Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County

Handyman Service

231 S Rangeline Rd

Ste. F

Carmel, IN 46032

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/hamilton-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
23 hours ago
Wonderful Experience
Our handyman was early (they called first) and did a craftsman-like job. Thumbs up 👍
J
4 days ago
Excellent company
Everyone at Ace has been professional and friendly! I've used them 3 times and I am already compiling a list of more projects for Ace to do.
R
5 days ago
Quality performance
David and Sam showed up on time and did a great job replacing and painting warped wood on soffit board. Very friendly and helpful
T
6 days ago
Efficient, professional service
Patrick came to install carriage lights on either side of my garage. He did a fantastic job and was done very quickly. I have used Ace Handyman Services and Patrick before and will contact them again when I need help.
R
1 week ago
Replacement of trim
I have hired Ace Handyman Services twice. The first was to replace a rotted piece of wood that was around my overhead garage door. The young man completed the job in less than an hour. I hired the service again to replace some trim around my front window. It took him an hour to complete that job. Both jobs were done perfectly. I highly recommend.
O
1 week ago
Top Quality Service
Patrick and Rob are very professional. They showed up on time and they completed the job in a shorter time frame. They are very pleasant individuals to work with. High quality craftsmanship. I would strongly recommend them and I would definitely plan on using again. My fence and hand rail look beautiful. Bravo!
J
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
Sam, did a tremendous job installing an over the range microwave for me. He knew what he was doing, did a quick and excellent job. Very respectful. I highly recommend him for any handyman service. I don't typically write reviews. Ace needs to hang on to him.
J
1 week ago
Professional installation of Wrought iron railing.
Rob did a great job installing our new wrought iron railing for our front porch steps. He is always friendly and professional. Thanks.
D
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
We hired Ace Handyman to install our new kitchen cabinets and hardware. Patrick and Samuel did a excellent job with the installation. Both were professional and friendly. The installation was completed as expected, on time and with no problems. We plan on using Ace Handyman on future projects.
M
2 weeks ago
On time, flexible, and kind
Answered my questions and was flexible with what I needed help with