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Mr Khoury...im glad we were able to help you install your new microwave. Thank you very much for a 5 star review.
P
5 days ago
Excellent
Great job, courteous, efficient
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Thank you very much for an excellent review. Please think of us for your next home improvement and maintenance project.
L
1 week ago
Ace Handyman
Great job. Friendly. On time!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Mr Weir ....thank you very much for your time giving us a 5 star review. We truly appreciate how important being on time and doing a great job is for our customers.
L
1 week ago
Ace Handyman
Great job. Friendly. On time!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Mr Weir ....thank you very much for your time giving us a 5 star review. We truly appreciate how important being on time and doing a great job is for our customers.
L
1 week ago
Ace Handyman
Great job. Friendly. On time!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Mr Weir ....thank you very much for your time giving us a 5 star review. We truly appreciate how important being on time and doing a great job is for our customers.
P
1 week ago
High quality service
Great service Repair was quick and complete Had the tracks replaced on a bathroom door. Came off of the track and needed replacement.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Ms Rodkey...thank you very much for your kind words for our craftsman. Please think of us for your next home improvement and maintenance project.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
I spent 2 hours on the phone with Andersen window for a latch and seal issues - David was able to repair 2/3 windows and will install new latch on the 3rd. Prompt - courteous I will use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Mr McQueen Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We are happy David was able to help you and take care of the windows quickly. Please give us a call back for all your small home improvement tasks.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous services
Dave arrived exactly when expected and was quick to assess the work to be done. He provided a few suggestions on how to fix the jammed door, which I needed fixed. He finished the job in under the quoted time despite the foot of snow and cold we had.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Mr Dane. We at Ace Handyman Services really appreciate you taking the time to write a review and offer kind words for our craftsman Dave. We strive to provide the best customer experience possible and are really glad you are happy with Dave's service. Thank you and stay warm.
P
3 weeks ago
Awesome
If you love the service at a Ace Hardware Store, you will love working with Ace Handyman Service! Give them a try!