Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County

Handyman Service

231 S Rangeline Rd

Ste. F

Carmel, IN 46032

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/hamilton-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Quality work and professional service
Our experience with Ace Handyman Services was great. From the ease of arranging support, to the quality of the work done, the service was positive. Our craftsman Patrick was prompt and did a great job. We will definitely use the service again, with confidence. Thank you for a job well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Ms. Ryder, it fills our hearts with joy every time we receive such glowing reviews. It means our hard work in not only doing a good job but also providing a good customer experience is all worth it. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts. Patrick is thrilled as well with a great review. Please think of us for your next project.
T
3 months ago
Great service and communication.
We are very pleased with Ace Handyman Services. They were exceptional in every way. When I called to set up the appointment, Stacey was very thorough. Patrick was our service man. He was very polite and showed up promptly at the scheduled time. I highly recommend this company and plan on using their services in the future. High quality workmanship; as well as great communication!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Tracey, We appreciate the excellent feedback very much. Our team is trained to provide exceptional service while making sure the Customer requirements are correctly heard and then executed for their project. Please choose Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County for your next project.
M
3 months ago
Great service!!
Patrick was our handyman and he was extremely kind, helpful, and patient with the job that he did for us. We were so grateful to have Patrick help us with our project! Thank you so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Michelle, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. Not only are our Craftsmen great at their job, they are also genuinely good people. They also understand everybody has a busy life, so being patient and helpful is absolutely important. Please think of us for your next home improvement task.
C
3 months ago
The service was excellent
The ace handyman showed up and proceeded to work. He did an excellent job of completing the service. The work was of high quality.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Clarence...thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are very happy when customers mention "high quality". All of our Craftsmen have atleast 20 years of experience and we take pride in showcasing that experienced Craftsmanship. Please think of us for your next to-do list challenge.
V
3 months ago
Awesome
Great service friendly professional and accurate
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Ms.Campbell...thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are very happy we were able to get all of the jobs on your list done. Please think of us for your next to-do list challenge. We are happy to help with all of your small jobs around your Home.
J
3 months ago
Professional & efficient!
Patrick did a fantastic job and I appreciate all of the extra effort he gave to all of my projects. He is a gentleman and a hard worker.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Ms.Pyatt...thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are very happy Patrick was able to get all of the jobs on your list done on a full day package. Please think of us for your next to-do list challenge. We are happy to help with all of your small jobs around your Home.
J
3 months ago
Professional & efficient!
Patrick did a fantastic job and I appreciate all of the extra effort he gave to all of my projects. He is a gentleman and a hard worker.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Ms.Pyatt...thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are very happy Patrick was able to get all of the jobs on your list done on a full day package. Please think of us for your next to-do list challenge. We are happy to help with all of your small jobs around your Home.
A
3 months ago
Great communication, timely service, quality work affordable price.
My wife and I are getting our home ready to sell. We found a leak in the master shower and called Ace Handyman to come out to seal and grout our master shower. We are actually replacing the shower enclosure and waited until the last second to call Ace. The operator was very nice and let me know that unfortunately they could not offer same day service. She offered other options that didn’t work for our needs. We hung up and I prepared to do the grout work myself. About 15 minutes later, the operator called back letting me know that one of their handymen just freed up and would be right over. Patrick was our Handyman. He was polite and very knowledgeable. He had over 20 years experience in the industry with most of it working on bathroom remodels. Patrick brought a separate pair of shoes with protective booties that he only wore inside our house. He would change shoes every time that he went outside. He also wore a mask the entire time. Patrick was able to remove the grout and regrout our bottom row of tile above the shower pan as well as seal the bench seat and the threshold front where it meets the floor. He even touched up our trim and a few other items that I didn’t know had issues. The quality was excellent they only charged for 1 hour of labor plus the service call fee. I couldn’t ask for anything more. Great communication, timely service, quality work affordable price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Mr. Albert....thank you so much for this detailed and excellent feedback for us. We certainly appreciate your time for this 5 star review. We are in business to assist our Homeowners with quick and great customer service. We are never booked more than 3 days out. And if there is an urgent need such as yours we always strive to fit in the request on the same day. Utmost Customer satisfaction is definitely the main goal for us. Hope to be of assistance in the future and best wishes for your home sale.
T
3 months ago
slab door installation
Rob arranged to arrive in the morning by calling me a day before to confirm. Rob is very easy to work with and shows respect for the customer. 2 hour job took three and I even went ahead and had the slab door prep'ed for hinges and lever by the door company. Rob had to move the hinges on the door because he did not properly located the hinge locations on the door frame. I am disappointed with the look of the hinges, but the door works just fine and no one (except me) will ever see the hinge locations after I caulk and paint the door.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Mr. Poyser....thank you for taking time to leave a review. Some jobs do throw some curve balls and we are glad you are happy with Rob. We always strive to achieve a 5* review and hope we get another chance with a different project to make you completely satisfied with your experience.
N
3 months ago
My experience with Rob was great. He was pleasant, fast and efficient. The cost was very reasonable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Mr. Behrle....Thank you very much for an excellent review. All our craftsmen are, of course, excellent in their work, but in addition are hired because of their understanding of providing a pleasant customer experience. So your comments help validate that. Thank you for taking time for providing us your feedback.