Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Ed did a great job on the repairs. I could not have asked for a better job or a nicer, friendlier gentleman to do the work. He had to rebuild some wood repair on the front of my house which came out perfect, some power spray and some other repairs. Well done Ed and I thank you so much.
C
2 years ago
Extremely Pleased
This was my first experience with Handyman Matters.I needed to have my shrubs pruned, they were overgrown and needed extra TLC. Tom did a wonderful job, he made sure they were exactly how I wanted them and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. He also did an excellent job of cleaning up afterwards. They were accurate with their fee quote and stuck to it and was very punctual, I was very impressed and would absolutely use them again!
T
2 years ago
Absolute Quality Work
The entire process was extremely efficient and professional. The work that James did to repair our black subway tile backsplash was better than the original installation. He was able to fully replace the wooden arm on our mailbox post and paint it in such a manner that it looks better than the day we moved in 4 years ago. I will definitely contact Handyman Matters for future work required around my home.
T
2 years ago
Very pleased
Leavy Ray did an great job taking off and replacing faded shutters on my house. There were two sets on the first floor and 5 sets on the second floor. He got he on time, got right to work, finished early, and took away all of the old shutters and packaging. Job looks great!
D
2 years ago
Repair to Subfloor
The work completed is adequate, the cost too high.
N
2 years ago
Mr. Andrew did a superb job. I would recommend him to anyone. Anytime I need something done I would like for Mr. Andrew to be the technician.
G
2 years ago
James was excellent
Good work, done on time. Highly recommended.
E
2 years ago
Wonderful quality work !
They were on time , easy to work with and did incredible work ! Very professional and I would definitely hire again !
J
2 years ago
Very Good Job
Handyman Matters has become my go-to place for small jobs that I am not equipped to do myself. In this case, it was power washing one wall of my townhouse. The job was done the next day after I called. James was friendly and efficient and did a very good job.
N
2 years ago
Tom did a splendid job. Timely and courteous.