Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County

Handyman Service

231 S Rangeline Rd

Ste. F

Carmel, IN 46032

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/hamilton-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
EXTREMELY SATISFIED
We needed two small projects done. One for crown moulding and the other for a small tile job in the Butlers Pantry. Patrick and Todd were sent to our house to do these projects. Both men were very respectful to me and our house. Both Patrick and Todd did a very good job. In the future, for things that we need done, we will not hesitate to call Ace Handyman Services again. I cannot express how happy we are to have these projects done and in such a professional manner. Hats Off to both Patrick and Todd. Ace Handyman Services can be very proud of them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Mr.Daigneau....thank you so much for such a glowing 5 star review. Fills us with joy and certainly a lot of pride. Our Craftsman each have 20+ years experience and are passionate and professional. We certainly are thrilled that you are happy and cant wait to help you with your next Home Improvement task.
S
1 month ago
Great place to find a professional painter
Dave is a painter for Ace, and I could not have asked for a more professional person them him. He was true to the schedule, always on time, was a very neat painter, and did a wonderful job on painting my upstairs hallway and back staircase. I would highly recommend Dave to anyone I new, and I will be calling on his services again when I move into my new home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Ms. Graves ...thank you very much for a 5 star review. Dave is our Master Painter, and we are glad his expertise came through on your project. Executing efficiently and cleaning up after the job is part of our training and we take pride in that. Please do think of us for your next Home improvement project.
J
2 months ago
He text me the night before his scheduled arrival the following morning. He arrived on time and wore a masque. A friendly professional is how I would describe him. His appearance was clean and presentable. He completed the work in a timely fashion. I will use Ace Handyman Services again and highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Janet...Thank you very much for a 5 star review. We appreciate your time and opportunity to help with your picture frame project. Friendly and professional are the words we love to hear. Our Craftsman each have 20+ years experience as Home Improvement experts and come with a deep understanding of providing excellent customer experience. Have a great day.
B
2 months ago
Came on time, worked efficiently and did a great job.
Patrick came and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Brendan....Thank you for a 5 star review. Our Craftsman are passionate about their jobs and hence are punctual and efficient in giving our Customers the best experience they can. Always fills with joy to hear "great job".
C
2 months ago
Patrick Was Awesome Fixed my Screen
Patrick Was Awesome Fixed my Screen. He performed task that were outside of the scope of fixing the door.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Mr. Bennett...thank you very much for a 5 star review. We take pride in giving our Customers that little extra with every Home Improvement job. Patio doors , window screens, small or large window screens.....we take care of all Home improvement, maintenance and repair tasks.
B
2 months ago
I liked David very well. He did a very good job. was very polite and if and when I would need a handy man again, I would certainly use your service again and every probably, I would ask for David.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Ms. Park, thank you for an excellent 5 * review. Fills us with joy every time we receive an excellent review. That means the promises we make before we book the job are kept during and after every job. Home improvement and maintenance is difficult and we certainly cherish opportunities to help Homeowners love their home. Please call us back for your next project.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very easy to work with. Got a big job done in a day. Will use them again and will recommend to all:)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Ms Dietrich...thank you very much for a 5 star review. We certainly appreciate your time and opportunity to help you with your window screens project. Our Craftsman are certainly Professional and friendly and come with a passion to do an excellent job. Your review is great validation to that claim. Have a great day and please do call us back for your next big or small project.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Patrick from Ace Handyman came by and installed a new seal on the bottom of my entry door, which had become quite drafty due to a damaged seal. He also installed a shelf in my laundry room. He was very professional and clearly has been doing this for a long time. He quickly assessed the situation and fixed the problem with the door, and installed the shelf quickly as well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Tammi, Thank you very much for a 5 star review. High Quality Service is our goal on every job. Recognition of the same fills us with joy, especially to the craftsman like Patrick, who have a passion for excellent customer service. Be it a seal to an entry door, or a simple task such installing a shelf, every job is given the attention to detail it deserves. We promise to treat your home like it is ours. Please think of us for your next home maintenance task.
W
2 months ago
Wonderful Work Every Time
We’ve used them multiple times now and they always deliver attentive, detailed and solid service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Mr.Haskett, Thank you for another great 5 star review. Repeat customers are the foundation of our business and we take great pride in keeping our service consistent with every customer. We really appreciate your time and opportunity to help you with another home improvement job. I don't need to say please think of us for your next job, because you already have multiple times. Once again thank you for the opportunity to help you.
C
2 months ago
Flexible, friendly
The contractor showed up and we discovered there was a misunderstanding (Ace thought I had purchased the materials ahead of time, which I didn't). Patrick was flexible in talking through the situation and the exact materials needed for the job, and did all he could to - at a minimum - purchase the required materials to get part of the job completed in the time slot scheduled. I'm giving a 4 star review instead of 5 star only because Ace should have confirmed ahead of time expectations regarding who was purchasing the materials. Patrick was very friendly and knowledgeable about the project. Looking forward to a completed job!